(2008/11) November 2008

JJmom, u experiencing contraction pain liao?

Amooks, thks for sharing ur fren's birth story. She's with Dr Koh huh...? How come under epi she can still feel t knife?

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Our Graduates</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>Delivery Mode </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Nathan - 28.11.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.10.2008</TD><TD>2.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.10.2008</TD><TD>2.45 kg</TD><TD>42 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2, 3 , 4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius - 20.05.2001</TD><TD>Mickeys &amp; Minnie</TD><TD>10.10.2008</TD><TD>1.925 kg, 1.935 kg, 1.57 kg</TD><TD>43 cm, 41 cm</TD><TD>Gerard, Rachel &amp; Luke</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Jovial - 17.05.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.10.2008</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Noelle</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>16.10.2008</TD><TD>2.725 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>Rachelle</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Megan-Beth - 07.02.2004</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD>2.62 kg </TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>Emma- Jane Hamilton-Shimmen</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>20.10.2008</TD><TD>2.72 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>3.175 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Felicia</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>4.35 kg</TD><TD>54 cm</TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Vernice - 29.06.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>22.10.2008</TD><TD>2.7 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Vera</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie/ Amooks</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>23.10.2008</TD><TD>3.35 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Da Wei</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kash/ Lovedogs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Tessa - 13.05.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Ewan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olliemarmot</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K L Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Summer - 30.07.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.985 kg</TD><TD>51 cm </TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys - 23.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>26.10.2008</TD><TD>2.77 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Cheyenne</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.2 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.05 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Greg</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Shane</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>triAngel</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tricia - 06.04.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.78 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Trella</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei/ Vel</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.78 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD>3.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>29.10.2008</TD><TD>3.24 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>奇桓</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>29.10.2008</TD><TD>2.38 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>Jalen</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>30.10.2008</TD><TD>3.21 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Joan</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Maverick - 03.10.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>31.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Broderick</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>31.10.2008</TD><TD>3.335 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Natural with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>01.11.2008</TD><TD>3.11 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>03.11.2008</TD><TD>3.07 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Asta</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara - 22.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>04.11.2008</TD><TD>2.805 kg</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD>3.814 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD>3.25 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>07.11.2008</TD><TD>4.155 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Jaydon</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>08.11.2008</TD><TD>4.2 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Jadon</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>10.11.2008</TD><TD>3.04 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Trysten</TD><TD>Normal </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>3.17 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>Normal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Fei - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>11.11.2008</TD><TD>3.445 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD></TD><TD>Normal with Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Popping Soon</font></blink></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD>Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD>Elliot - 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayda Aw - 05.06.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wong MF</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mousemouse</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutiemum</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rae - 05.08.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Damien - 30.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Crisanta - 16.12.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Darius - 14.05.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charisse -06.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Qistina - 17.09.2004. Qasdina - 31.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Gareth - 19.12.2002, Annika - 07.02.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dymples</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janae - 6 Yrs, Janelle - 4 yrs</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Janessa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann - 27.11.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charlene - 03.01.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shannon - 03.03.2001, Nicole - 30.10.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Anthea - 12.03.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystel</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluvbli55</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Legolas - 01.03.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe - 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janell - 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sabre</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Evangeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Shannyn - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Yoo Ri - 16.01.2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>11-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shernise - 05.02.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mime_msexcel.gif

Nov%20BB%20List(1).xls (46.6 k)</td></tr></table></center>

hello mummies tat have pop, this is the updating list, in case i pop soon n nobody updates. wakkak...

congrats to Joyce and Minky bear too!!

Jia you JJMOM!

Mildy,

maybe tmr u will pop too dun worry

yen

glad to hear ur boy's nappy rash is better
actually, try not to apply powder as previously i remembered Mrs Wong said that the dust is no good for newborn baby to breathe in. Perhaps u can double check with your PD?

cc,

i nvr calculate how much i can express per day... will try to note down today. but i only latch once or max twice per day...rpefer to express out to let CL feed so I can do my own stuff. i express between 4 to 6 hrs. sometimes day time if got enuff time will try to do 3 hrs. so amt varies from 90ml to 230ml per pump. This morning after 5 hrs I got 200ml...

