(2008/11) November 2008

<font color="ff0000">Val</font>
Yah, hopefully we will meet one day. Hee. My EDD this time is 2nd Nov but hmm, each time I go, it changes so I'm not too sure too. Doctor Lee said it's normal and usually delivery is earlier.

<font color="ff0000">JJMom</font>
I replied in the other thread but I think I'll reply here too. I think Jurlique is a good brand to go for. Plus their products are definitely natural. I think I will switch to this brand for a while too. I am using Albion, a Japanes brand. I don't use much skincare. For night, I use Bio Oil which I know is safe for pregnant ladies. For eye creams, I use Belli which is also a pregnant-mothers endorsed brand.

Anyone thinks Kiehls is a natural brand?

Hi Liv, and bear,
Thanks for enlightening me a bit...got lots of term to learn

Hi bear, yah yesterday went for the first visit...he did a scan but found nothing..says only thickening of lining..ask me to do another scan next week....hopefully i can see the foetus and sac...

Hi liv, yah yesterday i went to see Dr adrian for the first time..he charged me for the first time ultrascan for $60...is that the rate...my whole receipt yest was $160 including consultation, medicine and scan....is that normal rate? pls advise....if I wan to take up the $550 package...will he offset yesterday fees from the package?

Hi Lovedogs, what is CTG?

hi lovedog,
so far we've only seen him once, bout a year ago just for a routine check up and blood test. i like his sense of humour n gentle nature. feel very comfortable with him.

hi karen,
my hubby uses Kiehls and i think its al natural pdts too. still good to check tho!=>

welcome blessed mum!
nice to have another new mummy-to-be join in. i am also very new in tis thread. have yet to go for my first appt with gynae.appt is scheduled on 19 apr. i guess i would be about 9 weeks by then..

Haru, i guess our circumstances will change for the better. let's concentrate on getting this pregnancy smoothly for now.

Lovedog, my dog is abt 13kg.. :p.... so best not to carry him..

Wah ur gynae fees is ex! i tot ultrasounds were abt $40? how much does ur gynae charge for natural birth pkg?

Blessedmum, u are welcome.. how many days since ur first day of ur period? wat wk are u?

Re: working &amp; bosses
I work in the field so lotsa walking, swimming and even climbing... carrying heavy stuff is rather common also. sigh.. my bosses know that i m preggie but work has to be done. sigh.. they told me to take it easy though...

hi galaxgal

the previous consultation fee can be offset from the $550 package fee... and you can go unlimited times.. hahaa.. My 1st time also ard that amt.. + vitamins and folic acid...

blessed mum,

erm...CTG is this monitoring machine where they will monitor your contractions and baby's heartbeat.

haru,

i have tried other gynaes for routine check (female ones), i find them very rough and i hate it when they do the v-scan. Dr Chan is good as his v-scan is not uncomfortable at all loh.. i think u make a good choice
heehee... actually if u want to see him, u can try to see him ard 8 weeks. guess that is the best as 4 weeks later will be 12 weeks...then when u next visit, u can sign up the package liao at week 16.

bear,

ur job sounds really interesting. do u mind sharing what do you do? i mean, swimming? but with lots of walking etc, i am sure it will help your delivery. what dog u have? 13 kg? that is heavy so try not to carry him too often... cuddle him more when u r sitting down

i havent check the increase price for my gynae this year yet. Last year was $1000 for natural birth excluding GST. 1200 for assisted natural birth and $2000 for c-section. then his attendance fees is $1000 during your hospital stay.

hui,

i can understand, coz sometimes, my gal still cries at night like macham nitemare like that. we have to pat her to sleep again. then 1 hour later, will scream again...with eyes closed leh... it can be so tiring...

has ur boy been overstimulated before bed time? btw, have u plan anything for your boy's upcoming 1 year old birthday? me still havent really plan
less than 2 mths to go...

VAl,
Initially was 2 wks, now is 3 wks. Not too sure if this 's going to change. But i think she will see me based on my bb's condition. If she feels bb is ok then she will see me again later.We will be discussing the Oscar test and such for the next appt.

