(2008/11) November 2008

Hi dymples,
thanks for the recommendation. i did tot of buying beco carrier b4. so i tot of waiting for BP 1st. juz recently saw there's a BP on Littlepods Baby Carrier. Not sure if it's gd investment.

Hi baby23,
maybe sarong sling more comfortable... hehe...

Hi kiki,
i'm a working mum & juz stop EBM recently... so nw hv more time to do other things. though its a pity to give up BF, but nw more relaxing & get more sleep.
More beauty sleep = Pretty Mum

re Carrier
I have been using balboa sling with no issues. Able to take public transport even. BB can zzz in it too. However, can't use it for long periods coz shoulder will ache. Wonder if i should invest in bb carrier too. Seems like beco is a popular choice. For beco, can bb face out? is it hard to carry bb in/out of carrier?

Dymples: Gosh 2 to 3 times wake up at night - must be shiong1 on you!!

Baby23: haa..think only you and I are the only mummies at the gathering with only 1 child!!

Kiki: Me planning to bf (latch on) till my boy is abt 1 yr old. But may stop pumping (for EBM) earlier (9 mths??) as I also feel is tiring lugging my pump to and fr work each day zzz...but it's the thought of the goodness of BM to baby that keeps me going now!

Sheryl: Welcome!!

Happy: Oh dear..hope ur gal's cough better today! And all the best at ur 1st day of new job yah!

Yokoh: Beco, babies can't face out.
I find it's a little hard to put baby in the carrier now when he is bigger and heavier and he tends to wriggle more! But other than that, carry him out is ok. But my boy can't stay in it for long if I am not moving i.e I must be 'moving'... haha..

Fifi: No worries, I glance through then let u know loi.. by the way, i got the happy bellies cereal just today noon. how much i own u for the registered mail? i transfer u back... thanks

Sheryl: Welcome! I am also a newcomer too..

Alibaba: actually i ever come across an articles that no need to wait up bb to drink milk if bb didn cry for milk. I think is good that bb sleep through the night, plus i also read that we should wean night feeding to prevent tooth decay. now bb big alr, can store more fat so can sleep longer. MIL is like that one, mine too.. they still think they live in the kampong times.

Kiki: sorry my bb last weighed is 4 mth old. thanks for the trouble. *hammer Fifi for you, give u new task..:p hehe

sheryl,
hey hey, thats me!!! nice to see ya here. you back from ur holiday already? glad e Beco worked out well for Kiran.=D

alibaba,
my MIL is pretty traditional however she also believes in letting baby sleep thru e night if they can.

kiki,
my boy weight 9.5kg n 65cm today.

i plan to bf as long as i can but need to depend on situation. bm dropping n my hb is hoping for a tiger.

Sheryl,
welcome. never too late to join

haru/lynn,
Ya. but how to change their mind concept. if cont'd lidat ev night wake up & feed bb at 4am.. bb definately couldnt wean night feed... The other reason y she insist on giving the night feed is becos my boy is not drinking alot in the day.. so she tot we shld give extra feed... & tat feed bb can finish more than his usual day time feed. Haiz.. i tot tooth decay apply to FM feed?

pupsik pouch>
i tink is easy to use.. u jus need to practise more. try it when bb in gd mood.. But bb outgrown it v fast.. currently i tink can only do in karangoo sit position.

bkk>
anyone can advise where is nice to shop at BKK? other than chatuchak & MBK? where to get bb stuffs??

managed to clear a report for my boss this morning. So sneak in to read some post. Still have one more report to pass up by tomorrow... sigh

Megan's Painting
Thanks mummy for the compliments. She has always enjoyed painting since she was 3 year. We started her on art class as a form of training for her attention as she has short attention span. At home when she is free, she will draw for us and always making cards for us like Happy Earth Day. This Saturday we are going to the art studio again and she will be painting a Mother's Day present for my mum who looks after her. She mentioned this morning that she is going to paint some flowers.

Jo,
Meg is 5 years old

Sunshinekid,
we will continue to send her for art sessions as it's one of the ways for her to expel her energy. The mummies that met her will agree that she is very active and energetic.

Cookieoreo,
Hahaha... meg made you blow that small balloon. She says she likes the aunty that blow ballon for her. Asked when u coming again.

Baby23,
Let see when we can have the next gathering. Maybe after this stupid swine flu thingy.

Sleeping thru,
Emma used to sleep through the night but after her jab in mid April, she has been waking up so many times until I like zombie. But than last night she slept from 10pm to 6am this morning. So last night I had a good nite sleep. Hopefully it will be the same again tonight.

happy belly cereal

anyone got spare to spare me
pm me ho coz i not always here k....thank thanks.....

i started bb w friso cream hope he will not reject happy belly

jeanne/glad_gal/bibi:
Initially I wanted to bf 6 months exclusive, now finally reach my target liao, so thinking of stopping cos very tiring, forever deprive for sleep..