Congrats Minky and Joyce!! Esp Minkybear cos she said she reached hospital at 4am and bb was out at 6am. doc got there in time to pull the baby out!

Alibaba,minkybear,Joyce-CONGRATS

JJmom2008-JIA YOU!!

Karen-I'm also tempted to choose epi-csect this time round too, need to confirm with Dr Adrian 2night but also worried I might be scared, or I scared I see my HB I more scared coz think he also scared. haha.

amooks-ur friend story so scary, can feel the knife cutting somemore, eeyer!

Milderina-think little Claudia COMING SOON!

Minky and joyce: Congrats!!

JJmom: Would be your turn soon I think
Looking forward to hearing your story!

Snowy and Fifi: Thks...find it hard to burp him - he always squirms around.
Anyway next check up with doc is still abt 2.5 wks away. Wld check with him on the anti-colic drops! Might get the gripewater.
Will see how it goes tonite zzzz

Congrats Alibaba, Minkybear &amp; Joyce!

glad_gal, I need to burp my bb abt 3 times during each feed. I do burp him whenever he drinks from bottle (EBM or formula milk). He would stop drinking after awhile and make noise so have to burp him first then let him continue to drink. You can try this: after feed, let him lie on bed for abt 15-30secs then carry him on a sitting position/ on your shoulders and burp him. He burps slightly faster.

milk supply:
After 6hrs, I only able to express 80-90ml leh. After 3hrs, I can express ard 20-30ml only.

<font color="ff6000">Glad_gal</font>
Sounds like colic if he cries around the same timing every night &amp; nothing seems to pacify him.

What u can try is to put pressure on his little tummy by placing him on top of you &amp; let him listen to your heartbeat &amp; gently soothing him with your caring voice.
Babies can really cry non-stop during colic &amp; every method is worth giving a try. Hope this helps!

tried to nap, but only managed to doze off for only half hour. now thinking what to have to lunch.hmm...

jjmom,
thats good news!! i am 5 days to EDD, getting a lil anxious. Baby seems to comfortable to come out..

glad_gal,

not sure whether this will help... try to do baby massage with some massage oil to help purge out the extra "wind". I feel so lousy... been leaving the "burping" task to CL....

Mummies doing confinement :

Is your CL good? i got a fren who is due next April and is lookg for good CL. My CL kenna booked liao so i am helping my fren to keep a look out... thanks...

cc,

my supplies varies... up and down i feel... max i got 230ml b4... least 90ml also... but so far i still got more than enuff for bb...juz hope can remain that way... i think rest is very impt...i am sleeping only abt 4 to 5 hours every nite... very sad... day time i too alert to nap leh...

Jo,

dun give up...got EBM for baby better than giving up totally... some EBM shd be good for bb liao...

JJmom, gd luck!!

Iluvbli55, i have no idea why i dun have to admitted leh.. JJmom also 2cm dilated.. i think my contractions are very mild. may be need to have stronger contractions.. my readings on the CTG didn't go higher than 50.

I'm so exhausted man...

Bear,
I think the next in line should be you liao. Btw, your bb cot arrived? Your MIL would be so concern if you pop early then bb cot not here yet.

Hi Mommies...

I'm back...!! hehehhe
Was so duper busy yesterday. Had my 38-week check up - still waiting for lil Janessa to "pop". Then in afternoon, went for my #1 gal's Primary 1 School Orientation. Evening, bring my gals to cut hair and run other errands. So "poof-out" at the end of the day.

<font color="ff6000">Constipation</font>,
Thks for all the recommendations. Me now downing down lots of fruits, drinking plum juice and coconut juice and also taking Yakult. My hub laughed and said better I dun become from constipation to diarrohea. *lol*

<font color="ff6000">Breast Pump</font>,
Thks for all the feedbacks. Me still deciding between a dual pump and single pump. Dun tink will get Ameda cos alot of people tell me that the quality like not so good. HHhmmmm... *scratch head*

Snnowy, ya we got nagged to death by my MIL so got them to send the cot in earlier. I also dunno why she wants to have the cot earlier when the bb won;t be slping in it till next yr!

