morning mummies: my monster woke me up couple of times last nite w his coughing but donno y, i still feel quite happy. maybe cos his brothers were merrily kicking away the whole weekend so i know they r still there. or more becos it's 4 weeks to my MC! yay.
fifi: u r so sweet. thanks so much. i think i 1 person already can make up the drugstore quota becos their shipping is free w only US$25. but i better leave some space for the other mummies. i'll email u during lunch time, ok?
alibaba: yah boy, i sure am looking forward to my MC. just makan, tidur, makan, tidur.
bibi: congrats. the liners r so cheap. i shd have tumpang u just one box
u r not buying anymore cloth nappies?
Jo: yours even huger than alibaba. more than twice of mine.
wtan, Jo, bladers: i don't attend even my own relatives. my aunt died last week & my dad asked me to go but my husband & my mum told me not to & my mum scolded my dad. she said just give money good enough. even for my first pregnancy, i didn't attend wakes & funerals.
Bear: yah lah, next time better include us in your crab feast. update us on your DS afterwards hor.