On the other hand, think quite pity to stop too cos 好不容易then establish the supply.... Very taxiing to carry so many bags to work everyday, and the quick lunches all these, if meeting @ customer places lagi worse..

Same lor, it's the thought of it keeps me going... already feel guilty for not able to quit & take care of my boy!

So now, super mao dun!

Bibi
Plan tiger baby? Thats fast. Can start production now liao
kao_dizzy.gif
Same as Haru, me and HB's hands are full now, #2 wun be so fast.
I tink those FTWM with no helpers and not staying with parents will find it hard to cope with two.

Alibaba:
Can try Platinum Fashion Mall (the one opposite Amari Water Gate Hotel) and stalls around that area..got quite a number of stalls selling baby stuffs.. at wholesale price, quality not bad. Got some good deals when I was there last year. Hope it helps! =)

Welcome Sheryl!
Afternoon updates mummies:

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1"><font face="'Verdana'"> Nov Mummy &amp; Baby List </font></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby Birthday</TD><TD>Current Age</TD><TD>Last Weighed</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Drink </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Yokoh</TD><TD>Braedon</TD><TD>20/11/2008</TD><TD>02/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 3 days</TD><TD>7 mths 2 days</TD><TD>7.70 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>Gerard</TD><TD>19/11/2008</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 25 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>Half EBM + Half Friso + 5 spoons of rice cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.30 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.10 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>Rachelle</TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 19 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.82 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 18 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>chilipadi</TD><TD>Emma-Jane</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 18 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.00 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 240 ml similac every nite </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jenn </TD><TD>Felicia </TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>21/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 14 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Mamil gold 2 + 1 feed of cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>vincy </TD><TD>vera </TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 13 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Kash</TD><TD>Euan</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 10 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.25 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>amore </TD><TD>Cheyenne </TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 9 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.70 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>BF+EBM+semi solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Glad_gal</TD><TD>Greg</TD><TD>06/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 8 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.30 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BF &amp; EBM/FM at night </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 8 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.60 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>3 FM feeds + 2 solid food meals </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>tri_Angel</TD><TD>Trella</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 8 days</TD><TD>6 mths 2 days</TD><TD>9.50 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Dumex Mamil Gold 1 + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>DMK</TD><TD>I-Ho</TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 7 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.60 </TD><TD>69.8 </TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 6 days</TD><TD>4 mths</TD><TD>8.149 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>Frisco Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>Jalen</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 6 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.20 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>Frisco Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>KiKi</TD><TD>Qi Huan</TD><TD>09/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 6 days</TD><TD>5 mths</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Sem-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>JessLee</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>26/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 6 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Nestle Nan 1 + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Zeal Mummy </TD><TD>Joan </TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 5 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.50 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 4 days</TD><TD>4 mths</TD><TD>6.30 </TD><TD>63.5 </TD><TD>BF + EBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>wtan</TD><TD>Broderick</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 4 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>shop4stuffs </TD><TD>Ace</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>02/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 3 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Peanut</TD><TD>Asta </TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 2 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.80 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac + 2 solid meals </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Jowenda</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 2 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>happydays</TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD></TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 1 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.80 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>Frisco </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Jeanne</TD><TD>Eva</TD><TD>25/11/2008</TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 1 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.35 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Nestle Nan Pro 1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>JJ_Zou</TD><TD>Givan</TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>05/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 0 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>66.5 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Sha Sha</TD><TD>Jayla</TD><TD></TD><TD>06/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 29 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TEBM &amp; Dumex Mamil Gold (1x Nite feed) </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Carol Neo/Raygal</TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD></TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 27 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; S26 Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>fruche </TD><TD>Jonas </TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 27 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>90% breastfeeding + 10%S26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Cutiemum </TD><TD>Jaden </TD><TD>12/11/2008</TD><TD>09/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 26 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Frisco 1 (changing to Similac) </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>alibaba</TD><TD>Trysten</TD><TD>20/11/2008</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 25 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>ziyee</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 25 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>Frisco </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>minkybear</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD></TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 24 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.65 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Goat's Milk </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>karen choomama</TD><TD>Kieran </TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 24 days</TD><TD>5 mths 23 days</TD><TD>9.17 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>BM &amp; Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>joyce_7580</TD><TD>Yu-Qi</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 24 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.67 </TD><TD>61.0 </TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>annkarin72</TD><TD>Shaun</TD><TD></TD><TD>12/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 23 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Haru</TD><TD>Heidi </TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 22 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.6</TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>Kiran</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 22 days</TD><TD>5 mths 10 days</TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD></TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 21 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>62.5 </TD><TD>Similac + 1 feed of cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Hugomum</TD><TD>Hugo</TD><TD>18/11/2008</TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 21 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.90 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>FM Enfalac A+ + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>bluebear</TD><TD>Asiel</TD><TD></TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 20 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Partial BF </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Aden's Mummy</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 19 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.11 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>sunshinekid </TD><TD>Gavin </TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 19 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>Quinnlyn</TD><TD></TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 19 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.50 </TD><TD>61.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Cookieoreo </TD><TD>Brian </TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 18 days</TD><TD>5.5 mths</TD><TD>9.40 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Dymples</TD><TD>Janessa </TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 18 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.70 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>TBF + 1 Feed Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Enne</TD><TD>Leighton</TD><TD>01/12/2008</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 18 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Sabre</TD><TD>Tyler</TD><TD></TD><TD>18/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 17 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Dumex Mamil Gold 1 + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD></TD><TD>19/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 16 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.60 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>rainbowcandybaby</TD><TD>Jalen Eden</TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 12 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.10 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD>Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Gal.dolphin</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>25/11/2008</TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 11 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Bear</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>28/11/2008</TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 11 days</TD><TD>3 mths 3 wks</TD><TD>7.30 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>Vernise</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>28/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 7 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>Kayan </TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 5 days</TD><TD>5 mths 5 days</TD><TD>9.50 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi.. I'm not sure who shd I ask wor.. previously at KK back in January doc check my bb heart got murmur, thus send him for ultrascan, check his heart still got a small hole which not closed yet but doc say its normal coz some babies took longer time to close that hole, so followup again today..
today ultrascan the hole still there, so nid to monitor again.. one other thing doc say today realized my baby heart the 'vault' or 'valve' a bit stiff, which is not good but say as long as it doesn't worsen, its ok, so nid to followup again next time.

