(2008/11) November 2008

minkybear,

hope your bb will come out soon! jia you!!!

dreamyjo,

dun be so sad leh..confinement is tough...and i guess ur csect wound is causing you pain...are you allergic to all kinds of painkillers? have u tried synflex? Or is there any medicine to take together with the painkillers which can help ease your wrist pain? ur bb boy got very sexy lips
as for latching, if you face problem, try to get the lactation consultant to guide you....

haru,

i was on epidural...so can't feel anything when the gynae did episotomy. I know if you are not on epidural, u can feel the cut and when gynae stitch u up. That's why i insisted on epidural for both babies... coz i want to have a relax childbirth which I enjoyed for both deliveries. Gleneagles maternity hospital rooms are in level 5 and 6. However, the labour ward only in level 5. so you better dun go to the wrong level when you are going to give birth.

vincy,

can you PM me ur email add?

brocoli,

think that is engorgement leh... try to use hot towel then massage sees whether it works? if not, try to latch bb.... coz latching is the best to relief engorgement.

wow! alibaba's delivery really quick quick!! congrats mummy!!

minkybear,
wooo..sounds like it may be anytime real soon oh..exciting..=D

lovedogs,
ohh, i didnt know that there will be no jab to numb area if no epi taken.=P hahah, another discovery for me. hahah..

haru

i m not sure whether there will be a jab before the cut coz i was on epi so no need any jab. [erhaps u can ask Dr Chan?

congrats to alibaba!

Congratulations Alibaba!!! You lucky girl to have such a short labour. Let me b like u ok? Wakakak...

Just receive news from Joyce, she is in labour now, expected to deliver in 1 hr time, she is 9.5 cm now, should b pushing already. JIA YOU!!!

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Our Graduates</font></blink></font></font>
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dey</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chin YK</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Nathan - 28.11.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.10.2008</TD><TD>2.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaya</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>09.10.2008</TD><TD>2.45 kg</TD><TD>42 cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olwenlim</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2, 3 , 4</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Ignatius - 20.05.2001</TD><TD>Mickeys &amp; Minnie</TD><TD>10.10.2008</TD><TD>1.925 kg, 1.935 kg, 1.57 kg</TD><TD>43 cm, 41 cm</TD><TD>Gerard, Rachel &amp; Luke </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Jovial - 17.05.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>15.10.2008</TD><TD>3.06 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Noelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyzel</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>16.10.2008</TD><TD>2.725 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>Rachelle </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chillipadi</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Megan-Beth - 07.02.2004</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD>2.62 kg </TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>Emma- Jane Hamilton-Shimmen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yoyosan</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>17.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hunnypoo</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>20.10.2008</TD><TD>2.72 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Tristan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>3.175 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Felicia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>21.10.2008</TD><TD>4.35 kg</TD><TD>54 cm</TD><TD>Issac </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vincy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Vernice - 29.06.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>22.10.2008</TD><TD>2.7 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Vera </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maggie/ Amooks</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian W</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>23.10.2008</TD><TD>3.35 kg</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>Da Wei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kash/ Lovedogs</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Tessa - 13.05.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Ewan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Olliemarmot</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K L Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Summer - 30.07.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>25.10.2008</TD><TD>2.985 kg</TD><TD>51 cm </TD><TD>Kieran </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amore</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Brenda Low</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Carys - 23.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>26.10.2008</TD><TD>2.77 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Cheyenne </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Ted Lim</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.2 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lucas </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad_Gal</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.05 kg</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>Greg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Auggy Bear</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeline Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Shane </TD></TR><TR><TD>triAngel</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tricia - 06.04.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>3.78 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Trella </TD></TR><TR><TD>Su Mei/ Vel</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>27.10.2008</TD><TD>2.78 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>DMK</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD>3.49 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liv</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>28.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>29.10.2008</TD><TD>3.24 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>奇桓 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>29.10.2008</TD><TD>2.38 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>Jalen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>30.10.2008</TD><TD>3.21 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Joan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wtan</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Koh GH</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Maverick - 03.10.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>31.10.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Broderick </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifi</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>31.10.2008</TD><TD>3.335 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Alyssa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherline</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>01.11.2008</TD><TD>3.11 kg</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peanut00</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD>03.11.2008</TD><TD>3.07 kg</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>Asta </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clara - 22.02.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>04.11.2008</TD><TD>2.805 kg</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Caden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomummy</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD>3.814 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Darius </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamyjo</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>05.11.2008</TD><TD>3.25 kg</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>Kayden </TD></TR><TR><TD>Brocoli</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Madeleine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>07.11.2008</TD><TD>4.155 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Jaydon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>08.11.2008</TD><TD>4.2 kg</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>Jadon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alibaba</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>10.11.2008</TD><TD>3.04 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Trysten </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><blink><font face="Comic Sans MS"> Popping Soon</font></blink></font></font>
<table border=1><tr><td>ick</TD><TD>Edd - 2008</TD><TD>Birth #</TD><TD>Gynea</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Older Kids</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivered</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>1-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Patrick Weix</TD><TD>Las Colina Medical Centre (US)</TD><TD>Elliot - 16.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelily</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne H</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinkyBear</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Soon</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PeachyPeach</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ Zou</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Leow</TD><TD>Pantai Hospital (M'sia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spin</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jayda Aw - 05.06.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mama gene</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Wong MF</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJmom</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yu Fei - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby23</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mousemouse</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutiemum</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rae - 05.08.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Haru</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KH Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookieoreo</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K H Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Damien - 30.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jynnsan</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nikki</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbhuimin</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilian</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sansforum</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Crisanta - 16.12.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlueBear</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr. Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Darius - 14.05.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Favoured</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huay Yan </TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charisse -06.07.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ryatie22</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Qistina - 17.09.2004. Qasdina - 31.07.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Gareth - 19.12.2002, Annika - 07.02.2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dymples</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janae - 6 Yrs, Janelle - 4 yrs</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Janessa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fabbie</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuna</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Rae Ann - 27.11.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina </TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Charlene - 03.01.2007</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Claudia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkshake</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FeatherG</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karin</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shannon - 03.03.2001, Nicole - 30.10.2005</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin78</TD><TD>26-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lee Iwen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sarah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Tan YG </TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>Anthea - 12.03.2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bibi</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr GH Koh</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teenyweeny</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bear</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cyn</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystel</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluvbli55</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Legolas - 01.03.2007</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meowie</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chloe - 25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niuniu</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Janell - 29.09.2005</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mosh</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sabre</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Mum</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodsworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Evangeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firstbaby</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Shannyn - 28.12.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milkie</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr KL Tan</TD><TD>Mount E.</TD><TD>Yoo Ri - 16.01.2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen</TD><TD>11-Dec</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount A.</TD><TD>Shernise - 05.02.2006</TD><TD>Minnie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total: 34 Minnies &amp; 43 Mickeys

