(2008/11) November 2008

Morning mummies!!

TGIF again yeah...

Hee i think this wkend alot of bday celebrations rite?? Rem to post the pix after that..i can't wait for mine
Tmr wld be spent cleaning, filling up the goodie bag and decoration..busy busy!

Gd Morning !! TGIF!
But my girl dwn with running nose yest
Sianz..

LittleRabbit, u go google on Pine Garden, and u shd be able to get their email & contact nums
Sadly they dun have website.

RE BIRTHDAY BASH

I would need a confirmation on the food for everyone.

Please let me know if you need special menu, i.e. vegetarian, etc via PM by 31st Oct.

For muslims, dun worry ... the caterer is Halal certified.

Rainbowcandy/greengrape,

I was quoted $40/kg...I've placed order of 3kg Winnie the Pooh strawberry cream cake. I too also heard gd reviews on his strawberry filling cakes. So I tot of giving it a try rather than order fondane cakes. I'll let you know once tried his cake coz nx Sat is my gal bday party...

gd morning!! Friday!! sianz weekend "duty" again...

clarise, dun think anyone here ordered from cheryl shuen becos her cakes super ex.

little rabbit, PG's contact if u hv not found it: [email protected], tel: 6457 6159

Good Morning Everybody!!!

<font color="0000ff">Happy 1st Birthday VERA!!!</font>

Yesterday i went down to PG to order my girl's cake, I think they kinda of revamp their photos on the cakes since the last time i saw them during my #1 first birthday. so it looks better now. however yesterday their baker's side wasnt open and we went over to the cake shop and they couldnt attend to our request when we need to make some changes to the cakes, which means we have to go down again........Gr..........so if u all getting from PG please take note that they are not open on thursday for the baker's side whcih helps in the deisng for the cakes.

Mildy,

Must go down and do the ordering? actually i just order on the phone n through email... u designing a out of this world cake for mei mei?

minky,
i also dread sometimes leh. its damn tiring. cant rest at all. i very scare those long holidays especially. lolx

not that i dun wan to spend time with my kids, i love to spend time with them, c them smile, c them play, c them scream too. lolx. just that sometimes i just hope sleep late a bit, watch tv a bit, a bit of "me" time. but its so hard now. especially for me its weekends ussually i am ALL ALONE.........

minky,
no leh, how u order through phone? u mean they send u the pictures? then u no need to pay deposit? not out of the world cake la, just some changes, cos mei mei is princess theme so i wan to make sure its a garden theme.

Jes &amp; Mildy,

Understood...
Bt ya i enjoy the time with them bt i get more tired on weekends cause got to take care of them 24/7. no me time, no late sleep, not much tv, looking like a maid...hahaha...

Bt i totally love the part to just watch them do all their little stunt and at times participate as well... hehe...

Clarise,
Wow! You ordering from Cheryl Suen? Her cakes are super duper ex lor. Although I love her cake designs.. So pretty and creative.

Jes, Lilian,
Hahahah... I sometimes also have mixed feelings when weekend comes... one 1 hand can sleep in abit later, then can laze abit but on the other hand, I'll have to cope with 3 screaming yelling attention grabbing princesses. *faintz** How I long to 'run off' to some beautiful beach resort far far away. *dreaming*

TGIF.. &amp; BTW before i forget
<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">H@PpY BiRthDaY to all Babies</font></font>

Lilian,
is bb's running nose v serious? recently BB T had tat.. &amp; i only apply some bb vicks for him &amp; 2/3 days it's gone.

sorry feeling alittle happier then usual cause it is a friday and looking forward to this special weekend and also cause i don't feel like working!!! bt damn still at work la... haha...
Lets just yak a little more here!

mildy, i oso ordered mine thru email and phone, i just picked a design from a few pics sent to me. no need pay deposit leh.

minky, ya it's fun to play with them and watch them doing funny stunts, but taking care of their daily needs etc is very tiring lor...