Anyone knows abt this who can enlighten me on this? thanks.

Lilian,
Still BF... Menses not back

Haiya, my hb said very easy, cos he nvr take care mah... i just completed my course but still intend to continue CPA leh... See how lar... soon qi zhi run

Kiki,

paiseh to trouble u again, my gal last weight at 5.5mths. Tnks!

Is very contradicting to stop bf de! For my #1, i also wanted to stop at 6mths, however i drag till 8mths. For this #2, i also target to bf 6mths, but now also bu she de to give up.. keke..

Happy,
Hope u enjoy your work! oh dear, ur gal is sick, mine also. Dunno why, since he starts nursery, he get sick v. often! Just hope that his immune system can be stronger.

babyzel,
Hee.. So far he is quite ok, no complain for him

hi enne,
Sorry to learn about bb L's heart condition. I do not know much except that i have a fren with a 'hole in heart'. She was diagnosed very late, when she went for health screening at NUS. Before knowing that she has had the condition, she is very sporty and played all sorts of ball games. After she knew about her condition, she is a little more careful not to exert herself but still continued with her sports/exercises. I guess for some cases, it would not be too serious. Hopefully bb L would be like her! It is good that KK doctors are aware &amp; closely monitoring.

yokoh-Actually this is secondary, not his real condition but coz he got high fever back in Jan, just to make sure its not caused by his existing condition, they tested all his other vital organs too, so tested got this heart murmur thing.
But previously never tested the valve is stiff la.. tats why a bit worrying on this part too.

Hope don't add more to what he has had now already, more than enuf lo.

Pray hard.

enne> my niece have heart murmur when baby.. i tink she is recovered aready. nv hear of her gg back to review anymore... now coming 2yrs old.. happy jumping gal..

chilipadi, i really like megan's painting she really has talent. v detailed and also the colors were really nice.
didnt knw she is so young she look really tall for her age.

bibi, thanks. received.

fifi, so can collect all the cereal and books from you liao hor? thanks.

bear, u are early. hw is your back? still sprain? n cant go for class?

Alibaba:
My baby has been sleeping 11pm to 6+am without milk for quite long le. Only since ready for solids, certain nights will wake for extra feed (or comfort).

Yokoh:
Beco cannot face out but its a really good carrier.

Haru:
Maybe you can loosen the part that controls how closely she hugs you by abit. That way she is not so restricted but its still within safety limits.

Lynn:
$3.74 in total for postage. TY.

Ouch ouch... Dun hammer me... pain pain.

Alibaba:
Go to Pratunam. Its cheaper than MBK coz its the wholesale market.

Kiki:
I intend to go on as long as I have supply. Its tiring but I do feel that my daughter is stronger coz of it. Especially since I quite a weak mummy. And nothing beats the bonding that we have established coz of it. This is important to me coz my daughter is under the care of maids during the day and I only get like 1 hr with her on weekdays before she sleeps. But latching on is a kind of comfort that no other caregiver can give her. Only me. Helps her to be close to her.

