(2008/10) Oct 2008

mint,
wahahaha...we finally found eachother!!! kaki

jjmom,
Ok, hopefully got takers for the other 2 colors. Left only 3 sets for Set B so must hurry. Jio purple and nickypower.

jelly,
ex? or not in time for CNY? i might not b ordering too coz Nat still have 2 at home, waiting to b worn =P

jjmom,
Was just reading the reviews for the ss travel toilet seat. Seems like doesn't have very good reviews leh...

<font face="georgia"><font color="0000ff">morning ladies!

JJmom,
Does Nat still wear diaper when she's out though she's already toilet trained?

Am letting my Nat wears coz I'm worried that if she wants to pee during car trip not sure how to handle that... any tips? </font></font>

mspiggy,
tat's my qns to the mommies too...kekeke

my mom suggests having an extra potty in the car LOL but if no better idea, i might juz do tat

Sesame street straw bottle:
Set A
1. Elmo pink: jjmom
2. Elmo purple: buffy
3. Abbycadabby: buffy
Set B
1. Elmo green: xy/jjmom
2. Elmo orange: mint/purple
3. Elmo blue: vanilla

ms piggy,
I still let Regina wear the pull ups so no accidents in the car. Hubby will murder her if anything happens to his precious car.

jjmom/mspiggy
So far I never had any accidents outside. Just before we go out, I would ask Jo to make sure she doesn't have to go to the toilet. She never had to ask me to go when she's in the car.

jjmom,
No leh, the one saxo recommended has handles and grips so it won't move. But the SS one doesn't seem to have.

mint
I like your idea!!! And yes I can vouch that it doesn't pinch where the hinges are. Jo's super fussy and she's okay and comfy on this seat. And never once had she fell into the toilet bowl.

mint,
aiyoh...me not THAT siao lah. I juz tot they r the same &amp; u said abt the -ve reviews so...

but yah, i love your idea too

if u r ordering then i would like to tompang 1 too.

Thanks kaki *muach*

btw mayb jelly will b keen too?

saxo,
thanks for the recommendation
&amp; wahahaha...at this :
'And never once had she fell into the toilet bowl'

Sesame street straw bottle:
Set A
1. Elmo pink: jjmom / busybee
2. Elmo purple: buffy
3. Abbycadabby: buffy
Set B
1. Elmo green: xy/jjmom
2. Elmo orange: mint/purple
3. Elmo blue: vanilla / busybee

jjmom
i will get it when i order my dvds from amazon. going to tumpang the dvds and toilet seat to my SIL's parents when they come from the US

jjmom,
ok... now waiting for buffy to reply me whether she wants to change or go ahead with the ss one.

I will buy 2 packs of each set for the sesame street bottle.

mint and jjmom,
I also hate public toilets. I only use shopping malls' toilets and I definitely can't do big biz in public toilets.

jjmom,
What is yi zi ma? (my workplace computer cannot download chinese software) Don't tell me you squat on the sitting toilet bowl?

xy,
ahh! So heartache! i also lost my iphone 2 wks ago. luckily i uploaded just before xmas.. and some pics on fb.. but still lotsa stuff gone..
CURSE THE PERSON WHO TOOK IT!...

oh so mummies, do drop me an sms so i got ur contacts again ya?

<font face="georgia"><font color="0000ff">JJmom, mint &amp; saxo,
Whenever I wear pullup for Nat... she will she has diaper on and she will not tell if she wants to pee!

XY,
Heartache!

Eelyn,
now there's an apps where you can trace your iphone... i think it's good apps though i havent download that! </font></font>

mspiggy,
only for iphone4 rite? anyway too late.. will definitely upload when i get my nxt phone. feel so handicap without iphone..

*stares @ the historic nokia E63 on my desk*

rains,
of course not squating on the sitting toilet bowl lah!

it's like holding the sitting position in mid air, juz slightly above the toilet seat with the support of the legs. Something like doing the crouching exercise

mspiggy,
u try asking her if she needs to go every now &amp; then even when she has her diaper on. Or tell her to let u know if she needs to go.

mspiggy
Jo is in her panties. Never pull-ups. She only wears diapers at night and even then, I call them sleep panties, never diapers. This is to tell her that she has to pee in her potty since she's in her panties or she will wet her panties and the floor. So far, she's fine with this.

It works because when she pees in her panties, the consequences is dire. She will be wet throughout and she hates that.

jjmom,
Wahahaha! Just couldn't help but laugh at your description to rains about your position in the toilet. Now the whole world knows... Lol!

mint,
(-___-)'' yah loh...this rains, made me 'expose' my toilet pose, so malu LOL =P

hmm...now i need to kill lots of ppl!!!