Dymples, so good of you to have three princess.... totally envy those with girls can buy many many pretty stuff for the princesses...

i dun quite like my current job as well, damn sian. and i dun really like to take care of bb full time too... what can i do? hahahaaaaa

Welcome Clarise, care to tell us more about yourself and your baby?

Me too like Cheryl Shuen's cakes.. heard good reviews also.. very sweet and nice.. but dunno why didn't order from them.. hee hee... go ahead and order and let us know your feedback ba hee hee

Yeah I think alot babies celebrating their birthday this weekend, including me!
Bought some banners but dunno where to hang...
I haven't got time to do clean up and deco now headache already...

Reposting to refresh everyone's memory! :D

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1"><font face="'Verdana'"> Nov Mummy &amp; Baby List as of 23/10/2009 </font></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>S/N</TD><TD>Baby (Mummy)</TD><TD>Baby Birthday</TD><TD>Current Age</TD><TD>Last Weighed</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Diet</TD><TD>Teeth </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Braedon (Yokoh)</TD><TD>02 Oct</TD><TD>1y 21d</TD><TD>10m 18d</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>EBM, Enfalac + 3 solids</TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Gerard (Olwenlim)</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>1y 13d</TD><TD>6m 27d</TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Half EBM + Half Friso + 5 spoons of rice cereal </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Rachel (Olwenlim)</TD><TD></TD><TD>1y 13d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.21 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Luke (Olwenlim)</TD><TD></TD><TD>1y 13d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Rachelle (Babyzel)</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>1y 7d</TD><TD>9.5 m</TD><TD>8.80 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Friso</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Charlene (Yoyosan)</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>1y 6d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TEBM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Emma-Jane (chilipadi)</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>1y 6d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.00 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 240 ml similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Felicia (Jenn )</TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>1y 2d</TD><TD>5m 20d</TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Mamil gold 2 + 1 feed of cereal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Vera (vincy )</TD><TD>22 Oct</TD><TD>1y 1d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Euan (Kash)</TD><TD>25 Oct</TD><TD>11m 28d</TD><TD>8m 16d</TD><TD>8.98 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>EBM + 1 cereal + porridge or cereal + porridge and fruit puree </TD><TD>4 upper 2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cheyenne (amore )</TD><TD>26 Oct</TD><TD>11m 27d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM + 2 semi solid </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Greg (Glad_gal)</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>11m 26d</TD><TD>11 m</TD><TD>9.22 </TD><TD>77.0 </TD><TD>1 cereal and 2x porridge + 3 milk feeds</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Lucas (Jo)</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>11m 26d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>3 FM feeds + 2 solid food meals</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Trella (tri_Angel)</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>11m 26d</TD><TD>10m 14d</TD><TD>10.70 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Mamil Gold Step 2 + 1 meal porridge/brown rice porridge + 1 meal cereal</TD><TD>4 upper 4 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ethan (Liv)</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>11m 25d</TD><TD>10m</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD></TD><TD>2x porridge, 1x cereal, 4 to 5 feeds of FM (150ml) </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>I-Ho (DMK)</TD><TD>28 Oct</TD><TD>11m 25d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.60 </TD><TD>69.8 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Brandon (Lynn)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>11m 24d</TD><TD>10m 23d</TD><TD>10.50 </TD><TD>80.0 </TD><TD>Friso + 1 feed of wheat cereal n fruit purees + 2 feeds of porridge</TD><TD>4 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jalen (Yen)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>11m 24d</TD><TD>9.5m</TD><TD>7.80 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>4 feeds of Friso (170ml) + 1 cereal + 1 porridge + biscult/fruits</TD><TD>4 upper 3 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Qi Huan (KiKi)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>11m 24d</TD><TD>10m</TD><TD>8.90 </TD><TD>75.0 </TD><TD>Wakodo + 2 feeds of porridge/cereal + Fruit &amp; Veggie puree</TD><TD>4 upper 