Minky:
Yah can.

<font color="ff0066"> Enne</font>
Sorry to hear abt Bb L's hole in the heart. I dun hv any prior experience with this so can't advise you. But I'll be here praying very hard for his full recovery. Take care dearie.

<font color="ff0066"> Kiki</font>
I also planning to stop BF-ing bb when she reaches 6-mths (which will be in abt 2-weeks time). But now wz the Swine Flu, I tink better to remain BF cos I want her to be 'protected' by antibodies she can gain from my BM. Plus my this gal seems berry super attached to my 'neh-neh'. Though she has 1 night feed of Friso she will only consume about 20-40ml. Even then she will be bawling away. Then me too soft hearted and reluctant to wean her off. Haiz... so confused about this too.

<font color="ff0066"> Shop4Stuffs</font>
You can get Happy Bellies from an organic shop at Forum. I got mine from there for about $9+.

<font color="ff0066"> Yokoh</font>
Baby cannot face out in the Beco. Initially you will need to practise lots in putting bb into the carrier and then taking bb out. However this is a really good carrier.

<font color="ff0066"> Haru</font>
Maybe you can consider making the front straps of the Beco slightly looser so tat your gal will feel more comfy?

<font color="ff0066"> alibaba</font>
My PD always advise me NOT to wake bb up for night feeds. Bb knows when they are hungry and will auto wake up. If you keep waking bb up for feeds, then it will become habit and later will be harder for you to wean them off the night feeds.

hey everyone! thanks for the warm welcome!

haru, my trip is actually planned on 30th may... supposed to be a whole family thing ( including my parents and siblings etc) but my mum now keeps saying i should cancel it cos of the swine flu
i was so looking forward for this trip!! Hope she will change her mind :~

Anyone here still going to continue travel as planned? v confused now!

Bibi, don't worry about your bb's weight
heard they will lose weight during the crawling stage! don't think need 2 diet! my boy also slightly on the big side...

Mummies ...

I have a sad news ...

My dear dog, Blessie has passed away. She has been inactive for past few days ... thinking it might b bcoz her seizure attack (occur once every 2-3mths) coming again. Juz now @ 9+pm, she suddenly juz cough 2-3times, lie there breathless w eyes opened and tongue turned purple after few mins. Very sad n cried ... she has been with mi for 4+yrs ... but frankly speaking ... it might b good for her .. since she was less than 1yr old, she suffer seizure every 2-3mths and have to be on long term medication to control her seizure.

<font color="ff0066"> Sheryl</font>
If it's me, I would rather play it safe and cxl the trip. Despite Mexico saying tat the disease is on the decline there... tat does not seem to ring true for the other countries. But if you feel 'ke xi'... how about postponing it to a slightly later date?

<font color="ff0066"> Jo</font>
Oh dear... I feel so sad after reading your post.
I remember crying buckets for weeks after my 2 other beloved doggies died. Dun feel sad yah... Take comfort tat at least your doggie died blissfully... whilst resting. I'm sure she misses you... but I'm sure she's also feeling better now in doggie heaven... no more seizures. Take care yah.

Jo,
*pat pat* Just cry out, will feel better. Time will heal ur wound. take care! At least ur dog is no longer suffering.

Joyce,
Ya, good for you! : )
My hb asked me to stop BFing cos he saw me so tired. Moreover baby is on BM for more than 6 mths but i also she bu de. If stop then supply wun come back liao de. haiz, i think i just go on till last drop of milk ba... now i only pump 3 times daily and latch on at night and early morning.

Jo
so sorry to hear that
It must be so painful... Take care ok!

Dymples
yeah thats one of the likely options now to postphone the trip 2 perth... will also look out for latest swine flu updates to see if there are any improvements also... but yea better to be safe la i know!

Night updates...

Dunno why, baby keeps waking up, can't really settle down to sleep..gtg... and
*pat pat* Jo

