(2008/11) November 2008

Is sterilizer necessary? I heard some mummies just use the old method of boiling the bottles. Think I read somewhere that Pigeon sterilizer fits most bottles isit? Or is it Avent?

bibi: thanks!

so liner = 2 now + 2 later.
cloth nappy = 1 set.

i pass u all the money first. if i don't have ringgit, can i pay u in S$ for those u bot already then the rest in RM? don't want u to be out of pocket in case the rate shifts altho v unlikely.

Jo: now, i saved all your 6 numbers into my handphone
plus bibi & dreamyjo cos i be meeting them next week.

Hey ladies,

Pleasure to meet all of you on Friday, it was an experience getting to know so many mummies to be. Anyway, I wanted to upload the pictures but apparently the files were oversize.

Probably send via email... can someone send me the updated list? I only have the old contact details... *Terima Kaseh*

Drugstore Spree:

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>Item Description</TD><TD> Unit Price (USD) </TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> Total </TD><TD> Amt Paid </TD><TD>Collection</TD><TD>Confirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD>Self - TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD>Self - Novena</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwen</TD><TD>Tom's of Maine Natural Whole Care Fluoride Gel Toothpaste, Orange-Mango 5.5 fl oz (155 g)</TD><TD> USD 3.67 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 35.16 </TD><TD> SGD 35.16 </TD><TD>Self - TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>California Baby Calendula Cream 2 oz (60 g)</TD><TD> USD 10.29 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>California Baby Non-Burning &amp; Calming Diaper Area Wash 6.5 fl oz (195 ml)</TD><TD> USD 10.29 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD>Registered Mail</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD>Self - Novena</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD> SGD 16.80 </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs (Kash)</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD>4</TD><TD> SGD 33.58 </TD><TD> SGD 33.60 </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD> SGD 16.80 </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD>Self - Novena</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kare2711</TD><TD>Belli Pure Comfort Nursing Cream</TD><TD> USD 12.00 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 17.40 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pending Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Pending Confirmation of order &amp; payment </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I intend to close the spree tonight to avoid delaying all our stuff. If no confirmation and payment from Sunshinekid and Karen, I will be dropping their orders.

olwen> u leave the samples for urself la. u need more than me.. i can wait for them to post me the samples. hehe..

the actual fact, my fren &amp; her hb including the nurses in mount A felt. she wouldnt be able to make it if she was at KKH.. anyway, thank god tat she is fine now!

Sherline> ya many still used the old traditional method - boil water method. but sterliser is faster. So u rate which one is better for u. Initially i tot of using the traditional method. but i tot of waiting time of boiling water etc... guess jus get a sterliser to save all the hassle.. easier &amp; faster.

Do you ladies intend to get the beansprout pillow?
I saw a few BP on this. If we can order together,the price might even b cheaper.

Beansprout Pillow vs Beanbag Pillow:

I am considering between beansprout and beanbag pillows.

The beanbag pillow is cheaper for me coz I can tonpang my friend to buy with a 50% discount. End up probably less than $10.

There is 1 person selling beansprout pillows near my place. Can personalise also. The website is http://www.beansproutpillow.net/. BP is min 8 pcs. Price would be about S$18.70 each.

So I dunno which to get. What do you think?

Quality and service Ok.I ordered thru BP from my previous thrend.I like it cos can personalise the name

We can actually get from shops/market at a lower price abt $9.90 but those bear bear design lor.I prefer to have the name of my bb on it. hee

Cheaper ones are sometimes smaller. I also like it coz can have name. But dunno worth it to pay more just coz I want to have the name or just get the bean one.

<font color="0000ff">Dear all, I have the following stuff for sale.

All are brand new and unopened unless specified. Collection at my place in AMK, AMK hub or AMK MRT as these items are bulky.

Pls PM me if you are interested.

