(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">buffy
I dont know leh. Going for course orientation in mid-mar only

<font face="georgia"><font color="0000ff">Jelly,
ouch! massage with hot towel and pump.... speedy recovery!!!!</font></font>

Anyone interested in getting Ralph Lauren? I'm getting a couple of items so don't mind taking some orders to share shipping cost. Let me know.

<font color="0077aa">mousebb: I happen to receive an email from MindChamps on some phonics thing. U want me to forward u?

Heh: am happy. Finally heading out for lunch and with some of my close mummy friends and lunch kah kees! Jelly: missing you!!! Need to take antibiotics? I had to previously. My BFg experience damn sway. :p</font>

Mint
I am really loving mine. Love that it's foldable yet the seat clicks in place so easily and won't budge. Really safe. You may want to consider.

saxo,
Do you have the link? I might just go ahead and get that. I got one for home use from kiddy palace as jelly suggested (thanks gal!) $9.90 only.

Mint,
juz the topic tat i wanna touch on.

Public toilet :

Can share how do u go abt bringing your tod to the public toilet esp for little gal.
I really ka lang ka bo when i brought Nat to public toilet.
Kept screaming at her not to touch anything, dont dare to let her sit on the dirty seat cover at all.
Ended up carrying her all the way (-___-)''
Think my arms will break if she do big biz!!!

My mom suggests having a potty in the car...i might juz do tat =P

JJmom,

haha... my 1st trip w LY to public toilet also ka lang ka bo... somemore she is doing big biz...

got to remove her shoes, so that i can remove her shorts and diaper... then got to squard down, support her on the arm... after finish... i still got to find a place to wear back all her stuff...

JJmom,

a... ya... no choice leh... i wipe it w wet wipes 1st lor... (somemore I didn't bring wet wipes in the 1st time, bo biang use toilet paper)

jjmom,
I heart you beri beri much.

I've seen the paper toilet seat covers being sold on BPs.

The first time I brought R to public toilet: I used dettol wet wipes to clean the seat before letting her sit on. It's at a shopping mall so toilet condition quite clean. Not sure if the wet wipes work but I keep telling myself it's dettol brand so should be ok. I have half a mind to carry a can of lysol spray to disinfect the toilet before letting R use. Haha! But the paper toilet seat cover is a good idea. Hubby was saying that the portable kind will be dirty also cos still have to put on the public toilet seat.

Mint,
i have the same idea as your hubby. Then imagine we still have to remove the portable toilet seat from the dirty public toilet &amp; keep in our bag then go home to wash it (-____-)''

mint/Jelly
This is the one I got. http://amzn.to/hautxo It's lightweight and foldable so it's easy to carry out. If you read the reviews, you will know there's a way to put on the seat and once on, it's really safe for our kids to sit on. Now I don't worry about dirty toilet seats already as the area of the portable one is bigger than the toilet bowls so Jo can hold her hand on the handle. Of course it will get dirty too but easier to wash. What my husband suggested I do is to put toilet paper around the public toilet bowl then put our portable one on top. But I never bothered.

saxo
that looks quite neat! can consider... it's not too ex. how much did you pay for shipping? am thinking if i shd get it cos i can tumpang my sil's parents from the US!

saxo, jelly,
yes, the price is quite ok. Thanks for sharing. Will convince hubs first, if not, I'll secretly buy. Haha!

Sesame street straw bottle:
1. Elmo pink:
2. Elmo purple:
3. Abbycadabby:
4. Elmo green:
5. Elmo orange: mint
6. Elmo blue:

Pls chope your colors. The colors are according to the bottle caps.

rains,
I hate public toilets. I never step into a coffee shop or hawker centre toilet. Even some shopping malls I also don't use their toilets. If I use public toilets, it means it's super emergency already. Haha!

Mint, elmo bottle in green pls.

Iherb
After I ordered, rec this email
DHL
Usually Takes 2-5 days, with tracking number
Pls. don't use P.O. (Postal) Box address
33% off our regular low prices!  Ends January 31st!

Let me know if u all want more items.

PLAYtime!
The Magic Treetop
DATE : 23 Jan 2011, Sun, 11am
DURATION : Approx 40 mins (no intermission)
VENUE : Esplanade Recital Studio

Bluey cannot make it... anyone want to take over her tickets? It's $27/pair

1. JJmom + Nat
2. XY + Marcus (breakfast)
3. ypg + Tong
4. Jelly + rebby + Hubby
5. Jolly's hubby + Ash
6. eelyn + kaitlyn (breakfast)
7. Bluey + Ashten (sold to Roxxnne)
8. Forest + Kieran
9. Daisybutton + Jaz
10. Mona + Jo

All tickets with me. Dun forget to attend hor.
Meet 10.40am at Esplande.

Dumbo, meet 9.30am at Marina Sq McD??

Set A
1. Elmo pink:
2. Elmo purple:
3. Abbycadabby:
Set B
1. Elmo green: xy
2. Elmo orange: mint
3. Elmo blue: vanilla

mint,
I heart you beri beri much
heeheehee...so can i tompang u to order 1 of this ss portable seat cover if u r ordering

Set A
1. Elmo pink: jjmom
2. Elmo purple:
3. Abbycadabby:
Set B
1. Elmo green: xy/jjmom

Rains,
erm...yah lah, i m like mint too. I really hate dirty or wet toilets, I try my best not to go unless i really cant hold it anymore. i know i may sound like a clean freak to some but i juz cant help it for this public toilet case.

&amp; even if i really do go, i dont sit directly on the seat cover. Will do '一字马' for a quick biz or put layers of toilet paper to cover the seat for big biz LOL

sigh...tat might b 1 of the reason y i have UTI problem =P

Set A
2. Elmo purple: buffy
3. Abbycadabby: buffy
Set B

Anymore orders?

Set A
2. Elmo purple: buffy
3. Abbycadabby: buffy
Set B

mint,
can we wait for some more orders so tat i might have a chance at another green 1? heeheehee

i go chio deb =P