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1"><font face="'Verdana'"> Nov Mummy &amp; Baby List </font></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>S/N</TD><TD></TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD></TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby Birthday</TD><TD>Current Age</TD><TD>Last Weighed</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Drink </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Yokoh</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Braedon</TD><TD>20/11/2008</TD><TD>02/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 3 days</TD><TD>7 mths 2 days</TD><TD>7.70 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Gerard</TD><TD>19/11/2008</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 26 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>Half EBM + Half Friso + 5 spoons of rice cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.30 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.10 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>3</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Rachelle</TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 20 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.82 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>4</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 19 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>5</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>chilipadi</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Emma-Jane</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 19 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.00 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 240 ml similac every nite </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>6</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Jenn </TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Felicia </TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>21/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 15 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Mamil gold 2 + 1 feed of cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>7</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>vincy </TD><TD></font></TD><TD>vera </TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 14 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>8</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Kash</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Euan</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 11 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.25 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>9</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>amore </TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Cheyenne </TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 10 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.70 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>BF+EBM+semi solid </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>10</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Glad_gal</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Greg</TD><TD>06/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 9 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.30 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BF &amp; EBM/FM at night </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>11</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 9 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.60 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>3 FM feeds + 2 solid food meals </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>12</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>tri_Angel</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Trella</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 9 days</TD><TD>6 mths 2 days</TD><TD>9.50 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Dumex Mamil Gold 1 + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>13</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>DMK</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>I-Ho</TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 8 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.60 </TD><TD>69.8 </TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>14</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 7 days</TD><TD>4 mths</TD><TD>8.149 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>Frisco Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>15</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Jalen</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 7 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.20 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>Frisco Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>16</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>KiKi</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Qi Huan</TD><TD>09/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 7 days</TD><TD>5 mths</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Sem-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>17</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>JessLee</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>26/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 7 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Nestle Nan 1 + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>18</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Zeal Mummy </TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Joan </TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 6 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.50 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>19</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Fifi</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 5 days</TD><TD>4 mths</TD><TD>6.30 </TD><TD>63.5 </TD><TD>BF + EBM </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>20</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>wtan</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Broderick</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 5 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>21</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>shop4stuffs </TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Ace</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>02/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 3 days</TD><TD>5 mths 20 days</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>22</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Peanut</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Asta </TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 2 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.80 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac + 2 solid meals </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>23</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Jowenda</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 2 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>24</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>happydays</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD></TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 1 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.80 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>Frisco </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>25</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Jeanne</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Eva</TD><TD>25/11/2008</TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 1 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.35 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Nestle Nan Pro 1 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>26</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>JJ_Zou</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Givan</TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>05/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 0 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>66.5 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>27</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Sha Sha</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Jayla</TD><TD></TD><TD>06/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 30 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TEBM &amp; Dumex Mamil Gold (1x Nite feed) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>28</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Carol Neo/Raygal</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD></TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 28 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; S26 Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>29</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>fruche </TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Jonas </TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 28 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>90% breastfeeding + 10%S26 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>30</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Cutiemum </TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Jaden </TD><TD>12/11/2008</TD><TD>09/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 27 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Frisco 1 (changing to Similac) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>31</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>alibaba</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Trysten</TD><TD>20/11/2008</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 26 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>32</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Baby23</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>ziyee</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 26 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>Frisco </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>33</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>minkybear</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD></TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 25 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.65 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Goat's Milk </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>34</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>karen choomama</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Kieran </TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 25 days</TD><TD>5 mths 23 days</TD><TD>9.17 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>BM &amp; Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>35</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>joyce_7580</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Yu-Qi</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 25 days</TD><TD>5.5 mths</TD><TD>6.67 </TD><TD>61.0 </TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>36</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>annkarin72</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Shaun</TD><TD></TD><TD>12/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 24 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>37</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Haru</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Heidi </TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 23 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.6</TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>38</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Kiran</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 23 days</TD><TD>5 mths 10 days</TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>39</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Milderina</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD></TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 22 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>62.5 </TD><TD>Similac + 1 feed of cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>40</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Hugomum</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Hugo</TD><TD>18/11/2008</TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 22 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.90 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>FM Enfalac A+ + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>41</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>bluebear</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Asiel</TD><TD></TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 21 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Partial BF </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>42</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Aden's Mummy</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 20 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.11 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>43</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>sunshinekid </TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Gavin </TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 20 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>44</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Quinnlyn</TD><TD></TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 20 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.50 </TD><TD>61.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>45</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Cookieoreo </TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Brian </TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 19 days</TD><TD>5.5 mths</TD><TD>9.40 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>46</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Dymples</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Janessa </TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 19 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.70 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>TBF + 1 Feed Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>47</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Enne</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Leighton</TD><TD>01/12/2008</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 19 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>48</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Sabre</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Tyler</TD><TD></TD><TD>18/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 18 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Dumex Mamil Gold 1 + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>49</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Lilian</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD></TD><TD>19/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 17 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.60 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>50</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>rainbowcandybaby</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Jalen Eden</TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 13 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.10 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD>Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>51</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Gal.dolphin</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>25/11/2008</TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 12 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>52</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Bear</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>28/11/2008</TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 12 days</TD><TD>3 mths 3 wks</TD><TD>7.30 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>53</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Mosh</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Vernise</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>28/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 8 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"></TD><TD>54</TD><TD></font><font size="-1"></TD><TD>Bibi</TD><TD></font></TD><TD>Kayan </TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 6 days</TD><TD>5 mths 5 days</TD><TD>9.50 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Jeanne,
I also got the pupsik pouch and I love using it. Easier to put baby in and out of it..Think there's a instruction manual inside, and you can go their website see the demo video..