1. Pigeon diaper liners (2 boxes) and Tollyjoy diaper liner (1 box) for $16
2. Kokoru cloth nappy76cm X 76cm, 1 pkt for $6
3. Pigeon safety pin (6pcs), $2
4. Herbal packets for bathing use during confinement, $10
- Assorted brands. 3 boxes of 2 sachets, 2 are unopened and 1 is opened. And two other packets.
5. Agnesia antiseptic talcum powder, $4</font>

olwen: how come u're not in the state to go shopping anymore..?

Actuall Avent also can fit other bottles..salesgal told me b4.

Drugstore Order Placed:

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>Item Description</TD><TD> Unit Price (USD) </TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> Total </TD><TD> Amt Paid </TD><TD>Collection</TD><TD>Confirm </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD>4</TD><TD> SGD 40.09 </TD><TD> NA </TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste (40g)</TD><TD> USD 4.49 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD>Self - TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD>Self - Novena</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwen</TD><TD>Tom's of Maine Natural Whole Care Fluoride Gel Toothpaste, Orange-Mango 5.5 fl oz (155 g)</TD><TD> USD 2.67 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 18.79 </TD><TD> SGD 35.16 </TD><TD>Self - TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>California Baby Calendula Cream 2 oz (60 g)</TD><TD> USD 10.29 </TD><TD>0</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>California Baby Non-Burning &amp; Calming Diaper Area Wash 6.5 fl oz (195 ml)</TD><TD> USD 10.29 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD>Registered Mail</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD>Self - Novena</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD> SGD 16.80 </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD> SGD 8.40 </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovedogs (Kash)</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD>4</TD><TD> SGD 33.58 </TD><TD> SGD 33.60 </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD> SGD 16.80 </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>Desitin Diaper Rash Ointment, Creamy, Fresh Scent (4Oz)</TD><TD> USD 5.79 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD> SGD 16.79 </TD><TD>Self - Novena</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

1 OOS item - Olwen's Califonia Baby Calendula Cream

1 Discounted item - Olwen's Tom's of Maine Natural Whole Care Fluoride Gel Toothpaste, Orange-Mango

Orders by Karen (Kare2711) and Sunshinekid were not placed as no payment received. However, for Sunshinekid, I did buy extra Desitin and should be able to let you have 2 tubes if you are able to confirm and make payment for cost of items fast. Shipping costs will be calculated later on.

Hi Fifi
Didnt check the thread till now. So sorry, dotter had pneumonia so I was so busy attending to her.

Now I cant log in to DBS as it's their maintenance time. Will do so tomorrow. So sorry.. and thanks, I will get 2 tubes of Desitin Creamy from you if u dun mind.

Good morning mommies,

Wow you ladies really had a great time and dinner together last week

olwen, you babymall stuff so sweet, really can't wait for the next spree.

Fiti,thanks for the effort,helping so many of us in online ordering. Are u using FedEx for the delivery? really hope the next spree will start soon.

baby23:
I'm using Borderlinx to ship from US to SG. They are tied with DHL.

Each merchant would usually have their individual shipping arrangements for the US local shipping &amp; I would usually just use the standard shipping (usually by USPS or UPS) which is free once we hit their minimum purchase.

P.s. Actually my nick is FiFi heehee. Not FiTi. But dun worry, its ok.

P.p.s. Next spree (if any) for babymall wont be so fast coz I need to confirm what exactly I am getting in terms of hand-me-down clothes first to know whether I need more stuff from babymall.

Morning gals!

Today is my off day so luckily can sleep a little while longer :p Going to RH market to get breakfast later on.
Baby 23, your prenatal class starting this Thurs rite keke, was trying to rem who is it...

Opps, now then only i see clearly of ur nick so paiseh..hee. That means delivery through UPS is free? sorry, i don't know how is the transaction overall. Coz i try to order myself and it show FedEX delivery charges cost US$67.15, so ex.. i give up.

Beansprout and Beanbag Pillow:

I am not sure abt this, but I heard beanbag is heavier than beansprout. So beansprout is better compared to beanbag? If u all dun mind the hassle and wana save cost, u can make it urself. My Mother-In-Law makes it for my baby. I think u can buy them from the market and make sure u put under sunlight till really dry. So make sure u buy alot.

hi glad, yes, will try to guess who is the beautiful glad_gal..hehe. My hb purposely take leave on that day to attend the class with me, otherwise i'll be the lonely mtb there le.

