(2008/11) November 2008

peanuts..
icic..nice leh..hv an extra choice to choose frm other than the restaurant..envy u working in vivo..aiyo..u made me keep thinking abt the yakitori..

bibi..
sure..i dun take seafood too..haha..i m a meat lover..keke..come & join us la..u will love it one..can also makan with ur hb aft that at other outlets..cheers~

hu mummies,
me on leave today coz went for gynae appt tis morn. did 4D scan for the first time today, quite cool!baby is doing very well and gynae is happy with the developments so far.=D gynae has give green light to continue my exercise and to start yoga too. also encouraged me to do some abdominal exercises to strengthen abdominal muscles for delivery. just did a few just now with hubby's help!hahhah..

ate alot today. had chee cheong fun, mee siam and kaya toast for breakfast. roast meat rice for lunch and prata for dinner.

did some shopping at Fox Baby too! spent $60 for 3 bottoms and 2 tops, too cute to resist!!hahah.. went looking around at strollers too. Macclaren one looks quite good.

olwen,
i guess u dun have to stay home all day, can go out and take a stroll regularly. its good to keep active as long as u feel comfortable to do so.

Bladers:
Best is standby a small amount at home for emergency needs. But dun keep it in sight coz it may tempt you to give up BF when it gets tough.

Sometimes hospitals may give samples so may want to check before buying. Or buy when going to discharge. Hospital pharmacies would have.

Haru, did u see my post on the Maclaren stroller? Toys r us at Forum and Vivocity is selling the Maclaren XT at $388. that's $100 cheaper than Cheong Choon. if u are eyeing that one (this model and the XLR are the only 2 that fits newborns) u shd grab it! offer ends 18th Aug.

Glad that ur bb is doing well!

Oh ya Fifi, if u dunno, there is a mini babyfair at United Sq's atrium outside Cold Storage. I got a baby fan for $6.90. lots infant toys. can go take a look during lunch or something.

bladers..
i think u can stand-by a small tin of FM to feed while establishing ur supply for the 1st few days..usually i think hospitals will give u some samples (in glass bottles ready to feed) but u can stand by in case these samples ran out..

haru...
at least u managed to get some clothings from Fox Baby..i was at Suntec yest aftn, duno if the boys selections are too limited, i cant find anything for my boy..think he's too short to fit in those jeans too..haha..can only see mainly girls outfit..keke..nice that u managed to get some too..tink for stroller u got to try out the physical one to see if u can handle the weight with one hand carrying bb (in case when u r alone) or the stability of the stroller..indeed Maclaren is a gd brand..

bear..
wow..u steady leh, managed to catch the offer of Maclaren XT cheaper than CC..btw, did u by any chance chk on the model/year of this Maclaren stroller?

<font color="aa00aa">Is there any kids on PediaSure, i got 2 sample pack that I have received &amp; can give away, maybe can arrange to pick up at my office at Raffles Place, let me know if anyone is keen...cheers~</font>

<font color="0000ff">Just in case some of you have not seen the notice. Our stuff from babymall and drugstore have arrived. Please check the post in the archive dated 27 Jul 2008 for the shipping costs and amount you owe me.

Those who have yet to inform me how you want to collect, please do so asap. Those who want mail, please provide me with your address and confirm whether you want registered mail or not. Postage fees have not been included yet.</font>

Good morning,

Bear: Yah there's a fair there. Have yet to check it out though. Will go soon I guess.

Olwen: The stuff I want from Kidsurplus is OOS. Either have to postpone or find another webby to buy from. Sigh.

Kiddopotamus Neck Supports and SwaddleMe wraps:
Anyone interested?

Kidzloft: Anyone want to go? I may be going this Saturday with the 50% discount.

Jo:
Babymall replied. Said the bodysuit got blue and grey de. Then they say sorry. Never say anything else. If you are ok with it, then maybe just leave it? Cos if send back and ask them change, I think not worth the postage.

Hello to everyone,

Sorry to interrupt. I have a brand new Carters 5-pc romper pack (0-3mth), bought in excess during bulk purchase. Would like to let go for $13 inclusive of postage (it's selling at $16 during bulk purchase).

Please PM me if u r keen.

