(2008/11) November 2008

peanut: poor dear. will it be easier if u take the train to dhoby gaut & change to NEL? thing is, trains v crowded & got to stand. plus ppl v rude, won't give way to u.

bye Bear.

Bear: oh sorry! i thot u meant 6 pairs is $8! ohhhh, 12 pairs for $8 is really cheap! yes, all 1st time mummies shd definitely go to the temple shop.

wtan: sorree! i seem to be putting my foot into my mouth at this time. what i meant was, is your mum unhappy w something else & therefore leading to general frustration? it maybe anor one of her relatives or *touch wood* one of your siblings or even neighbours.

olwen
no lah that one too troublesome.. i hav to walk 10mins to braddell mrt (so lazy lei..), then no seat from braddell to DG, then DG stil need to walk another 5mins to NEL, then board from DG no seat again.. At least from Serangoon NEL all the way and most likely got seat when people alight at DG

peanut: ohhh, understood. but still got to stand at least 15 mins to dhoby gaut. poor little peanut.

seems like everybody gone home already. me the latest for once.

Too busy to log in today so tired now..

Welcome Tuna

Alibaba, can pm or send me Mona's contact no?? Wanted to book a massage lady after delivery. Sms Mdm Sadiah, that I seen is quite popular a few days ago but she didnt reply
Agency seems quite exp too.

Prenatal classes: Yesterday went for Session 1 at AMK Hub. Baby23, thks for coming up and nice to meet you!
Anyway the class was really interesting, tho a bit crowded! Mrs Wong quite animated the way she talks haha...she taught us how to do some basic stretches. The class ended at 9.45pm, much later than scheduled 9pm.

OK have a nice wkend mummies!

Bear:
Crab feast? Grrrrrrrrrrr.......

wtan:
Yah lor. Help them settle their problems would let them have peace of mind to care about our needs properly. Both sides benefit.

Dmk,
Congrats on your mickey. Another 1 who knows bb's gender. So envy cos everyone has been asking me yet detail scan also can't tell.

Snnowy, sure u will be able to knw by yr next appt. Juz wondering how come detailed scan aso can't tell the gender?

hi dear mummies-thx for all the kind words and concern... din got chance to come forum coz was at my MIL hse whole day yesterday as HB went work, don't allow me home alone with boy, say I will 'disobey' and keep carrying him.

I roughly scanned through..
my boy think around 11kg like that liao..
Yes I agreed, I tend to neglect the little one inside me, feel quite bad wor.

snnowy-how come cannot see?. my baby was shy during checkups but lucky at detailed scan he very open to show his birdbird. hee. when ur next checkup?

Yen-for FM hor, really differs from baby to baby, my boy last time on SIMILAC but I realized quite heaty and a bit constipated for him, so I change to ENFA and so far so good, now he still on ENFAGROW, so you need to test test one.

bladers-BB binder if I'm not wrong is to prevent baby stomach from being exposed when baby is sleeping.

Dmk/Enne,
My baby is always lying facing in right from start ofmy pregnancy till now. My gynae said he really cannot see the gender due to baby's position. He said might be able to see at detail scan.

Who knows the same position in detail scan. Refused to move even when scanning for any cleft lip. In the end the sonographer merely took a rough capture.When checking gender, baby's close both leg so she also dun know. Guess got to wait till either later stage or even birth liao.

Bear,
neh neh ni boo boo... Sounds like my female colleague, her 2yrs old daughter taught her
neh neh boo boo

Thks for the advice. I guess need to trial and error on my boy.

snnowy,
U will find out maybe next appt. Unless bb open his/her legs else hard to see.

good day mummies. just popped in quickly.

wtan: thanks a lot for the links. seems like only sweet secrets delivers free for small amount.

mummies: the nurse showed us the size of the epidural needle at the ante-natal class today. u won't believe, it's at least 8 cm long. everybody there got a fright when she took it out.

enne: do rest more. just anor 4 mths & u can carry little lego again.