Alibaba,
Me too. Been feeling really sick with all the MS. Just no mood to do anything. I've been away from work quite requently. Tried going to work today but travelled halfway, i broke out in cold sweat &amp; felt nausea then got to alight earlier to rest before making a U-turn back home. Sigh.

morning ladies...

more n more MTBs joining us... getting confused who is how many weeks liao..... why not we compile everybody's details?...

maybe i start 1st...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>No. of weeks</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>amore</TD><TD>03-11-08</TD><TD>9w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

morning....

Nick EDD No. of weeks Birth # Gynea Hospital
amore 03-11-08 9w #2 Dr Brenda Low GlenE
liv 18-11-08 7w #1 Dr Adrian (TBC)

Liv,
i help u to add liao :D

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>No. of weeks </TD><TD>Birth # </TD><TD>Gynea </TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>amore</TD><TD> 03-11-08 </TD><TD>9w</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD> GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv </TD><TD>18-11-08 </TD><TD>7w </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>(TBC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui </TD><TD>04-11-08</TD><TD> 9w </TD><TD>#2 </TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong </TD><TD>Mt A</td></tr></table>

hui,

yah loh...eyes closed one...u think its nitemare huh? btw, does ur boy sleeps in the same room as you?

amore,

thanks for starting the list...how to add mine huh? heehee... can add for me? thanks..

EDD : 13 Nov 08
weeks : 8 weeks
Birth : #2
Gynae : Dr KH Chan
Hospital : Gleneagles

Can any1 help me to update too, thanks

Nick EDD No. of weeks Birth # Gynea Hospital
amore 03-11-08 9w #2 Dr Brenda Low GlenE
liv 18-11-08 7w #1 Dr Adrian (TBC)
Hui 04-11-08 9w #2 Dr Christopher Chong Mt A
JJmom 11-11-08 7w #1 Dr Benjamin Tham KKH-TPS

ladies... updated list... i have sorted by EDD oso... pls check and see if I typed anything wrongly.... very blur recently.....

jjmom, u shld be 8 weeks rite?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>No. of weeks</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>amore</TD><TD>03-11-08</TD><TD>9w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>04-11-08</TD><TD>9w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei</TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD>8w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD>8w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Banjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovedogs</TD><TD>13-11-08</TD><TD>8w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>liv</TD><TD>18-11-08</TD><TD>7w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

any other things u all wanna capture in the table ah?

Hi Val &amp; Karen,

My EDD's in Nov and was recommended by friends who enagaged Dr Lee previously. Can u gals advise how is Dr Lee? Thanks!

hi amore, long time no see such EDD chart liao

EDD 27-11-08 5W #2 Dr Tan YG Raffles Hospital.

maybe we can add info of our older kid(s)?
my older kid is Anthea 12mths DOB 12-03-07

thx!

hehe today quite free in office... so can do this... hee

hi nikki, u know ur EDD date? so i can add in the table...

edde, wah ur gal 123 ah....

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>No. of weeks</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older kids </TD></TR><TR><TD>amore</TD><TD>03-11-08</TD><TD>9w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys, 15mths, 23-12-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>04-11-08</TD><TD>9w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>peggy</TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD>9w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei</TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD>8w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD>8w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Banjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovedogs</TD><TD>13-11-08</TD><TD>8w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>liv</TD><TD>18-11-08</TD><TD>7w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>edde</TD><TD>27-11-08</TD><TD>5w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Anthea, 12mths, 12-03-07</td></tr></table>

can add me too?
EDD 11-11-2008, 7 weeks (estimated), #1, Dr KH Chan, Glen E. Thanks!

me just came back from lunch, had ma po tofu rice. yummy!takeaway a big pau for tea time later too. hee...feeling hungry all the time now, have to buy snacks all e time. =p

Hi Babyzel,
Ic see yah intially I see dr. every 2 weeks since last check he ask to see me in 4 weeks. Think it is the norm if baby progress is fine. Doc. did not ask me to do OSCAR or whatever scan lei.

Hi Nikki,
Dr Lee is very nice an friendly. He takes his time to explian to you if you do not understand. Staff there are also very nice and friendly too. Price wise I think he is alright.
Is it your first?

anymore mummies?? dun wanna miss anyone....