Morning mummies...

cc: Keep your chin up k!

vincy: ohh...that's gd rite? So gynae feels that your tummy is not big haa..

Congrats Alibaba: Can't wait to hear your birth story!

Yesterday baby seem to display symptoms of colic
He was crying non-stop from 7 to abt 12am SIGH!
Even after feed him and change diapers, he still wails. Keeps farting too...think a lot of wind. We rub ru yi oil but doesnt really seem to work. For mummies bf, do you burp your baby after every feed?? Sometimes find it so hard to burp him sigh. Hope tonite he will be ok.

Congratulations MINKYbear!!!! She finally popped bb Issac this morning weight 3.17 kg

woo hoo.. today a lot of popping news. good day ya! 11.11.2008. whoopies!!!

Morning Mummies,

Congrats to Alibaba. Do share your birth story with us.

Dreamjo,
Your bb is so cute. Dun stress yourself out and take 1 step at a time. Tell yourself there is nothing wrong with supplmenting FM while waiting for your milk to come in. My friend also onli managed 20ml per pump and her milk onli kicks in on the 14th day.

Glad_gal,
Yes, for bf baby, you are required to burp him after every feed to get rid of the wind that he might swallow during the feed.
If symptoms still persistent, do consult a PD for anti-colic drop.

sunshinekid,

i replied ur email oredi.

congrats to all mummies who have popped.

i am looking forward to the end of my confinement and i can go do some retail therapy...

babyzel,
sorry for the late reply. only managed to log in today. Yes, I am on total breastfeed, no subsitute. gynae says that demand and suppy is base on baby's need so don;y waorry abt supply. when your baby suckle more, you body will react to the needs and they will have enif. importantly is to eat healty and have lots of fluids.

Yoyosan,
baby with jaundice tends to sleep more. You need to try and feed every 2 hrs or so. don't worry abt baby only on the breast for 5 mins. and falling asleep. even if you wake hyer up and she suckles for another 5 mins, it's fine. Don't be pressurize by CL to give formula. In fact when emma was jaundiced, i did not supplement with formula, I just continued to breast feed. continue to try direct latch on, baby will get use eventually.

karen,
wow so fast?!?!? y must go csect? your no 1 also c sect? aiyo... everybody also asking mi when is my turn leh, but my ah girl so happy inside how? i also wan her to come out.

minky say today hospital very pack a lot choose c-sect today, so i hope she will choose tomorrow to come out. wakakak... i think i dreaming again, ma chiam i say one count. chey!

chilipadi,
its so soon! u must be really looking forward..heheh.. hope that Emma will have a wonderful 1st month celebration!

Milderina,

Dr Adrian advise me to go for c-sect... yup... my #1 also c-sect... but this time i may choose half body c-sect... but i abit scare... keekee~~~ this coming friday goin back to see him again...