I have my final presentation later.. i dun think i will pop so fast lah.. i heard from some frens that even 2cm dilated liao, their bb still came out 2 wks later. hahaha.. i hope that's the case for me!

Dymples, u got the book?

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0066"> <font face="comic sans ms"> CONGRATULATIONS ~ MinkyBear, Alibaba &amp; Joyce!!</font></font></font>
<font face="comic sans ms"> <font color="ff0066"> Rest well and enjoy your newest addition.</font></font>

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa"><font face="comic sans ms">JIA YOU &amp; GOOD LUCK ~ JJMom &amp; Bear!!</font></font></font>

<font color="ff6000">Bear</font>,
Not yet... tink maybe I'll get it after I deliver bah. Cos my hub said NO reading of crime novels now. Sianz...

Dymples, i m still around lah.. dun wish me any luck yet! i dun wanna pop so early!! heehee...

Why cannot read crime novels now? i m saving the new James Patterson's Alex Cross novel for the wait in the delivery suite.. hahah need something to keep my mind off the pain!

Aiyoh... my hub says that such novels are so grotesque and too descriptive about the crime... then he scared will teach my BB nonsense.
He pantang lah... heheheh... I dun wanna him to be angry so I abstain. *lol*

Ooppss... sorry... Good luck for your presentation then. Really hope that your BB will guai-guai stay inside till you finish all your work yah.

Dymples, i m speechless... hahahaha....

Oh thanks.. i can't wait to finish this sem.. tmr onwards i can rest at home. i m so tired today.. can't keep my eyes open.. i think i m gg to zzzz during my class later.

Bear,
You walk ard so much, still got presentation later, pls take care. You are a walking alarm clock, once bell ring, run to hos!

Dymples,
Wow, busy schedule. Your girls are so lucky!
But the way you are drinking all the juice is to much, haha. Agree with ur hubby, let us know if it is effective though.

hahahhaah... yah lor... he said "tai-jiao". *faintz*
Even when I watch CSI, he also dun want me to see the dead bodies. *LOL*. Then I said... how can... then I dunno the storyline liaoz.
1871344.gif

Bear,
Me opposite from you. I'm getting so heavy and tired. There seems to be endless pain and backache for me that I wish I could pop asap. Haha.

Last time my SIL was 3 cm dilated but bb decided to pop onli 3 weeks later.

<font color="ff6000">iluvbli55</font>,
Aiyoh... I boh pianz leh. Cannot leave daddy to settle these things himself. Or else he will keep ringing my mobile to ask for instructions. *LOL*

hehhehehe.... yup. Will keep you all updated if the remedies work!! So far no effect yet. *faintz*

iluvbli55, my gynae said i need to do some brisk walking some more! how to brisk walk? i walk my dog daily lor.. and the trek from the carpark to the lab is abt 12 mins.. walk until die!

Dymples, ya boy.. anyway its all fake wat.. fake dead bodies.. hahahaa.. i m quite lucky.. my hb doesn't stop me doing anything.. sometimes to the extreme lor. he nv say i shdn't go to work! hahaha... Don't LS non stop!

Snnowy, poor u.. i m starting to feel the strain liao.. finally understand why preg women walk like penguins. I hope i will be like ur SIL.. hope to tahan as long as i can...

Dymples,
Haha, mayb you have to train ur hubby abt these things, cuz when Princess #3 comes, he will have to take over, right? Hee.

just had lunch, ate chappati and now munching on kueh kueh. not exactly a healthy lunch!!=P

Dymples,
ya, dun overload with too much ya? just in moderation will do. hope it will bring some relief for you tho.

snowwy,
i am like you, i am on standby mode to pop anytime too. hubby also anxiously waiting..

Bear,
Yah hor... Your gynae still ask you to brisk walk. We are all like penguins, how to brisk walk? Wah, can walk already very lucky liao...