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>No. of weeks</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older kids </TD></TR><TR><TD>amore</TD><TD>03-11-08</TD><TD>9w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys, 15mths, 23-12-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>04-11-08</TD><TD>9w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>peggy</TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD>9w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei</TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD>8w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD>8w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Banjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovedogs</TD><TD>13-11-08</TD><TD>8w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>liv</TD><TD>18-11-08</TD><TD>7w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy</TD><TD>19-11-08</TD><TD>7w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara, 25mths, 22-02-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>edde</TD><TD>27-11-08</TD><TD>5w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Anthea, 12mths, 12-03-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ah so sorry haru!! added yours in!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>No. of weeks</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older kids </TD></TR><TR><TD>amore</TD><TD>03-11-08</TD><TD>9w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys, 15mths, 23-12-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>04-11-08</TD><TD>9w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>peggy</TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD>9w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei</TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD>8w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD>8w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Banjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>haru</TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD>8w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovedogs</TD><TD>13-11-08</TD><TD>8w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>liv</TD><TD>18-11-08</TD><TD>7w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy</TD><TD>19-11-08</TD><TD>7w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara, 25mths, 22-02-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>edde</TD><TD>27-11-08</TD><TD>5w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Anthea, 12mths, 12-03-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

well mine info below but not sure if you want to add cos my is in Oct.

EDD is 25 Oct, 11 w, #1, Dr Lee Keen Whye, GlenE

Hi MTB
I have the book "what to expect when expecting" 3rd edition which I bought just last year when I am expecting. Retail is $24.90 but selling it now at $15, still in good condition.
Interested, please pm me.
All the best to your motherhood journey.

haru, we have the same EDD now

I m also like u, hungry most of the time &amp; must eat immediately, cannot wait 1 if not, I feel like fainting. Sometime, I m so scare of tat fainting spell, I will eat even b4 I start to feel hungry.

I have to have a pkt of biscuit with me all the time just in case I feel hungry suddenly.

Btw can we take lemon?
I think I feel better drinking honey with lemon from those chinese medical hall today :p

okie... updated list...

val, added ur name... guess some of us might pop in oct oso...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>No. of weeks</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older kids </TD></TR><TR><TD>val</TD><TD>25-10-08</TD><TD>11w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>amore</TD><TD>03-11-08</TD><TD>9w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys, 15mths, 23-12-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>04-11-08</TD><TD>9w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babyzel</TD><TD>05-11-08</TD><TD>9w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>peggy</TD><TD>06-11-08</TD><TD>9w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei</TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD>8w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD>8w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>haru</TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD>8w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovedogs</TD><TD>13-11-08</TD><TD>8w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>liv</TD><TD>18-11-08</TD><TD>7w</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy</TD><TD>19-11-08</TD><TD>7w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara, 25mths, 22-02-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>edde</TD><TD>27-11-08</TD><TD>5w</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Anthea, 12mths, 12-03-07</td></tr></table>

Just visited my gynae due to spotting, finally can see the HB. On MC for the whole week

Hui..my gal will also cry at nitz if overstimulated in the day, try not to let him be too excited before sleep or watch tv before sleep.

Babyzel, me too, so scare go work in morning, then giddy spell cold sweat, need to alight &amp; rest. did you try taking heavy bf in morning. Might help.

JJmom..ya I also feel the same once hungry giddy spell will click in..so sianz. but i no craving for biscults. I miss Mcfuffly ice cream ,apple pie &amp; cheeseburger from Mcdonald leh.