2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Ryan (JessLee)</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>11m 24d</TD><TD>10m</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>2 feeds x Nestle Nan 1 + 2 porridge meals + 1 morning breakfast cereal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Joan (Zeal Mummy )</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>11m 23d</TD><TD>9.5m</TD><TD>9.00 </TD><TD>71.0</TD><TD>Breast milk + 2 meal porridge/cereal + Biscuits/fruits</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Alyssa (Fifi)</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>11m 22d</TD><TD>8m 7d</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Broderick (wtan)</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>11m 22d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Tara (Jojo)</TD><TD>01 Nov</TD><TD>11m 22d</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.20 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>2 x porridge + 2 x 8oz Enfapro + fruits</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Ace (shop4stuffs )</TD><TD>02 Nov</TD><TD>11m 21d</TD><TD>8m 9d</TD><TD>9.10 </TD><TD>73.0 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>2 upper 3 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Asta (Peanut)</TD><TD>03 Nov</TD><TD>11m 20d</TD><TD>7m</TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac + 2 solid meals</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Jowenda (Karen)</TD><TD>03 Nov</TD><TD>11m 20d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Venice (Jes) </TD><TD>03 Nov</TD><TD>11m 20d</TD><TD>10m 12d</TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>70.5 </TD><TD>Enfapro 2, 1 meal cereal + 2 meals porridge + fruits </TD><TD>4 lower 4 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Caden (happyd)</TD><TD>04 Nov</TD><TD>11m 19d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>Frisco</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Eva (Jeanne)</TD><TD>04 Nov</TD><TD>11m 19d</TD><TD>10m</TD><TD>9.01 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Nestle Pro 3 &amp; Porridge </TD><TD>2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Darius (Moomummy)</TD><TD>05 Nov</TD><TD>11m 18d</TD><TD>9m</TD><TD>9.50 </TD><TD>77.0 </TD><TD>Isomil + 1 meal Porridge + 1 meal Brown Rice + fruits </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Givan (JJ_Zou)</TD><TD>05 Nov</TD><TD>11m 18d</TD><TD>6m 16d</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>66.5 </TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Jayla (Sha Sha)</TD><TD>06 Nov</TD><TD>11m 17d</TD><TD>10m</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>TEBM &amp; Dumex Mamil Gold (1x Nite feed)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Jadon (Carol Neo/Raygal)</TD><TD>08 Nov</TD><TD>11m 15d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; S26 Gold</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Jonas (fruche )</TD><TD>08 Nov</TD><TD>11m 15d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>90% breastfeeding + 10%S26</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jaden (Cutiemum )</TD><TD>09 Nov</TD><TD>11m 14d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Frisco 1 (changing to Similac)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jaydon (Brocoli)</TD><TD>07 Nov</TD><TD>11m 16d</TD><TD>5m 28d</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>similac + 2 meals of cereal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Trysten (alibaba)</TD><TD>10 Nov</TD><TD>11m 13d</TD><TD>10m</TD><TD>7.90 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>6-7oz 3-5hrly + 2 feeds of porridge a day + cereal </TD><TD>2 lower 1 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Ziyee (Baby23)</TD><TD>10 Nov</TD><TD>11m 13d</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>Frisco</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Issac (minkybear)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>11m 12d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>8.80 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>EBM + 1 meal of cereal + 1 meal of brown rice porridge + 1 meal of mix veg porridge</TD><TD>Front Teeth : 2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Nia Olivia (mummy2nia)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>11m 12d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.64 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>Similiac 180ml + cereal + solid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Keiran (karen choomama)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>11m 12d</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.40 </TD><TD>73.0 </TD><TD>Breast milk &amp; EnfaPro + 2 meal porridge/cereal + Biscuits/fruits</TD><TD>1 upper 2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Yu-Qi (joyce_7580)</TD><TD>11 Nov</TD><TD>11m 12d</TD><TD>9m 1wk</TD><TD>8.10 </TD><TD>70.5 </TD><TD>Enfapro + 1 cereal + 2 porridge meal + Fruits puree </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Shaun (annkarin72)</TD><TD>12 Nov</TD><TD>11m 11d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Heidi (Haru)</TD><TD>13 