1591851.jpg

Good morning mummies ...

fifi, I'm fine with the grey bodysuit. Doesnt matter. As long as not pinkie color for my bb boy can le. Hehe.

Jo,
Dun worry. Its definitely not pink. Lolx. They may have been colour blind in mistaking the grey for blue but I dun think they are that dumb to make a pink suit for a boy. Haha.

Kidsurplus:
If you all want things from there and there are sufficient orders, I can help you all organise as I realised there is free shipping for above US$75 till 4 Aug.

Can I have a show of hands who wants stuff (that are not OOS) and how much stuff are your buying?

Hi fifi,

I'm interested on the kidzloft, let me know if u confirm going there this sat, at the same time I can get the drugstore stuff from you and pay u the remaining $2.45

Btw how is the material or quality of the babymall stuff like baby bodysuits, cap, towels?

Glad, nice to meet u that day. i actually on time that day,but got a big shock to see so many couple already sitting down there..kekeke,luckily still got space for me to sit, the class is so pack. This thurs must go earlier to get a better sit..see ya

Haru, looks like you had a fruitful leave yesterday! Glad your check went well
Mine is this Sat, which is like nearly a month since the last check so also looking forward to it..

Fifi, looking at the SwaddleMe website now. The swaddle loes looks 'easier' to wrap unlike a blanket...but not sure if it is too warm for bb...hmm

baby23:
Ok I will inform everyone here on Friday about whether I am confirm going and wad time.

Then babymall stuff quality not bad. Comparable to those kiddy palace stuff standard. Worth buying.

Glad:
They have different material. Choose the cotton knit de lor.

Good Morning!!! Was on leave yesterday as brought my daughter to the birdpark. kekeke... but i think i still prefer the zoo leh.

Fifi,
YEah!!! Our babymallonline stuff is here. i didnt bring my token today, will transfer to you tomorrow ok? thankies!

Kidsurplus got website? kekekek...

bladers,
i do standby a tin of milk powder at home. milk powder once open can only b kept for 1 month, after tat must discard. think this time i will ask if they can give mi more bottles of the sample milk from hospital.

Milderina:
Ok. You still want me to post your stuff by normal postage?

Kidsurplus webby is www.kidsurplus.com. I have been browsing today and realise all the kiddopotamus stuff and swaddleme stuff all like OOS leh. So weird. Everything is like OOS. I will email them tonight to ask.

wtan,kash &amp; bibi
So sorry. I won't be able to join u for lunch today. I'm on mc today. Had stomach upset. Enjoy ur lunch.

Gd morning...

Fifi, browsed through Kidsurplus. nothing much for me. think i will give it a miss. but if u are buying from babymallonline, i will def join. wahahaha...

Wtan, i didn't check the year of the model cos i haven't been to Toy r us yet! but from the brochure it is the Maclaren XT model lor. will be checking it out this sat. Hb was so kan cheong, wanted me to rush down and buy it since i m on leave the whole wk! I have to study for my exam leh. realised i got tonnes to study and not enough time liao!

morning mummies.

wtan: i sure wld like to join. actually dreamyjo is the most keen to go. thing is, her lunch &amp; bibi's lunch starts at 12 so u gals may need to go in &amp; order first, we have to take bus down from tanjong pagar. i'll message u from the bus, ok?

fifi: no, actually the diaper bag is quite flat, no stuffing &amp; minimal wrapping. so i think most of the weight was on the musical mobile. i don't think can just use any teats on nuby bottles cos i read in anor thread, somebody tried using avent teats on b-free or dr brown bottles &amp; it leaked. oh, delay. good leh. then i can see how they react to the nuby bottles.

Sherline: yup yup. those r my nuby bottles. so cute hor?