Hi sherline,

I saw there are beansprout small pillows selling at metro, cost $19.90 each, very light. My mom had made it for me, but i was attracted by the one fifi mention, can print the baby's name of the pillow, so sweet.

beansprout pillows -
I bought one from Cheong Choon. Cost $10. Its light... My hb say can put on bb's tummy so tat she feel more 'secure'.

Bought a lot of stuff from CC... Hehe.. They will deliver t goods to me tmr (purposely hit t $150 limit so they will do free delivery)

hope you all had a good weekend. I finally did some shopping for some essentials yesterday. bot a couple of packs of wet wipes, a box of breastpads,a pkt of NB mamypoko diaper, a pkt of Pampers NB diapers, baby detergent. went to ta pau Rocher beancurd. so full that i couldn't eat dinner aft that liao..

olwen and fifi,
thanks!i think i will check out pigeon's sterilizer as it fits most sizes.

Jo,
i am thinking of warmer for warming expressed breastmilk. it will be needed if BF and you intend to express milk so that perhaps hubby can help out with feeding. if not, u have to wake up all e time to let baby latch on for feeding.

sherline,
at the moment i am planning on using Avent bottles since i am likely to use Avent breast pump too. just makes it easier. =>

glad,
u mean Redhill mkt? i love the teochew porridge there..yum yum..

olwen,
so you will stop working from aug all e way? will you be returning to work after delivery of your babies? my MIL and friends asking when i am working till, at the moment i am planning to work all the way till as close to EDD as poss. but will go with the flow and see how i feel. how bout the other mummies?

Glad:
Wah so shiok...

Baby23:
For babymall, you need to have min USD100 then they will give you free standard shipping to anywhere in continental US. Then you have to arrange your own delivery to SG.

Sherline:
Yah actually can make ourselves but so much hassle. Heehee. But maybe before I deliver, I can ask my maid do all the sunning for me... Lolx.

Antenatal class:
Good to make your hubbys go along. They will really learn about what you are going through and how to help you. Helps to make them more involved too. My hubby from quite bo chap, at most only "play" with my baby or talk to her abit, become know how to massage me now and then, learn to take care of me, etc. He also become more tolerant and understanding of my moods.

Lilian:
Wad's the size of the pillow from CC?

Haru:
Such pillows are known as comfort pillow. Meant to place on the baby stomach so that there is a little weight there. They would feel more secure and would not get startled that easily. Supposed to be because the weight is abit like the pressure inside the womb.

Basically 3 things matter for such pillows:
(1) Size - too small or too big not good.
(2) Casing material - cannot be too rough la. But personaly preference.
(3) Kind of filling and weight - common ones are bean bag kind of fillings, beans, rice, bean sprout husk. Weight cannot be too light else not effective but cannot be too heavy too.

Fifi,
size of t pillow I can't remember lay... Roughly 10cmx30cm. I'll give u t actual measurement when I receive it from CC ok.

morning mummies.

feeling a bit groggy from the flu medicine. woke up early to get my crown prince ready for school then went back to sleep.

alibaba: haha. my husband says always better for us to give than receive.

bladers: ah, u didn't come on friday so u didn't see how huge i am already. i think by the time u all go for the mooncake gathering, i will be as big as a house, cannot even go thru the door.

baby23, fifi: haha, baby23 is so confused by all our talk abt diapers tt she called u fiti.

glad gal: i also thought what is RH mkt. cos somebody here is w Raffles Hospital but Raffles Hospital no mkt leh.

haru: so good. lots of essentials &amp; impt things. r there still any remnant sales around?

my MC will probably start from week of 4 aug, after my next check up on 1 aug. dr loh keeps telling me to stop working but my boss is so unhappy. sigh. just now, i called my para-legal to pass her some of my finished cases to sign &amp; i cld hear the tension in the office from his voice.