Nov</TD><TD>11m 10d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.7</TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BM + 1 cereal meal + 1-2 porridge meals </TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Kiran (Sheryl/blustar)</TD><TD>13 Nov</TD><TD>11m 10d</TD><TD>10m</TD><TD>10.10 </TD><TD>77.0 </TD><TD>3 semi solid meals a day+ about 3 times latch on a day</TD><TD>4 upper 2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Claudia (Milderina)</TD><TD>14 Nov</TD><TD>11m 9d</TD><TD>9m+</TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>120 ml Similac + 1 feed of cereal</TD><TD>1 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Hugo (Hugomum)</TD><TD>14 Nov</TD><TD>11m 9d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.90 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>FM Enfalac A+ + Semi-solid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Asiel (bluebear)</TD><TD>15 Nov</TD><TD>11m 8d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Partial BF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Aden (Aden's Mummy)</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>11m 7d</TD><TD>7m</TD><TD>7.46 </TD><TD>65.5 </TD><TD>Wakodo + 2 meals porridge</TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Gavin (sunshinekid )</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>11m 7d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Quinnlyn (Snnowy)</TD><TD>16 Nov</TD><TD>11m 7d</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.50 </TD><TD>61.0 </TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Brian (Cookieoreo )</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>11m 6d</TD><TD>5.5m</TD><TD>9.40 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>TBF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Janessa (Dymples)</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>11m 6d</TD><TD>8m 26d</TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>71.0 </TD><TD>2x solid feeds a day + Taking 150ml Wakodo FM (Day) + TBF (night). </TD><TD>4 upper 3 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Leighton (Enne)</TD><TD>17 Nov</TD><TD>11m 6d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Kaitlyn (Pamela)</TD><TD>18 Nov</TD><TD>11m 5d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>7.19 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>EBM + BF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Tyler (Sabre)</TD><TD>18 Nov</TD><TD>11m 5d</TD><TD>10m</TD><TD>10.00 </TD><TD>70.5 </TD><TD>Mamil Gold Step 2 + 1 meal porridge + 1 meal cereal + Bread/biscuits/fruits </TD><TD>2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Evangeline Lee (BlessedMum/galaxgal)</TD><TD>19 Nov</TD><TD>11m 4d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>150ml Enfalac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Kayla (Lilian)</TD><TD>19 Nov</TD><TD>11m 4d</TD><TD>10m</TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD>Friso + 1 meal of cereal&amp;fruit + 2 meal porridge</TD><TD>2 upper 2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Andrea (edde)</TD><TD>21 Nov</TD><TD>11m 2d</TD><TD>9m++</TD><TD>6.60 </TD><TD>70.5 </TD><TD>Similac + 3 semi solids</TD><TD>1 upper 1 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Jalen Eden (rainbowcandybaby)</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>11m 0d</TD><TD>9m 2d</TD><TD>9.83 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>Mamil gold 2+Enfapro2 + 2 feed cereal or porridge + Brownrice pasta/biscuits/veg&amp;fruit puree </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Phoebe (Earl Grey )</TD><TD>23 Nov</TD><TD>11m 0d</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>Wakodo + Friso Comfort &amp; Frisocrem </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Sky (Gal.dolphin)</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>10m 29d</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF + Semi-solid </TD><TD>2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Shin (Krystel )</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>10m 29d</TD><TD>5m</TD><TD>6.90 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Similac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Zachary (Bear)</TD><TD>24 Nov</TD><TD>10m 29d</TD><TD>10m 10d</TD><TD>9.10 </TD><TD>72.0 </TD><TD>3 solid meals a day + TEBM</TD><TD>2 lower 2 upper </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Vernise (Mosh)</TD><TD>28 Nov</TD><TD>10m 25d</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Luke Matthias Quek (lukeymommy )</TD><TD>29 Nov</TD><TD>10m 24d</TD><TD>8m</TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Nan Pro 2</TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Aaren Ang (Fiona Goh)</TD><TD>30 Nov</TD><TD>10m 23d</TD><TD></TD><TD>10.50 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Nan Pro 2 + 2 porridge meals </TD><TD>2 lower </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Kayan (Bibi)</TD><TD>30 Nov</TD><TD>10m 23d</TD><TD>6m</TD><TD>10.40 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>2 semi solid (brown rice cereal and puree) food per day</TD><TD>Bo Gey </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mildy,