Good afternoon ladies ...

went for my checkup this morning. Bb weighs 789g at wk26 d2. Hehe.

wtan, thanks for the full mth cake links. I promised ladies here I will scan one of the brochure since 1-2mths back till now ... also havent action. Pai seh ladies.

bugis bb clothes shop: Juz came back from bugis the wholesale shop selling bb clothings. Its really so much cheaper compared to Kiddy Palace those places. But the bb tops in a pack of 6 cant choose colors so need to give away those pinky/red color mittens and tops to my fren.

belly binder: I did ask the guy what's the use of the belly binder. Not only to wrap ard the tummy to reduce wind, if you use cloth diaper, you can use belly binder to hold on the cloth diaper instead of using safety pin, and can use to wrap ard after put on bb top to prevent bb from exposing tummy when bb move here and there.

Mummies, detailed scan can scan for any cleft lip? If detailed scan okay, means bb is perfectly okay?

Fifi, enne and jo: thanks for the detailed explanation on the binder...now i know what its used for..

snowy: I am surprised you still cant detect the gender of BB..ur BB is cute..like playing hide and seek with you...maybe wants u to have a nice surprise.

After delivery, isit we do not have to go gynae oredi..just go to padetrician? Does the gynae recommend one to us..? Not sure how this works..

Hi Snnowy, oic...cheer up ok

Hi Jo, where exactly is the bugis bb clothes shop located? Any name for the shop? Thx.

glad_gal,
i pm u mona's contact liao. & i 've booked her thru sms.. her reply is late. haha.. tot she not gg to reply me de

dmk> see ya tmr!

mornin mummies,
have not logged in since fri, so many posts to read!

i missed my first antenatal class on thurs as hubby was not feeling too well. was a lil disappointed but i guess e first lesson shld be just the basic info.

signed up for yoga on fri too.quite heart pain to spend the money ($199 per month x 3 months) but i tell myself its for me and baby.even my previous gym membership was not to ex. decided not to do pedi (ok,mabe just occasionally) and splurge on any shopping to make up for it. Hubby is glad i signed up tho.

had a day of non-stop eating yesterday..had chee cheong fun, chicken rice, chwee kueh and a ice jelly for brunch. followed by yu tiao, tau sar piah, ah balling for tea time and steamboat for dinner. =P

lovedogs,
glad all went well at ur appt. me seeing Dr. Chan tom morning. took full day leave,kekek..think i will decide on taking the double-bedder at GlenE. Told hubby i'll be ok on my own at night and that i'd rather spend the extra money on baby's other expenses plus Dr Chan's charges are really high so can expect to top up quite a susbstantial amt.Hubby says we will try and see if can change to single bedder if i really change my mind when i am due to deliver. =P

olwen,
have u check out e muji boxes yet?? =>

hi haru: u r up so bright & early. haven't checked out the muji boxes yet. doubt i will have chance to before i deliver. i'm already feeling v tired & heavy before i start my MC. your appetite is so good.

Peanut, in the end i also kena that 50 cent cos i was driving behind a couple of morons. drive so slow. sigh...

Snnowy, ur gynae shd be scanning the gender again right? and also for cleft lip? usually that's what they will do unless u say u dun wanna know the gender. tell ur bb dun be naughty! haha...

Jo, no once ur bb shows no major deformities, they usually won't developed them. Of cos there are other deformities that can only be seen in the later stages of the preg. but i think cleft lips can be eliminated.
Haru, well think all the money u spend is for the bb's gd lor..

Fifi, hahaha.. i didn't get to eat a lot of the crabs in the end.. cos i brought a couple of overseas frens and giving them eat is the no. 1 priority..
yay! our stuff is here! if u can get it by today let me know. supposed to be gg to United Sq tmr for lunch hence can pick it up from u. Don't worry if u can't get it ready in time.

Even wkends i also so tired. have been slping till 11+ still not enough.. wat's wrong with me?

Wow, you all are early bird even on Sunday.

Bear,
So much effort for gg off early yet still kena 50 cents.