Dymples,
Only until 3.5months?? I read it says can use up to 20lbs leh..

glad_gal,
I put my boy to bed around 8pm and usually he'll sleep till 8plus next morning. I'll give him one last feed around 12am, then if he fuss during e night just give him water lor.. Previously he always miss the 7am feed, den wake up to drink at 3am so I change his schedule lor..

Crying Out:
Any mummies used the crying out method for your babies? I put him on bed ard bed time, read a few stories to him then lie down with him and off the light. He start crying la, I didn't want to go out because he's not sleeping in cot then afraid that he'll hurt himself or wad. Then he cried around 15mins den fall asleep liao.. Is this ok ma?? Don't want to keep carrying him to sleep, cause its tiring and he's getting heavier...

Can't sleep so come in to read, day time too busy to log in. Bb has been waking up 2 to 3 times at night to feed, he seems to have a better appetite at night.

Chilipadi> I like Megan's drawing, impressive!

Hi Kiki, please update for me, thanks
:
bb info
name: Jaydon
edd: 10112008
dob: 07112008
last weighed: 5 mths 28 days
weight: 8.3kg
height: 67cm
similac and 2 meals of cereal

sorry to interrupt..

I have the following for sale or exchange with Huggies Barcode:

1 x 700g Similac Mum Voucher (for $5 OFF), Expiry 30th June 2009 -- Valid at Cold Storage, Shop n Save &amp; Guardian.
*Selling at $2 including postage*

1 x 900g Similac Follow-On Formula Voucher(for $3 OFF), Expiry 30th June 2009 -- Valid at Cold Storage, Shop n Save &amp; Guardian.
*Selling at $1 including postage*

1 x Enfapro A+ Voucher (for $5 OFF), Expiry 1st July 2009 -- Valid at Cold Storage, Giant, Shop n Save, Guardian &amp; Market Place outlets.
*Selling at $3 including postage*

1 tin of 400g Enfapro A+ (for babies 6mths above), Expiry Aug 2010
*Selling at $12, self-pick up*

Pls PM or email me [email protected]

gd morning.. in sch pumping again.. gonna be late for my 8.30 lecture cos i only just started.. so tired leh... almost fell aslp while driving to sch..

Alibaba, ya some experts say we shdn't wake the bb up for a nite feed cos it will interrupt their slp cycle. also bb would always expects a feed at night and won't be able to slp through. Z now skips night feeds 3-4 nites a wk. he would have his last feed at 8pm and slp all the way till 6.30-7am. even aft he wakes up he won't drink immed.. we usually wait until he cries then feed him.

Jo, sorry for ur loss.

Re: stopping bf-ing
there are some nights where i swear i wanna stop bf-ing immed cos i m so tired. i can snooze when i pump with my head on a table. esp these couple of days cos i m taking a module with the medical students. morning rush to sch and pump, then need to rush to wash the funnel and rush to medical faculty for lectures. Lunch time rush to buy lunch and then eat and pump all within an hr. aft lectures, rush home and pump and must be done before 7.30pm so that i can put Z to slp.. i m so tired...

Enne, take care ya? i m busy this wk, else i can do some research for u.

Dymples-I din know our bbs were borned on the same day or maybe I forgotten. Thanks for the prayers, he needs that.

good morning dear mummies.

Bear-its ok, I think guess still need to let doc monitor.. u take care urself hor.

PUmp faster, else late for sch le..

Morning everyone!
SOoooooooooooooooooooooooo Tired....
After so many months of waking up to pump i guess my battery is finally running out. Don't knw why bt it is getting hard n hard to wake up in the middle of the night. Sigh...

Jo, sorry to hear abt your dog. Do take care. It is probably better this way for your dog.

Enne,My cousin has a hole in her heart too. she cant do any exercise that require alot of action, n she has a weaker health. so my aunt need to pay more attention to her daily needs. bt other then that she actually seem quite fine to me. quite cheerful most of the time.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">Morning mummies!
<u><font color="ff0066">
Fruche - Crying out:</font>
</u>
Our baby used to be just like urs, liked to be carried to sleep, we were so tired and hand pain that decided to try out the 'Cold Turkey' method. It worked, but it's somewhat heartpain to see him cried like that, so we gave up.

Afterwards we realised the best way is to train him to sleep by himself (self-soothe).
For the beginning, you still need to carry him but the moment he appears SLEEPY (BUT NOT ASLEEP), put him down to bed, if he awakes then do it all over again. The aim is to slowly let him associate sleeping to his bed rather than mummy or daddy's arm.