how big r u now? i remember w my first i worked till the very EDD but if u r not comfortable earlier, most docs will give u HL for the 2 weeks before tt. don't be afraid to ask!

hi morning ladies

glad gal, u so shiok oh. off day! but how come u still wake up so early.. if were me, i will snooze til at 10am. haha.. or izzit ur boy kicking u for breakfast liao. =)

fifi> if u get the personalise name bean sprout bag. tat means need to confirm bb name liao hor.. btw wat's the diff b light &amp; heavy?? my mum said she gonna DIY one for me. hee.. so i gg to have one comfort bean bag &amp; one bean sprout pillow for my bb liao..

haru> i will oso work til EDD if possible. hee.. we were discussing tis during the gathering last friday.. &amp; mentioned about the paiseh moments if the water bag BURST while in office... gosh. i heard it's smelly! if burst on our mattress.. we can simply throw the mattress away!! so rem get some protective sheets to protect our mattress...

sunshine: my goodness, i just saw, your daughter had pneumonia. pls take care. this is not an easy illness. how old is she?

dear mummies-how's the gathering? hope I can join in the next time round!

Just to update my detailed scan on friday-bb very active keep kicking me during the scanning, the nurse who did the scan zoom in on the birdbird-so prominent and yes I'm having a boy.. hee.. I'm happy and most imptly its growing well.. 2 boys are gonna be a handful. hee.

364g(I think) at around 20weeks izzit ok??

Morning, enjoyed meeting &amp; chatting with u ladies last friday

Olwen, thanks for the lift
Hope u will feel better today.

JJmom: only feel pai-seh tt cldn't send u 2 all the way, it was so late. hope u got back ok?

all of u so nice &amp; independent. i used to be like tt when i was young too. ahhhh, me so old.

enne: congrats on DS. sigh, 2 boys handful then i donno 3 how.

peanut, peanut: can always count on u to say something cheeky. but how come u weren't so cheeky on friday? actually your appearance doesn't differ much from what described - small &amp; perky.

sunshine,
hw is your gal? Hope she is better nw.

COngrats Enne!
fifi,sherline,
I tried making one beansprout for my #1 previously but failed.It really required alot of hardwork.From sunning to picking the dried beansprout,making the pillow case and sewing.

End up the pillow gt a smell and i threw it away b4 the arrival of my gal.I tink i din manage to Sun enff and the beansprout too much mayb.SO end up giv up and buy from the web.

peanut> so evil. burst in office.. if were lidat, tink we gonna prepare one bag in office in case of emergency or leave bag at home, ask hb or relative to bring to hospital.

Enne > congrats! ur instinct is RIGHT! two boys save $$ liao. no need to buy much new stuffs ^_^

olwenlim-thx.. haha.. must ask ur elder one to 'dote' and help take care of the younger ones.. hehehe..

happy,alibaba-thanks too! hee..

fifi> really tat the antenatal class will educate the hb oh?? u know wat.. til today my hb still find it weird to tok to bb aka my tummy.. last night he even ask me can draw a face on my tummy. so he feel better &amp; tok to bb! fainted!

olwen
say liao wor.. in person i take longer to warm up one.. it can take years before i can start acting like a clown wahahaa.....

perky... sounds v suggestive lei olwen.. tink u're the cheeky one..

Good Morning Ladies!

I had a dream last night tat i gave birth le and my breast is leaking milk but i forget to buy breast pad. wakakaka.....i think this time round i start shopping quite late. kekekek....

just had fillet o fish for breakfast.

Toking abt breast pads... How many do we need per day when we r breastfeeding?

Fillet O Fish.... yum yum... making me hungry liao.

enne: piang, take care??? last nite he just kicked me so hard in his sleep. donno y a little boy like tt moves so much when sleeping. so no babymall stuff for u? then the name how?

peanut: ok, dowan perky then chirpy

alibaba: wahahaha. draw a face on your tummy. tt is funny. thanks for brightening my day.

raining so heavily outside my home. i think alibaba &amp; Jo will see becos u both r working in the north.