Amore can add for me ,tks: )
EDD 16Nov, 7 weeks,#2 , Dr KT Tan, KKH
older kid: Venice 23mths , 29 June 06

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD> No. of weeks</TD><TD> Birth # </TD><TD>Gynea </TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD> Older kids </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>val </TD><TD>25-10-08 </TD><TD>11w</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lee Keen Whye </TD><TD>GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>amore </TD><TD>03-11-08</TD><TD> 9w</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Carys 15mths 23-12-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD> 04-11-08</TD><TD> 9w</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD> Mt A </TD><TD>Jovial 10 months 17-05-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babyzel </TD><TD>05-11-08 </TD><TD>9w </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>peggy</TD><TD> 06-11-08</TD><TD> 9w</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD> Pantai Hospital (M'sia) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei </TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD> 8w</TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom </TD><TD>11-11-08</TD><TD> 8w </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD> KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>haru 11-11-08 </TD><TD>8w </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovedogs</TD><TD> 13-11-08</TD><TD> 8w</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr KH Chan </TD><TD>GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>liv</TD><TD> 18-11-08 </TD><TD>7w</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian </TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy</TD><TD> 19-11-08</TD><TD> 7w</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD>Clara 25mths 22-02-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>edde</TD><TD> 27-11-08</TD><TD> 5w</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> Anthea 12mths 12-03-07 </td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> No. of weeks</TD><TD> Birth # </TD><TD> Gynea </TD><TD> Hospital </TD><TD>Older kids </TD></TR><TR><TD>val</TD><TD> 25-10-08</TD><TD> 11w</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD> GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>amore</TD><TD> 03-11-08</TD><TD> 9w</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD> Carys 15mths 23-12-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD> 04-11-08 </TD><TD>9w </TD><TD>#2 </TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD> Jovial 10 months 17-05-07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babyzel </TD><TD> 05-11-08</TD><TD> 9w </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>peggy</TD><TD> 06-11-08</TD><TD> 9w</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Leow</TD><TD> Pantai Hospital (M'sia) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei</TD><TD> 11-11-08</TD><TD> 8w </TD><TD>#1 </TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD> 11-11-08</TD><TD> 8w </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD> Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD> KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>haru</TD><TD> 11-11-08</TD><TD> 8w </TD><TD> #1 </TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD> GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovedogs</TD><TD> 13-11-08</TD><TD> 8w</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr KH Chan </TD><TD> GlenE </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy</TD><TD> 16-11-08</TD><TD>7w</TD><TD> #2</TD><TD> Dr KT Tan</TD><TD> KKH</TD><TD>Venice 23 months 29-06-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>liv</TD><TD> 18-11-08</TD><TD> 7w</TD><TD> #1</TD><TD> Dr Adrian </TD><TD> TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy</TD><TD> 19-11-08</TD><TD> 7w</TD><TD> #2 </TD><TD> Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> TMC </TD><TD> Clara 25mths 22-02-06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>edde</TD><TD> 27-11-08 </TD><TD>5w </TD><TD>#2 </TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD> Raffles </TD><TD>Anthea 12mths 12-03-07</td></tr></table>

hui,

me same as vincy..how do you add table? heehee...

my gal also sleeps in the same room... wonder when #2 comes, how to train #1 to sleep seperately?

my #1 is tessa, 10 mths 13 May 07

Hi all, nice table.

Can add for me? thanks.

Mine is EDD : 05 Nov 2008
Wks : 8 weeks
# : #1
Dr : Dr Adrian W
Hosp: TMC

thx amore!

haha.. yeah... 123, my family members were just joking that if no2 comes out on 3 dec, its another 123 !!

Hi ladies, MIA today cos i walked the whole morn then when i got back to office today, i was bleeding. So another mad rush to the gynae... doc saw some accumulation of blood abv my cervix, gave me a jab and sent me home for bedrest for the rest of the wk. sigh... but the gd news is i saw the heartbeat!!!

Lovedogs, i m a, erm, freshwater ecologist. i do a lot of fieldwork, climb a lot to get to sampling sites. so field gear is quite heavy and usually have to walk a lot. last couple of days i have been walking around a lot trying to look for materials so that i can build some gear. sigh... My dog is a welsh pembroke corgi.

Hui, can add me too? thanks!
EDD: 28 Nov
Wk: 6 (as of tmr)
Dr: Dr Lim Teck Chye
Hosp: TBC

lovedogs,
my son is 15mths now. He start to walk at abt 13mths. I think that is about tha age when they start walking. tell u huh, when they start walking, u will be VERY busy.. cause u have to chase them around afraid that they will fall and knock here n there. That's what i am doing now.. he is so active and i hv to keep chasing