Initially it will be tough cos your baby might not be used to it and will keep on waking up, be patient and slowly he will get used to it.

We did it in few days, from 2 months plus onwards, our baby can sleep thru the nite and by himself *finger still crossed* =)

This article might be helpfult o you:
How do I teach my baby to soothe himself to sleep?

Hope it helps

Jo
sorry to hear tt.. din know u hav a doggie.
ya it might be better tt she goes, since she's suffering.. Hope she had some really great time with lucas..

my panda eyes really showing today, coz bb decided to wake up at 4am to play.+.+ i had just woke up to pump, just as I was about to go back to bed, she woke up and refused to go back to sleep even after we tried to pat/carry her. in e end, put her with us on our bed and tried to pat her to sleep. she only fell asleep again about 6am after much flipping, playing with toes..even smiled at us in e dark. so funny..

Re: night feeds
i was kinda giving my baby night feeds to skip the night pump but now i just let her sleep thru. she would normally wake up and start shifting around her cot, but just pat pat her back to sleep. i have also reduced to only 1 night pump instead of 2. it was getting tooo tiring for me. =P

sheryl,
hmm..i think i would feel its such a pity to give the trip a miss too, but if you have peace going then go ahead. but i guess if ur mum is not too comfortable maybe should really consider postponing it? by e way, Kiran is really quite a big boy!!

Jo,
so sorry to hear about your dog..do take care ya?

<u><font color="aa00aa">Stop Bfing:</font></u>
I really salute those mummies who decides to Bfing as long as you can!

Me too want to do it!. Hopefully I can fight off my Monster Z and evil demanding workload!

I'm slowly cutting down my pumping (from 4x to 3x), more time to relax and good things is only slight reduce in my supply, still enough for now.. so.. see how it goes ba

Oh sorry..
forgot to perform my morning task:

Happy 6th month birthday Baby Jayla! You have done well Mummy Sha Sha!