My Gynae say most likely will not be scanning for cleft lip cos only high end machine in hospital can detect, not his' at the clinic. As for gender, he will try for future antenatal visit but still depend on baby's position at the end of the day.

fifi>
tat's pretty fast! i guess might leave it at ur place awhile til ev ting is all ready for collection. hee.. scurly got another spree.. lolx.

blader> i tink u can check out TMC's website.
the following are the mains for the 1st 5 class done @ AMK hub
#1 - physical and mental preparation
#2 - pain relief
#3 - labour
#4 - practical hands-on baby care
#5 - feeding
#6 - doc's talk (@ Spore chinese Girl's sch)

Kash: Dont worry bout weight, me also put 8kg so far.. Olwen must be wondering where my 8kg goes to... Probably on my NOSE!! Heehee...

Minkybear: I called Mdm Sadiah and that's what she said, maybe is my sitting posture... I guess it's an old "injury". Prior to pregnancy, whenever I'm stress or tired, the pain comes... I applied YOKO YOKO lately... Anyone knows if it's safe to use... cannot tahan.

I went to the health seminar organised by Channel News Asia yesterday at Suntec Convention yesterday... Pretty enriching and lots of goodies for preggies! Came across this product ProLacta with DHA for mothers. Good for the growth of baby's brain... For those taking Neurogain, this could be another alternative. Do check with your gynea if you r keen...

Enne: I also encounter light bleeding this morning... Sigh... Not sure if its due to my yeast infection or a lump near my vagina... wanted to see a doc but was closed... Probably have to make a trip tomorrow... = ( Did u Doc prescibe any cream to use?
Quite used to seeing blood nowadays...sob sob.

Anyone experience frequent urinating at night? Quite annoying to wake up several times every night to pee little by little... *Disrupt my beauty sleep*... Heehee...

bladers,
I've started my antenatal class yesterday by TMC. My instructor is Mrs Wong Boh Boi. She's really good and her class is full of laughter.

AuggyBear,
So far, I woke up once to pee per nite. Sometimes, I didn't wake up to pee. Still ok.

Can i know if the ante-natal package you ladies sign up does it include ultrasound scan?

I paid $1000 plus for my package and each visit i still have to pay $10 for ultrasound... I thought its a norm to be included...

alibaba: thanks for the info...sounds interesting...cant my get butt up to sign up...maybe cos no motivation from HB too...lol

Yen: gd that you're enjoying ur classes, thats how classes shld be..fun. Is Mrs Wong Boh Boi the lady in the 40s or 50s, talk quite has a funny accent one..?

Drugstore Spree

<font color="0000ff">Exchange rate ammended to US$1 = S$1.4</font>

Shipping charged was US$26.08 = S$36.51
All items accounted for.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>Item Description</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> Cost </TD><TD> Shipping </TD><TD> Total </TD><TD> Amt Paid </TD><TD> Top Up Amt </TD><TD>Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> SGD 16.21 </TD><TD> SGD 3.04 </TD><TD> SGD 19.25 </TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD> SGD 2.46 </TD><TD>Self - TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 8.11 </TD><TD> SGD 1.52 </TD><TD> SGD 9.63 </TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD> SGD 1.23 </TD><TD>Self - Novena </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwen</TD><TD>Tom's of Maine Natural Whole Care Fluoride Gel Toothpaste, Orange-Mango 5.5 fl oz (155 g)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 18.14 </TD><TD> SGD 3.04 </TD><TD> SGD 21.19 </TD><TD> SGD 35.16 </TD><TD> SGD (13.97)</TD><TD>Self - KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>California Baby Non-Burning &amp; Calming Diaper Area Wash 6.5 fl oz (195 ml)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> SGD 16.21 </TD><TD> SGD 3.04 </TD><TD> SGD 19.25 </TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD> SGD 2.46 </TD><TD>Registered Mail </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 8.11 </TD><TD> SGD 1.52 </TD><TD> SGD 9.63 </TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD> SGD 1.23 </TD><TD>Self - Novena </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> SGD 16.21 </TD><TD> SGD 3.04 </TD><TD> SGD 19.25 </TD><TD> SGD 16.80 </TD><TD> SGD 2.45 </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 8.11 </TD><TD> SGD 1.52 </TD><TD> SGD 9.63 </TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD> SGD 1.23 </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs (Kash)</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> SGD 32.42 </TD><TD> SGD 6.09 </TD><TD> SGD 38.51 </TD><TD> SGD 33.60 </TD><TD> SGD 4.91 </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> SGD 16.21 </TD><TD> SGD 3.04 </TD><TD> SGD 19.25 </TD><TD> SGD 16.80 </TD><TD> SGD 2.45 </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> SGD 16.21 </TD><TD> SGD 3.04 </TD><TD> SGD 19.25 </TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD> SGD 2.46 </TD><TD>Self - Novena </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> SGD 16.21 </TD><TD> SGD 3.04 </TD><TD> SGD 19.25 </TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD> SGD 2.46 </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">Please pay me the "top-up amount" as soon as possible. Do inform me once you have paid so that I can keep track.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Those who have yet to confirm how you want to collect your stuff, please let me know asap.</font>

