(2008/10) Oct 2008

mint,
ok wait for ur nxt bp..
do u have anymore benbats? wanna get 1 lion..
hw should i collect the skiphop frm u? where will u b ard the nxt few days?

calla,
sounds like kaitlyn when i sent her to cc.. i decided to pull her out after 2 days cos the weakling in me couldnt bear to see her wail.. she's in a playgroup now..

am actually looking forward to hvg rebekah return to sch. just so that there is some order at home otherwise, my house like war zone... she keeps destroying stuff... damn hi strung!

mint dear - sms me on how much i owe u k...thanks!

hi jelly, E is more hyper after attending school... he refuses to nap after his lunch at home.. haha and to think my plan is to tire him ..

vanilla
the only good think abt cc is that there is a routine nap time...

who looks after E after sch? ur mom or mil? cos hv 2 nap lah... tired kids are hard to handle

hi jelly - my mum and mil depending on which day.

Ya he is fighting agst the nap time then when it comes dinner time he will nod off to lalaland..and then be grumpy if he gets waken up..and totally spoil my routine.

Feeling soooo sleepy...
Having to talk to auditors and recall what happen over the past year. Haha...

Mint,
Crayola Marker... hmm... maybe mail to me. Or u stay near Daisy? Can pass to her or Buffy? How much i owe u?

Iherb
Want to order?

vanilla
tough on both your moms... i hope E will ease into the routine soon

xy
do u know of a good Vit C to purchase on iherb? after the stoopid mycoplasma episode w R, i need to boost her system...

dimpletot,
I can't meet for lunch cos Regina only goes to school at 2pm. Unless you all can sneak out for tea break. Heehee!

eelyn,
yes i still have the lion benbat. Will pass together with the skiphop. I'll be at bt timah area everyday that's for sure. Tues will be at centrepoint for facial and thurs at suntec for my massage. Haha! Let me know where then. :p

Vanilla,
will sms you tonight. Need to check price of the lunchie.

hi jelly - ya my mum stressed cos i will call and ask if he is sleeping or not.

I buy vit c liquid form from childlife...i feed E that when he is on sambucol break

thanks mint - wahhha ur schedule looks good!

vanilla
ok, tnx for the recommendation. i will think abt it

mint

ah.... how bout friday? I'll be going for gynae appt at Thomson at 245pm... will you be anywhere in town around 345pm onwards?

<font color="0077aa">Mint: Can you pass XY's markers to me when I swing by to pick up the bag? I can pass to her when we meet; C misses her BFF.

Vanilla: I can help you pick up anything from Mint too since we always do rendezvous lunch. :p </font>

<font color="aa00aa">PLAYtime!
The Magic Treetop
DATE : 23 Jan 2011, Sun, 11am
DURATION : Approx 40 mins (no intermission)
VENUE : Esplanade Recital Studio

Bluey cannot make it... anyone want to take over her tickets? It's $27/pair</font>

1. JJmom + Nat
2. XY + Marcus (breakfast)
3. ypg + Tong
4. Jelly + rebby + Hubby
5. Jolly's hubby + Ash
6. eelyn + kaitlyn (breakfast)
7. Bluey + Ashten (can't attend, anyone want to buy over?)
8. Forest + Kieran
9. Daisybutton + Jaz
10. Mona + Jo

All tickets with me. Dun forget to attend hor.

Shall we meet earlier for breakfast then attend the show together? But Esplande nothing to eat leh... how abt Marina Sq MacD? I miss the hotcakes...

talking abt childlife at GNC - the dha berry pills are going at $41.95!! Although they have the usual 25% off for members, and 30% off if you buy two bottles or something. but STILL.

<font color="0077aa">Dimpletot: sure you can... You have stuff with Mint too? I can help to pick up; I din read the older posts 'cuz a bit tied up... Next week, I am good for lunch from Wed onwards. Let me know</font>

hahaha.. XY - i just bot 1 bag and 1 lunchbag lah... havent "collected" any skip hop animals yet...

next fri shld be ok... buffy u ok? dimpletot?

<font color="0077aa">Dimpletot: WAH! 4?!? LOL... Are they bulky? If they are not, should be ok. 'Cuz I park my car at beach road so I will have to bring them with me to the office...

Jelly: of course u can dear.
But sometimes Vanilla and I meet at Tanjong Pagar 'cuz our offices are in this area. </font>

buffy

It's smaller than stephen joseph bags... so hopefully u can manage?

I can collect from you at Tanjong pagar any lunchtime so u don't have to lug it to the lunch venue if it's too far.

yup, 13th lunch is on!

lunch on 13th
Xy: we change lunch to thurs ba
Can pass me e magic treetop tic on thurs?
Buffy : I can pass u e book as well
vanilla: more shopping at cok? Heh

magic treetop tickets
I have no intention to collect for fear that i will misplace them. Haha... will only collect a few days prior to the show and bring on the day itself.

Hi eelyn

I cannot pull her out cos she's already in playgroup. This mornign she woke up crying that she did not want to go to school. Also not sleeping well wakes up crying at night. keeps whining in her sleep that she wants papa.

Calla,
that really sounds like Kaitlyn.. She also started whining in get sleep n have nightmares.. She was in the cc's playgroup.. Pulled her out nonetheless.. Very expensive for 2 half days of school.. cos they don't pro rate. N cant take back deposit etc.. cos figured since I decided to not work I might as well let her stay home. Also, I felt really guilty cos I thought I would make things easier for myself by sending her to sch..

Mint,
I want ur schedule.. Sighh.. What time does ur facial start/end?

eelyn,
kekeke! My schedule is not going to last long. Facial appt is at 3pm. Will prob last about an hour and half or thereabouts. I can meet you slightly earlier like about 2.30pm?

saxo,
Yes, Mona already ordered hers. haha! I'm still waiting for supplier to update me on when it's arriving.

I have bad news. Babies R us doesn't accept foreign credit cards. I called them to check on my purchase and they said only US cards. I'm tempted to use the concierge service by Borderlinx. But that means additional costs. I'm still trying to 'con' my hubby into letting me use his US visa card to buy it leh. Will update if I'm successful.