(2008/10) Oct 2008

Jelly,
How come only us 2 online??

It's super S.L.O.W.
Ytd only 50 plates! Haiz...

It's the holidays. Hoping that school term starts soon!!! April 18, pls come soon!!!

Jjmom, xy,
can you pass the Elmo bowl to xy? I'm meeting her this thurs. Let me know how much to pay you. Sorry to trouble you xy.

Mint,
When school starts, we will intro DRUMROLL and WING-IT to the menu. Haha...

RC lunch on Thur, 7th April
1. XY
2. Jelly
3. Mint
4. Cheerbear - Pick up iherb only
Who else?? I need to lug iherb.

mint,
ok, will pass your elmo bowl to xy tml.

can u also pass my order of the 16ct triangular crayons to xy. i pay u for this 1st, how much is it? I will get xy to pass u the $ too

thanks xy

XY - me & Jolly will join u babes for lunch Thurs. Can bring my iherb? Thanks.

And yes .. you TRULY ARE TERRIBLE! I am so buying a lil nonya outfit! Faint. You better quickly go sms BUffy. She also will surely buy ... I think

Xy
Hee, for once, am not tempted! Am thinking, which part of R look like little nonfat? More like nonya zang! She doesnot look good jn that! Haha

ruffles
sorry lah, i dun mean to laugh at R but hiaz, she not gu niang enough to wear that leh... i go ask the BP org cos i think she is a july 2010 mommy. see if we order x sets, she can give discount anot. anyhow, who interested in the little nonya outfits, post here:

little nonya outfits

1. XY
2. Jelly
3. Mint
5. Ruffles
6. Jolly

Who else?? I need to lug iherb. Looks like it's gonna be a HEAVY LOOT!

xy

sorry, need to make mental note on this list again

1. XY (Jelly to pay 50c - LOL)
2. Jelly
3. Mint (Jelly to pay $24)
5. Ruffles
6. Jolly

Who else?? I need to lug iherb. Looks like it's gonna be a HEAVY LOOT!

<font color="0077aa">WAH LAU. LOL... YES, GOT WHATS APP ALREADY. And yes, may be buying the outfits. I cannot see the pics v clearly because screen open small small... I will view from home later.</font>

MrsPung,
50cents... aiyoh...

Jolly,
I will pop by ur place to pass u the iherb. Too much for me to bring over for lunch. Bluey's items also pass to u ok?

Little Doggie,
U joining us for lunch??

I helping my cousin-in law buy

little nonya outfits
1.blue kebaya and pink saraong - size 2-3 years old (little doggie)

XY, i can only go and pick up the iherb stuff. not enuff time to eat lunch. Thanks

<font color="0077aa">XY, here you go:

To Account POSB Savings
218-00838-0 Eng Xin Ying - SMH
Amount S$20.72
Transaction Reference 6653048267

<font color="0077aa">C having swimming term break.

Mummies, wanna do playdate with Daisy and I on Sat.? Lennie? Jolly? Georgie???? JJMom? JBCG in the morning? Then off to My Kenteen again? </font>

xy
thanks for offering the beanies
i don;t need it anymore... don't bring hor...

tempted to visit the little wardrobe tomorrow at OUB centre... how?

buffy
i feel like hvg the amara food court korean food... damn yum

<font color="0077aa">LOL, ok, then this Sat private date for Daisy and I liao.

Mrspung: you want to meet me tmr for lunch? Thurs I cannot join you guys 'cos I intend to Yoga. My membership has not been used for the past 5.5 months, damn heartache. Pay but did not use. Plus, I need to exercise and tone up again man. </font>