Babymall Spree

<font color="0000ff">Exchange rate ammended to US$1 = S$1.4</font>

Shipping charged was US$37.28 = S$52.19

<font color="ff0000">Jo, your Mommy's Little Boy Bodysuit is grey and not blue as shown in the website. I have already mailed them about it. Waiting for reply.

Bear, your 6-pack socks is OOS.</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>Item Description</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Colour</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> Cost </TD><TD> Shipping </TD><TD> Total </TD><TD> Amt Paid </TD><TD> Top Up Amt </TD><TD>Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>2-Pack "Little" Long Sleeve Baby Bodysuits</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD>Boy Set</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 44.73 </TD><TD> SGD 6.30 </TD><TD> SGD 51.03 </TD><TD> SGD 46.33 </TD><TD> SGD 4.70 </TD><TD>Registered Mail </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3-Pack Basket Weave Sleep N Play</TD><TD>6-9M</TD><TD>Boy - Blue</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>5-Pack Pastel Bodysuits</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD>Neutral - Yellow</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3D Animal Friends Booties</TD><TD>1 Size</TD><TD>Boy - Blue</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Baby-Says Bodysuits - Mommy/Daddy &amp; Brother Sayings</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD>Blue - Daddys Little Boy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mommy's Little Boy Baby Bodysuit</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD>Royal Blue</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>Fire Truck Romper and Visor</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD>Engine #1 - Fire Truck</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 22.33 </TD><TD> SGD 5.40 </TD><TD> SGD 27.73 </TD><TD> SGD 23.13 </TD><TD> SGD 4.60 </TD><TD>Self - Novena </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Fishies Design Sleeveless Romper &amp; Visor</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD>Fishies</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Monkey Design Sleeveless Romper &amp; Visor</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD>Mommys Little Monkey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Leaping Frog &amp; Stripes 2-Pack Baby Bodysuits</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Baby Cap &amp; Bootie Set</TD><TD>1 Size</TD><TD>Boy – blue</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Baby Cap &amp; Bootie Set</TD><TD>1 Size</TD><TD>Neuter – Celery Green</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>2-Pack I Love Newborn Baby Socks</TD><TD>Up to 3M</TD><TD>Sweet Heart - Heart graphic</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 36.33 </TD><TD> SGD 5.40 </TD><TD> SGD 41.73 </TD><TD> SGD 37.63 </TD><TD> SGD 4.10 </TD><TD>Postage </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3-Pack Bright Theme Baby Socks</TD><TD>Up to 3M</TD><TD>Magenta, Purple, Pink </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Blanket Wrap Baby Booties</TD><TD>6-12M</TD><TD>Girl - Pink </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pretty Baby Sleep N Play &amp; Bib</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD>Pretty Baby Roses </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pretty Baby 3-Pack Infant Caps</TD><TD>1 Size</TD><TD>Pretty Baby Roses</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Giraffe Sleep N Play &amp; Cap</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD>Safari - Giraffe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>5 pack Lightweight Sleeveless Tee Top</TD><TD>6-9M</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 17.88 </TD><TD> SGD 4.50 </TD><TD> SGD 22.37 </TD><TD> SGD 18.51 </TD><TD> SGD 3.86 </TD><TD>Self - Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Adorable Sayings for Girls Baby Bodysuits</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD>White - Please, No Cheek Pinching</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Full Body Animal Ring Rattle</TD><TD>1 Size</TD><TD>Brown Puppy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>I Wear My Heart On My Sleeve 2-Pack Baby Bodysuits</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>Crib Shoes</TD><TD>1 Size</TD><TD>Blue - Daddy </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 24.57 </TD><TD> SGD 7.65 </TD><TD> SGD 32.22 </TD><TD> SGD 