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Baby Birthday</TD><TD>Current Age</TD><TD>Last Weighed</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Drink </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Yokoh</TD><TD>Braedon</TD><TD>20/11/2008</TD><TD>02/10/2008</TD><TD>7 mths 4 days</TD><TD>7 mths 2 days</TD><TD>7.70 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>Gerard</TD><TD>19/11/2008</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 26 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>Half EBM + Half Friso + 5 spoons of rice cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.30 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7.10 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>Rachelle</TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 20 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.82 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 19 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>chilipadi</TD><TD>Emma-Jane</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 19 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.00 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 240 ml similac every nite </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jenn </TD><TD>Felicia </TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>21/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 15 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>70.0 </TD><TD>Mamil gold 2 + 1 feed of cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>vincy </TD><TD>vera </TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 14 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Kash</TD><TD>Euan</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 11 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.25 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>amore </TD><TD>Cheyenne </TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 10 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.70 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>BF+EBM+semi solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Glad_gal</TD><TD>Greg</TD><TD>06/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 9 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.30 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>BF &amp; EBM/FM at night </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 9 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.60 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>3 FM feeds + 2 solid food meals </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>tri_Angel</TD><TD>Trella</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 9 days</TD><TD>6 mths 2 days</TD><TD>9.50 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Dumex Mamil Gold 1 + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>DMK</TD><TD>I-Ho</TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 8 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.60 </TD><TD>69.8 </TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 7 days</TD><TD>4 mths</TD><TD>8.149 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>Frisco Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>Jalen</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 7 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.20 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>Frisco Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>KiKi</TD><TD>Qi Huan</TD><TD>09/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 7 days</TD><TD>5 mths</TD><TD>7.20 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Sem-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>JessLee</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>26/11/2008</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 7 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>EBM + Nestle Nan 1 + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Zeal Mummy </TD><TD>Joan </TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 6 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.50 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 5 days</TD><TD>4 mths</TD><TD>6.30 </TD><TD>63.5 </TD><TD>BF + EBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>wtan</TD><TD>Broderick</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 5 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>shop4stuffs </TD><TD>Ace</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>02/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 4 days</TD><TD>5 mths 20 days</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Peanut</TD><TD>Asta </TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 3 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.80 </TD><TD>66.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac + 2 solid meals </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>Jowenda</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>03/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 3 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>happydays</TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD></TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 2 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.80 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>Frisco </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Jeanne</TD><TD>Eva</TD><TD>25/11/2008</TD><TD>04/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 2 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>7.35 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Nestle Nan Pro 1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>JJ_Zou</TD><TD>Givan</TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>05/11/2008</TD><TD>6 mths 1 days</TD><TD>6 mths</TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>66.5 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0066">27</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0066">Sha Sha</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0066">Jayla</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0066">06/11/2008</font></TD><TD><font color="ff0066">6 mths 0 days</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0066">TEBM &amp; Dumex Mamil Gold (1x Nite feed)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Carol Neo/Raygal</TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD></TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 28 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.00 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; S26 Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>fruche </TD><TD>Jonas </TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>08/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 28 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>90% breastfeeding + 10%S26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Cutiemum </TD><TD>Jaden </TD><TD>12/11/2008</TD><TD>09/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 27 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Frisco 1 (changing to Similac) </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>Jaydon </TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>07/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 29 days</TD><TD>5 mths 28 days</TD><TD>8.30 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>similac + 2 meals of cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>alibaba</TD><TD>Trysten</TD><TD>20/11/2008</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 26 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>ziyee</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 26 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.80 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>Frisco </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>minkybear</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD></TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 25 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.65 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>EBM &amp; 1 feed of Goat's Milk </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>karen choomama</TD><TD>Kieran </TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 25 days</TD><TD>5 mths 23 days</TD><TD>9.17 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>BM &amp; Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>joyce_7580</TD><TD>Yu-Qi</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 25 days</TD><TD>5.5 mths</TD><TD>6.67 </TD><TD>61.0 </TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>annkarin72</TD><TD>Shaun</TD><TD></TD><TD>12/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 24 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Haru</TD><TD>Heidi </TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 23 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.6</TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>BF + EBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Sheryl</TD><TD>Kiran</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>13/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 23 days</TD><TD>5 mths 10 days</TD><TD>8.50 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD></TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 22 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.40 </TD><TD>62.5 </TD><TD>Similac + 1 feed of cereal </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Hugomum</TD><TD>Hugo</TD><TD>18/11/2008</TD><TD>14/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 22 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.90 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>FM Enfalac A+ + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>bluebear</TD><TD>Asiel</TD><TD></TD><TD>15/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 21 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Partial BF </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Aden's Mummy</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 20 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.11 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>sunshinekid </TD><TD>Gavin </TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 20 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.40 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>Quinnlyn</TD><TD></TD><TD>16/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 20 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.50 </TD><TD>61.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Cookieoreo </TD><TD>Brian </TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 19 days</TD><TD>5.5 mths</TD><TD>9.40 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Dymples</TD><TD>Janessa </TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 19 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.70 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>TBF + 1 Feed Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Enne</TD><TD>Leighton</TD><TD>01/12/2008</TD><TD>17/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 19 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Sabre</TD><TD>Tyler</TD><TD></TD><TD>18/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 18 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.20 </TD><TD></TD><TD>Dumex Mamil Gold 1 + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD></TD><TD>19/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 17 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.60 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>rainbowcandybaby</TD><TD>Jalen Eden</TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>23/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 13 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>8.10 </TD><TD>69.0 </TD><TD>Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Gal.dolphin</TD><TD>Sky</TD><TD>25/11/2008</TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 12 days</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBF + Semi-solid </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Bear</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>28/11/2008</TD><TD>24/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 12 days</TD><TD>3 mths 3 wks</TD><TD>7.30 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD><TD>TEBM </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>Vernise</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>28/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 8 days</TD><TD></TD><TD>7.00 </TD><TD>64.0 </TD><TD>Enfalac </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>Kayan </TD><TD>27/11/2008</TD><TD>30/11/2008</TD><TD>5 mths 6 days</TD><TD>5 mths 5 days</TD><TD>9.50 </TD><TD>65.0 </TD><TD>TBF </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Good Morning!!!

chillipadi,
soooooo sweet of Megan!!! i am waiting for the day my daughters come and tell me "Mummy, Happy Mother's day!" As I am typing this, tears starting welling up my eyes. wakakak... i am just so emotional. lolx...

Night feeds,
Hai.. i really wonder when I can stop waking up at night to feed my girl. She is turning 6 months next week le....and she still wakes up twice most times....

Jo,
so sad to hear abt your dog. *pat pat*

Gd morning mummies

Jo> sorry to hear about blessie.. like u said it's better for her to leave tis way than she suffer.. *pat pat*.

bear/fifi/dymples>
yaya.. tat's wat i tink too.. if keep waking bb up in the middle of night, it will develop into a habit.. but MIL dont understand... shld ask hb to tell her about tis...

<font color="aa00aa">Jo
How are you coping?
just rem that blessie is at a better place, with loads of doggy friends and surrounded with lotsa love and fun. she's blessed with all the happy wonderful memories that kept her going during her time here and hope that you'll celebrate her memories and goodtimes she's left behind for you</font>

Jo,

oh dear...so sorry to hear abt blessie... i am sure she has a great life while with you.... take ur time to grief but not too long as u still have to take care of your bb...