Yup... today must be a good date *11112008* NICE NUMBER....keekee

Haru,
I am looking forward to eating the food I ordered. I must say that this round I enjoy my confinement more than when I had meg although I have less help this time round. For a start, my recovery from c-sec is much better and I feel less pain than when I had meg although my incision was bleeding for 2 wks. Also I don't have to bathe in herb water and could wash my hair without the herbs. My mum not so strict this time round. How abt you? anxiously waiting for your little one to make grand entrance into the world? Soon right? Hope u have a good delivery...

karen,
u doing ur C-sect in ur 38 week?

chilipadi,
ya, really can't wait for her to arrive now. hubby and i were hoping she would pop last nite!hahah...

Hi Milderina &amp; Haru,

Nope.. 37weeks next week... Dr Adrian siad can C-sect anytime after 21/11... so i choose 20/11... Milderina if U pop next week mayb i can see U at Mt A... keekee~~~~~

KaRen,
I also opted for the half body c-sec oka epidual c-sec. I think it's a wise decision cos' recovery is much faster. Although the thot of being awake and aware of what's happening is daunting, it's actually not. Bring your ipod in and listen to music. For me, the nurses talked to me and kept my mind off. Oso they will kept me posted once the baby was coming out. Of course there is pain but that can be managed by painkillers. Difference is that you get to see baby and can nurse baby once you are out of op theater. I found it better that the GA c-sec. The Physiotherapist made me get down the 2nd day to walk. Although it was painful the 1st time, after that it was ok. By the time I got home which was the 4th day, I did not take my painkillers regularly. Only when the pain was unbearable.

karen,
kekek... but i lazy to wait so long leh. but hor i think this few days hospital very pack... maybe really got to wait till next week. u c huh today go c-sect one i think end of the week then will discharge ba....

Hi Chilipadi,

Thanks for ur info.. because last i gave birth my #1 gal i choose for GA c-sect.. so i dunno how they do for me...keekee~~ somemore i only saw my gal on the next day... so this time i choose c-sect with epidual... and Dr Adrian told me my hubby can go in with ME... = )

Milderina,

Same same lei...i also lazy to wait that why let her out in 37weeks...keekee~~~

Yup.. this few days hospital very pack.. luck i choose next week.. if not later no room for me to stay... haahaa... U choose for 2beded or 4beded??

karen,
i choosing 2 bedder. i dun like to go n have no beds leh. but tomorrow my gynae appt, i suspect if i dilate ard 3cm she will ask mi admit........then i no bed how? hai...

Milderina,

No need to worrie lei... i think they will give U 1bedder if 2bedder full... Hope ur little minnie will pop out tomorrow...

KaRen,

U lucky ur hubby can go in. Mine cannot cos' I delivered in sgh. they don't allow hubby to be in cos' there are other types of surgeries going on at the same time. Enjoy the experience. I never regretted opting for it.

Minky,
Finally your little minky has decided to pop on 11/11.

Congrats to Joyce too.

Milderina,
Ya, if no 2 bedded, they will give you 1 bedded for the fees of 2 bedded. More worth it.

Congrats Alibaba, Minky &amp; Joyce

Minky, ur bb waiting for a nice date to come out la!
Ur gynae shdnt have send u home in t first place. Hahah.. Made u run here run there.

snnowy/karen,
but hor actaully mount A 1 bedder hor always bo bed also de. 1 bedder bo bed more then the 2 bedder bo bed.

Chilipadi,

KKH also don't allow hubby to be in...

Thanks.. Hope everything will be find for ME &amp; my gal... Pray Hard... I so scare~~~~~

Milderina,

My sis last time went to TMC.. She choose 4bedder but no bed for her.. so they gave her 2bedder just charge her for 4bedder... i think Mt A also the same lei...

Milderina,

How u know Mt A 1 bedder always bo bed?? i choosing 4 bedder... if no bed for me... hope they can give me 2bedder then charge me for 4 bedder... keekee~~~~~~

Brocoli:
Its blocked ducts. Must use strength and massage till its gone. Ask hubby help. Massage till you pain de... If no engorgement, after expressing should be quite soft. Likely you still have engorgement. If engorged, express is not effective. When you baby latch on, ask your hubby massage for it all the lumps. He has to press press until he find hard lumps, then use strength to rub those lumps away. Once your engorgement clear, all will be better.

When I was engorged, I can only express less than 10 ml in total. Even the nurses in the hospital use the hospital grade pump oso not much use. Hand express oso not very effective. But when no more engorgement, the milk is a lot more. 1 side can already get about 40ml easily.

Glad:
I read in a book that if you burp for 10 secs and still no burp, rest a while later then try coz no use continue de. But should burp after every side.

Re: Confinement:
Is it 28 days or 1 mth huh?

Hi Fifi,

Confinement : One mth start fr the date u give birth... but some confinement lady will only do for U for 28days...must see how much U pay her lor...

<font color="0000ff">Today is my EDD liao, juz back from my checkup. I m 2cm dilated liao, gng into labour suite later after 12pm. Bb expected to b out by tonite liao.</font>