26.60 </TD><TD> SGD 5.62 </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Boys' Computer Boxed Booties </TD><TD>1 Size</TD><TD>Little Star </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Baby Bear Receiving Blanket </TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Baby Bear</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bottle &amp; Nipple Brush </TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Blue </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Velour Pacifier Holder </TD><TD>1 Size</TD><TD>Brown Bear</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Baby Belly Binder</TD><TD>1 Size</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2-pack Waterproof &amp; Flat Quilted Multi-Use Pads (Share with Fifi)</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>Baby-Says Bodysuits - Fresh Sayings for Boys</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD>White - Poop happens</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 31.30 </TD><TD> SGD 4.50 </TD><TD> SGD 35.80 </TD><TD> SGD 40.53 </TD><TD> SGD (4.73)</TD><TD>Self - Novena </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Baby-Says Bodysuits - Fresh Sayings for Boys</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD>Blue - I drink until I pass out</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Baby-Says Bodysuits - Fresh Sayings for Boys</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD>Blue - I don't sleep Nobody Sleeps</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>7-Pack Days of the Week (Printed) Baby Bibs</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>7 days a week</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Transportation Sleep N Play &amp; Bib</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD>Transportation</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>6-Pack I Love Baby Socks</TD><TD>0-6M</TD><TD>Blue-Daddy</TD><TD>0</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Minkybear</TD><TD>2-Pack Baby Scratch Mittens</TD><TD>1 Size</TD><TD>Neuter - Celery Green</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 63.72 </TD><TD> SGD 11.70 </TD><TD> SGD 75.42 </TD><TD> SGD 65.99 </TD><TD> SGD 9.43 </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2-Pack Baby Scratch Mittens</TD><TD>1 Size</TD><TD>Boy - Blue</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2-Pack Baby Pants for Boys</TD><TD>0-3M</TD><TD>Blue - Blue</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2-Pack Short Sleeve Side Snap Baby Shirts</TD><TD>0-3M</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3-Pack Infant Caps</TD><TD>1 Size</TD><TD>Green Set</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Fire Truck Romper &amp; Visor</TD><TD>0-3M</TD><TD>Engine #1 - Fire Truck</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Monkey Design Sleeveless Romper &amp; Visor</TD><TD>0-3M</TD><TD>Mommys Little Monkey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Embroidered 6-Pack Baby Bib Set</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Boy - Blue</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Hooded Towel for Baby with 2 Washcloths</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Yellow - Bear: So Beary Cute</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3-Pack Hooded Towel for Baby</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Green Theme</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">Please pay me the "top-up amount" as soon as possible. Do inform me once you have paid so that I can keep track. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Those who have yet to confirm how you want to collect your stuff, please let me know asap.</font>

Yen, what time was your antenatal class with mrs Wong yest? Mine was the 2pm 1. &amp; I agreed that it was a fun &amp; informative class, both me &amp; DH enjoyed it vy much.

olwen,
my appetite was really good yesterday but feelin just a lil tired today. was a lil breathless just walkingbotu 15 mins to get lunch today.so ur leave is confirmed? do take the time to take good care of urself and your babies.=>

hi Bear,
yup, i hope that the yoga classes can help strengthen me a lil more and help me to relax too. so yoga and swimming will be my 2 main exercises for now. talking bout crab, told my SILs last nite that i already ate crabs several times and they said I so daring, not scared next time daughter will be mischevious. seriously...hubby and i dun buy that kind of silly beliefs.