oh dear...your hb works weekends too? that's tough to be all alone handling 2. I will go mad! I dislike weekends too coz I have to do housework, cook for both kids...crazy! I really hate the cooking...now i still cannot cook together for both...have to cook separately...damn sian...still have to do marketing... aiyo.... so hor, i nvr bother to cook for myself or hb....hb always go out and ta pao.... and sometimes, juz bring my gal out to eat outside food and feed my boy baby jar food!....coz lazy to cook... I do feel guilty coz when my gal was a baby, i nvr feed her jar food...always spend a lot of effort cooking...she was the 1st child mah...i have more time...now with 2 hor..... my poor boy...always very chin cai for his meals...

minky,

U have a great and romantic celebration this sunday!

jeanneloi

same lo $40/kg...wow...yr cake so big until 3kg ar? alot guests? Ok heard fm u the feedbk soon...

Dymples
wah...3 princess u have ar...i also envy...

Alibaba, Kiki,

I got this Model#5 - 99811 (Self-drive + Remote Control)
Bought it almost 10 mths back for my gal.... then it came with a free motor bike... and free delivery
But i bought it at a booth in Spore Expo...

alibaba,

i did not get it from the BP. Got it from a booth during 1 of those exhibition in expo early this year.... but i think i paid $230 or $240 for it. so perhaps the bike is about $35 to 45. Let me see whether I can find the photo and post it here. If you are interested, I have the supplier's card coz they offer 1 year warranty...let me know and I can send you the supplier's contact information.

alamak! i tried to find the supplier's card under the car seat of the toycar (I am working from home today)...cannot find leh...must ask hb as he is the one charging the car. The charging thingy is at the bottom of the car seat. I remembered that time i put the name card inside there....

kiki, ya my gal loves it. I have not open the motorbike coz it is fully self control. So I will only let her play when she is bigger. Now, she is only driving the car coz at anytime, my hb can take over the control by using the remote. I IM you a link later.

Thank Mummies unlike jiejie have party during her 1 year old, no big celebration for Vera decided to bring her on holiday, Her actual day, bought a cake from swensen bring her to kid explorer yesterday. Tonight we are going on cruise.
3144391.jpg

kash,
wakakak... yeah lor same thing. wakkaka..so tired just dun feel like doing any things on some days, so just chin chin chye chye. alst time charlene still goes to classes every sunday, claudia now also never go for any classes. but i really dunno how i going to bring claudia to classes with charlene. i doubt there would b any classes that allows her in too. lolx

alibaba,
wakakak... i got 99813. waakakkaak..........

Vincy,
The Mickey theme swensens cake so nice ... I ordered the Baby Mickey only ... looked at yours liao ... I feel like change mine but think its too late cos collecting it tomorrow.

The motor cars all look so nice ... but no space le ... MIL already complaining to Lucas tt all the toys now already taking big part of the living room!

kash
if cant find nvm. i will consider getting it from BP instead

mildy
u really everyting also have!!

vincy
OK wat! instead of spending $$ on party,, spend on trip oso GOOD Choice!can relax.. no need clear mess... hee hee

mildy
i oso bo $$ . between big blocks &amp; remote car.. i prefer car. lolz.

minky
want get it? saw tessa pics &amp; she really look so happy on it.