(2008/10) Oct 2008

Jelly,
Mint loot, u pass to Buffy can?
Buffy stays near Mint.

Or let's see if Mint joining us for 9th Mar Wed lunch.

Else, pass to me also can.

xy
ok...

jjmom,
The mothercare sleepsuits have the non-slip soles.

nickypower,
Ya, Regina can also still wear the 12-18 mos but I stopped her from wearing cos I noticed that she curls her toes cos the footsies are getting tight. so now she's wearing the 18-24mos.

Re: Lunch
Sorry but can't join you all for lunch that day. it's Ash Wednesday so am supposed to be fasting. heehee!

xy,
you collect for me can? Then i go to my Kenteen to collect. Heehee!

Mona,
The owl tableware set will be arriving on Friday. Do you still want it? I see if I can pass to r&r mum over the weekend.

Mint, ok I want the owl bowl and plate, and yes please pass to R&R if possible. The price still the same as the monkey one? Let me know i will transfer the money to you. Thanks!

jjmom- heee same here! I prefer wearing sleepsuit for Kaelyn cos dun need wear socks and the pjs wun expose her tum tum! ;p
Go check it out think they have anti slip soles

mint- Heeee yup the current MC 12-18mos gettting small for Kaelyn as well but yet the 18-24mos still tad too big! ;p sigh.

Ruffles- Babe I rec ur email le!! Thxxxss!! ;)
Wooo shopping @ CO kids ah...tempting!! My fav shop!! ;p

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">JBCG Playdate!</font></font>
<font color="0077aa">
Date: 12 March
5pm - 7pm @ JBCG
After 7pm - Dinner?

1. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn
2. Buffy + C
3. XY + M
4. Saxo + Jo
5. Mint + Regina
6. JJMom? Jolly? Penny? Joanne? Wan Chuen? Mummies???</font>

<font color="0077aa">Date: 12 March
5pm - 7pm @ JBCG
After 7pm - Dinner?

1. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn
2. Buffy + C
3. XY + M
4. Saxo + Jo
5. Mint + Regina
6. JJmom + Nat
7. Jolly? Penny? Joanne? Wan Chuen? Mummies???

<font color="0000ff">jjmom : On 1st but hope Nat is up from her nap to make it in time &amp; also sigh...most likely no driver since hubby is pretty busy at work recently

morning mummies

jus got to know that mother and bb fair is coming again.. 18-20 mar at expo

hmmm wonder is there any things for our tod?

saxo
if so, congrats!

cheerbear
nothing much actually. all i was looking out for was the photo shoot package by studio play for family...

<font color="0077aa">Date: 12 March
5pm - 7pm @ JBCG
After 7pm - Dinner?

1. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn
2. Buffy + C
3. XY + M
4. Saxo + Jo
5. Mint + Regina
6. JJmom + Nat
7. Pildough + Abby
8. Jolly? Penny? Joanne? Wan Chuen? Mummies???

jjmom : On 1st but hope Nat is up from her nap to make it in time &amp; also sigh...most likely no driver since hubby is pretty busy at work recently </font>

<font face="georgia"><font color="0000ff">Hi ladies!

Hi Jelly,
hope bb will be discharge soon!

Hi XY,
congrats to MY KENTEEN! havent had the chance to come in to forum... </font></font>

hi hi mummies....

Jelly, oh dear poor little one...
hope she gets better soon...

<font color="0077aa">JBCG Playdate!

Date: 12 March
5pm - 7pm @ JBCG
After 7pm - Dinner?

1. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn
2. Buffy + C
3. XY + M
4. Saxo + Jo
5. Mint + Regina
6. JJmom + Nat
7. Pildough + Abby
8. daisybuttons + Jaz
9. Jolly? Penny? Joanne? Wan Chuen? Mummies???

jjmom : On 1st but hope Nat is up from her nap to make it in time &amp; also sigh...most likely no driver since hubby is pretty busy at work recently</font>

<font face="georgia"><font color="0000ff">XY, sent out to my hubby...sometimes he does lunch at SP.

RE : Lunch date on 9 March
Little doggie, you going? Maybe I can meet you then we go together!
</font></font>

ms piggy, yes i m going but i maybe going from my house instead. we can go back to office together instead, cos i will be going back to office after meeting u all.

<font face="georgia"><font color="0000ff">XY,
yap yap

little doggie,
you do half day that day? no wonder you can meet at RC... am thinking to share a cab there. kekekeke </font></font>

ms piggy, ya mostly will be halfday cos my elder son having his sport day. hehe....sorry cant share cab liao....out of curiousity how much will the cab cost from our work place to raffle city?

Mommie, like to share something with all of you. Was reading Young Parents (Mar Issue) and there is a 6 session workshop organised by the national library that teaches your child to read. The target age grp is from 1-3yo and each session is $2!!! Each session, a topic will be covered and the 6 topics are:
1. Vocabulary
2. Phonological Awareness
3. Print Awareness
4. Narrative Skills
5. Letter Knowledge
6. Print Motivation

Check out www.pl.sg for more info. Sign up at the local library near u!

PS: If you are a library member and had signed up for 6 sessions, u get some free gifts... keke

<font face="georgia"><font color="0000ff">little doggie,
i see.... actually i have no idea, havent try before. </font></font>

<font face="georgia"><font color="0000ff">little doggie,
alternative can take the MBC bus to Harbourfront to take train down to RC</font></font>

Oh but I wasn't fussy with colour or design cos as long as there's size I just take. Anyway wear to sleep nobody see. Heehee!

Mint,
Don't tell me u even took the designs for boys? Lol

So u must have got the star buy pack!

Mayb I was too late? All grabbed by u?!

Hi XY, can I get the Elmo cups from you this weekend?

Jelly, I will trf the funds for toilet seat tomorrow. Will u be raffles city area in the next few weeks? Hope to meet you to get the potty seat.

jjmom,
Yes, I have the boys colours too. LOL! I was there at 3pm. you leh? wasted. missed seeing each other. The star buy pack design, Regina already has so I didn't get. heehee!

Busybee,
Saturday i'll be at My Kenteen. So only Sunday.
Or u want pop by tonight? I'll be home ard 7.30pm.

Jelly,
Read the YP article u shared with Phantus via FB. Die lah... Marcus is saying pish (Fish), pood (Food). And when asked if he wants something, either he say nno want, or when he wants, he'll parrot after me. Shd i be concerned??