Auggy Bear,
dun worry, sometimes i wake up like 4, 5 times a nite to pee. and sometimes its not like alot of pee, but coz of baby's weight tend to feel the urgency to go. i can go pee before i leave the office and by the time i reach my destination (like 15 mins away) i need to visit e bathroom again. hahaha..

bladers, yah can consider the classes :p My class is Mrs Wong too. And like what yen and JJmom said, me and hubby found her very hilarious hee.

Auggybear, you are not the only one! I will get up like at least 4 times..hiaz..wld sometimes wake up hubby too. Had some trouble sleeping nowadays, so yesterday bought another pillow to prop up when i am sleeping on the side :p

I'm unable to breast feed my baby so want to sell my one month old PIS breast pump.

It is a Medela PIS Advanced 2008 version. I bought it in March and it has 12 months warranty (8 months left). My baby was born end June, so it has been used very few times and only for less than a month. I bought it at about 650 and want to sell it at 400. It is in good condition and comes in original state.

I am also selling the following brand new items
1) Tollyjoy breast pads 48 pieces 2 boxes, each box at 8 bucks or both boxes at 15 bucks. Each box retails at 11.90 outside.
2) 1 pair of reusable cotton breast pads . Forget how much I bought these for, but selling them at 4 bucks.
3) 1 pack of Medela 6 piece membranes and 2 valves for breast pump. This retails at 38.90. I'm selling this at 25 bucks.
4)2 tubes of Medela PureLan 100 breastcare gel.

If you are buying the breast pump and also want to buy the above items or any of the above items, do let me know. I will give you a further discount.

If you are interested in any of the above items, please email me at [email protected]

Hi Alibaba,

Did u enjoy the antenatal class yesterday? I found it pretty boring..maybe bcos ours is not conducted by the famous Mrs Wong...

wow..
so many postings over the wkend..all the loots arrived ah..hee..can tell all mummies v excited to collect the loots..keke...

dmk..
congrats in getting a mickey..now u can also start shopping..lol..

bladers..
BB binder can be used to cover &amp; protect bb's tummy...esp the 1st few days when the cord is "raw" also when it's abt to drop off ard day 10, can try to protect the diaper "rubbing" the cord area too..also to prevent wind la..

enne...
ur #1 is growing well of a gd weight..i think my #1 hvnt reach that weight yet &amp; i think my dear mum is getting worried coz he looks fat on the outside but thin in the inside..lol..but u must really take gd care leh..dun overstrain urself hor..

fifi..
if u happen to hv extra desitin creamy..let me know hor..thks..

morning mummies. my last week at work. phew.

fifi: thanks so much.

haru: thanks too. i'm really looking forward to the MC. i will be good &amp; stay at home all the time, except going to hospital. u so lucky, can eat crab. my husband flatly refuses to let me eat crabs at all. u must take care of yourself too. but then u sound much fitter than me during this pregnancy.

glad gal, haru, auggy bear: me too. &amp; not only tt, starting to get incontinent. yesterday, less than 5 mins after my evening bath, i sneezed &amp; it came out. what a waste, have to change my underwear after wearing for less than 5 mins. some more i find it such a chore washing them nowadays, bending &amp; all.

auggy bear: bleeding isn't good. better tell your doc, when's your next check-up. yes, u really hardly look pregnant at all. envy u so much.

Gd Morning Mummies!

Auggy, my ante-natal package does include ultrascan. Although stated there 3 scans at suitable intervals, my gynae do it on every visit
My package is $1.6K.

Fifi, will transfer u t balance when back home.

Who else attended TMC class on Sat 7pm??
Mrs Wong class is fun and informative. A lot of exercise. But i find a bit rush lor. I can't catch up with all the moves, maybe i'm slow. Old liao...

wtan: I can put u on the waitlist but unlikely to reach you coz all the desitin is already paid for de. I shld have ordered extra hor?