haru: thanks for advice. it's certainly true. probably will go to the stadium w my mum until i'm too big already.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> Birth #</TD><TD> Gynea </TD><TD> Hospital</TD><TD> Older kids </TD><TD> Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD> 28-10-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val </TD><TD>25-10-08 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>01-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD> Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD> Elliot 16.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD> 02-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD> 03-11-08</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Carys 23-12-06 </TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>03-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD> 04-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Jovial 17-05-07</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>04-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian W</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr SN Lim</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkeyBear</TD><TD>05-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>05-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD> Glen E</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy </TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Leow </TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia) </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD> 06-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD> 07-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD> 08-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>08-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Chua</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>08-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Jayda Aw 05-06-07</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD> SGH</TD><TD> Megan-Beth 07-02-04</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD> 09-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Wong MF</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>09-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>09-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs</TD><TD> 10-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Tessa 13-05-07</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom </TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD> KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv </TD><TD>11-11-08 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD> TBC </TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD> 11-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Yu Fei 28-12-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Nathan 28 Nov 2006</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>14-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD> 15-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy </TD><TD>16-11-08 </TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH </TD><TD>Venice 29-06-06 </TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD> 16-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> Rae 05-08-06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD> East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD> Maverick 3-Oct-06</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-11-08</TD><TD>#2’3’4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius 7 y o</TD><TD> Mickey’Minne’</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru </TD><TD>16-11-08 </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> GlenE </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD> Damien 30/09/06</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD> 18-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD> 19-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy </TD><TD>19-11-08 </TD><TD>#2 </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD>Clara 22-02-06 </TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian </TD><TD>19-11-2008 </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD> 20-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Crisanta 16 Dec 2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr W K Tan</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charisse 6 -07- 2006</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD> Milderina</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Chen Chern Yen </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>Charlene Ng 03-01-2007 </TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD> 24-11-08 </TD><TD>#3 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Qistina 17/09/2004 &amp; Qasdina 31/07/06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD> 24-11-08</TD><TD> #3</TD><TD> Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD> #1 - Gareth (19/12/02) #2 - Annika (7/2/06)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD> 25-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann 27 Nov 06</TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-11-08</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> Shannon 03/03/2001 &amp; Nicole 30/10/2005</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD> 27-11-08 </TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD> Raffles </TD><TD> Anthea 12-03-07</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD> 27-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD> Raffles</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD> 28-11-08</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-11-08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD> 30-11-08 </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Legolas 01/03/2007</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD> Dr TC Chang</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD> Chloe 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-11-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Janell 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD> 30-11-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>03-12-08</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD> 03-12-08</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> Shannyn 28-12-06</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD> Mt E</TD><TD> Yoo-ri 16-01-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2">Mickey: Minnie</font>
<font size="+2">24:23</font>

Morning all..

me so unlucky...had a slip at my grandma's house...im super worried but luckily i managed to reduce the impact using my hands.. still managed to feel baby kicking.. but im still worried..

haix

HI gals

I am also not able to join in the Raffles Place lunch today. I am on half day leave this afternoon, going to register my son for P1 liao.. Heehee, so fast.

Fifi,
I will transfer the funds to you later in the day, dun have my device with me. Btw, where are the meetup locations?

Anyone knows what are the benefits of drinking the following:

nan zhao, hong zhao, dang shen..? Is it for baby to have rosy cheeks? Someone mentioned the benefits, but I cant rem, and now my friend is asking.

Hi Fifi,

Apologies for the delay.

I have made the internet transfer for the shipping charges.

To Account POSB Savings
116-19620-4 FIFI
Amount S$4.91
Transaction Reference 1818680408

Collection : Beginning week 11 Aug lunch time at Novena Sq - please let me know is this ok? How about Monday 11 Aug itself?

kash, will u b able to collect my 2 Desitins from Fifi too?
Nvrmd if not convenient, i can request fifi to mail over. Thx.

Enjoy ur lunch meeting!

Me finally had crab yest! Heehehe.. So yummy!

Vel,
Oh gosh.Lucky u manage to use your hands to reduce the impact.You got to monitor to see if there is any cramps or spotting.
If u are still worry,best to have a check to have a peace of mind.

Mildy,
Bird park?
Then i looking forward to those photos at your blog lor.
My last vist to the bird park tink is abt 20yrs ago... haha

yen..
no worries..we can meet again some other days..next next wk when u r back, i can go over to ur side to hv wanton mee with u..hee..take gd care hor..

bear..
u better study for exams 1st..it's not easy studying now that u r expecting hor..must take gd care too ah..dun stay up too late..but if cheaper than CC ah..really worth buying lo...go chk out from the various stores like Robinsons on this model before u decide to grab the offer too..cheers~

olwen..
ic..no worries..i m sure it will be nice to meet up mummies working ard Raffles Place area..hee..u got my number hor..text me when u r on the bus..u know where's the restaurant?

sunshinekid..
no worries, we meet up some other day again ba..when my boss is outstation then we can arrange with kash to meet ard ur area, ok? cheers~

su mei! what happened? r u resting at home? better take care?

sunshinekid: which phase is the registration at now? where r u registering him?

happy,
ya lor my last visit to bird park also like 20 over yrs ago. wow piang, like tat say we like so old hor? kekke....

aiyo, talking abt my blog i so pai say, wakakaka.......super long bo update. i better do something abt it. kekekek...

lilian,

no problem, i can help u collect from Fifi.