Snnowy,
We r all wishing for bb to come out soon except Bear. Are you still working or on ML?

hehehheeh... my hub is generally ok wz me doing most things... except when it somes to certain *pantang* things. He feels better to be safe then sorry.
1871421.gif

My hub can take care of the gals. It's just that when it comes to things that are more detailed - like taking notes during the Orientation, making sure the hairdresser cuts their hair properly... abit slack lor. Last time, my gals came back bawling cos the hairdresser cut their fringe too short. *LOL*

hahhaha... I also agree... how to brisk walk? I'm waddling like a duck more then walking lor. Haiz.... yesterday walk so much also still no action leh. *bang wall*

Haru,
U work from home right? Where do you get all the delicious stuff that you have for lunch? Around ur neighbourhood or u still driving ard?

Iluvbli55,
Bear still hoping to enjoy couplehood wif hubby before 2 becomes 3 event haha

I'm a SAHM but also working from home since my #1 was born so in a way I control my own time.

Haru,
my standby mode almost going to turn to sleeping mode liao. Siaz..

Dymples,
So cute, the hairdressing story. That's a girl's thing so you r the image consultant in the family. Yah of course, mummy is the best mah!

<font color="ff6000">Haru</font>,
Yup... me taking all the things in moderation. But can't wait to "check-clear" my bowels.

hhehehe... me too. No motivation to go out jalan-jalan. Feel more like veggin out at home.

I'm not juz the image consultant wor... I'm also the discliplinarian. Cos daddy too soft hearted wz them - they're daddy's lil princesses. *faintz*
In my household... Daddy means fun. Mommy means business.
1871456.gif

Enne,

My hubby told me no need to scare... but he dunno... because he not me... hope everything will be fine for me &amp; my gal... since this is my last time... just close my eyes and goin haahaa...

So when is ur C-sect??

Dymples, hey, stay cool. i'm sure u'll have a fast and smooth delivery. dun need to envy me lah..hehe

Haru, bibi, actually, mine counted smooth and easy delivery becoz the labour time is short. but to go w/o epidural for 3 hours in labour pain, seems like eternity leh..wahaha..

iluvbli55, haha..yah,i think Dr Han is referring to me...he's pretty busy that day also, coz the first time he came to check my dilation, he was wearing those green coloured surgeon clothings and boots. then after i was pushed to the delivery room, he came to check on me again, he was in his formal wear liao..and you know hor, he was very stern oso leh. when i cried and say i can't push anymore,he told me off leh. he said,"why are you crying? Crying doesn't help in your labour u know? you have to stop that and start pushing!" I was so angry upon hearing this and i started to push with all my might..he even lent me the side of his body to allow my foot to push against when i pushed the baby out. that time i felt like giving him one big kick!hahaha..my hubby was there with me too and he also shouted'"push!push!" and it really helps.. but eventually when my boy was out, i was so relieved and my hubby kept consoling me and praised me that i did well..

Joyce, yeah, i do have difficulties in pushing the baby out becoz his head was not facing down but sideways and his body was facing upwards which makes the pushing more difficult. when he was out, my hubby and the gynae was shocked to see that his umblical cord has gone round his neck twice. it was a lucky thing that it din choke my baby..

By the way, Milderina, can u help to update my birth details again as i have gone for natural birth, not C-sect.hehe...thanks hor..

Dymples,
Oh lil princesses are so lucky! But this mummy sounds like lots of fun too. So cute, your family got system, who's who.

Snnowy,
Yah, so good to be able to control ur own time.
Oh, we are all playing the waiting game. Still so long....

moomummy,
huh... now i scared already, somemore Dr Han so fierce. I tink he spoke all the time in chinese rite? Shucks! I'm starting to chicken out. Can opt for c-sect? Not so much drama.

Ur total delivery 3 hrs w/o epi?

good afternoon mummies!!!

moomummy,
will help u update the next time i post the chart ok? cos i using different PC for the updating as my lappy cannot open excel file.