Hi girls, busy busy busy today.
Been trying to catch up with all your postings. i read until blur blur already. I try to address whatever i can remember ya.
For update, went to the complimentary prenatal yoga on sat. Although i dont like the service of the recept but i really like the instructress samantha. Meowie, like what you said, she is really good and detailed. She even give all the 3rd tri moms advise how to do certain postures to aid their bb to move into better position. The workout is not really that shiong in my opinion but i do find myself more clumsy as compared to before cos of the bulging tummy. Enjoyed the workout thoroughly. Will be going back for more
Cookie, meowie, just remembered that this sat i'm still in bkk. its really a regret that i cant join you girls. I may instead go on monday as i'm still on leave. If you still keen after this week trial, we can go together next sat.
looking forward.
olwen, bibi, yup, it will be great to meet up for lunch sometime since we are working so near. my lunchtime is also between 12 to 2. official is 12-1, but people only start to work after 2pm..
olwen, great to hear your scans went well. Wow, 3 boys and 1 girl. the girl is going to be pearl of the palm liao. Becareful not to overpamper wo. Must ask her gor gors to protect her. hehehe..
alibaba : nice purchase you have there. Must have enjoyed your shopping trip.
Bear, minkybear : enjoy your workout this sat! i feel quite shiok after but ko in the afternoon for a few hours due to lack of exercise for so long.
alcohol : i'm a wine person and i miss it. I love champagne too. miss the ladies nite with free flow of champagne during the younger days. hehe..
durian: Its my mom who say durian can cause cradle cap and advise me and sil not to eat too much. lucky me and hb dont like durian so no prob. I know my sil and my bro eat durians secretly. Hahaha.. For me, alot of old wives tale i do not believe but sometimes do follow just to be on the safe side. I guess they just meant well lah. I also scare if anything, they might blame me for not listening. Haiz.
crab : haha.. i dont really like crab... so not tempted by you girls.
antenatal class: i'm also in the tmc class in amk hub. starting on 26 july. mine is on a saturday.
Yeah, going to padi n mani tomorrow with colleagues. so looking forward. Also booked my facial and brazilian wax appointments. finally managed to get my butt moving and action. Feeling my energy coming back. hahaha.. Counting down to bkk trip this thur.
Ladies, so envious you gals. Some of your hubbies so nice, bring you go places for nice food. My hubby wont lor. I had to ask or suggest places. sian.
Wtan: dont be gloomy. cheer up. I'm sure there's a way to resolve your problems. just need a little time. Hopefully things will turn out well.
Hmm... long post here. did i miss anything else? if yes, so sorry gals.