Thanks for the note... i see which day is good for fifi that week...if not 11, then 13 Aug is good...

nice nice to have crab. me having sorethroat...must have boring food for the next few days...

vel, if u are worried i would advise u to give ur gynae a call n inform him abt it.. would be gd if he can schedule u to drop by just to let urself feel safer =) n take care ya~ *hugz*

happy,

thanks.. yes..Im monitoring his movement now..

Olwen, grandma's bathroom too slippery..haix.. me took a day leave yesterday to rest..Now back to work.. can still feel his kick.. but will monitor and see gynae if needed..

Milderina:
Registered is add $2.24 on top of normal postage lor. Register le can track.

Olwen:
Avent is "selfish brand" I heard. But pple say nuk de teats can use on most other brands.

Vel:
Aiyoh. Be careful hor. Monitor to ensure you are ok lor. If got spotting or anything, faster go hospital and check lor.

Sunshinekid:
Weekdays: Novena MRT 6-6.30pm (currently for Mon-Wed only) or Redhill MRT after 730pm (oso for Mon-Wed). Coz Thurs I got antenatal class and Friday might go shopping de.
Weekends: Usually morning before 11am and nights I am sure at home so can meet at Redhill MRT. Afternoons and evenings depends on whether I go out anot.

Kash:
I likely wont be claiming my holiday on 11 Aug. I will likely claim on 15 Aug instead. Heehee. But hor, I will be at KK in the morning for the GD test. Not very sure wad time I finish. I confirm with you closer to that day. You will be collecting for Lilian oso?

Good morning ladies!!

Wah, all those talks abt buying sprees!!! Getting nervous le, seems like so many things to buy and I havent even start! Need to go shopping very soon.

Fifi, can I know where is Kidzloft located?? Maybe will go and take a look this weekend if you are there.

vel, are u feeling okay? if you feel any discomfort, beta go and see your gynae. Take care.

My mum's place got slippery toilets. I try to hold on to something when I walk.

I am so envious of those who is expecting minnie!! When shopping for clothes for my mickey and they all looked so boring! I kept looking at the baby gals clothings and hubby kept reminding me that I am expecting a boy....in the end, did not buy anything for my boy...hee...

Vel:
Got to be very careful, falling down is no joke, esp when we are pregnant now. Can easily hurt your spine.

Olwen:
Gareth is in 2C phase.. As I am staying at Punggol, I am trying to get a place for him at Mee Toh School. Well, it's not exactly the best Pri school around, but at least it's established unlike the other 2, which is only afew years old. Keeping my fingers crossed he gets in.

Looking at the chart, seems like there are afew mummies here who are like me, having Baby #3. Wonder if you gals plan for the baby, or accident one ah.. heheheh.

vel: this is your own grandma, right? i remember your gm-in-law just passed away last mth. shd take MC for this kind of thing leh &amp; rest more.

fifi: avent teats supposed to be v good. B-free bottles supposed to be v good too. but somehow the 2 together make bad combi. anyway, nuby's teats supposed to be leak-proof plus kidsurplus sells v cheaply in a 6 pack. GD test? did u drink a lot of ribena???

fifi,

oh, why u going for GD test? Everything ok?

in this case, wanna make it on 13 Aug, Wed?

yes I will be collecting on behalf on Lilian.

Hi Lilian,

u have 2 tubes of desitin creamy rite? anything else? also let me know when u wanna meet up for me to pass to u...

sunshinekid: oh, only end july at phase 2C already? mee toh is a v good school! don't let me scare u but my uncle tried to get my cousin in last year &amp; didn't succeed. there r fewer horse babies than snake so hopefully will not be so difficult this year.