(2008/10) Oct 2008

Dimple - Well done Kate! Am sure she will do great today.

Today is Vic's first day at school and am soo excited! Wish us the best!

Jelly - Pediped me me! Please reserve 2 slots for me. Will email u the ones I want later.

Gotta prepare for school now ... to school to school here we come... more updates later on how it went ....

jellypurin,
I wanna get the shoes too.

Dimpletot
glad that Kate did well. And yes you're right about the parent letting go. I was looking forward to let go and the thought of my new found freedom made me just smile. Haha! So no tears at all.

<font color="aa00aa">PLAYtime!
The Magic Treetop
DATE : 23 Jan 2011, Sun, 11am
DURATION : Approx 40 mins (no intermission)
VENUE : Esplanade Recital Studio </font>

1. JJmom + Nat
2. XY + Marcus
3. ypg + Tong
4. Jelly + rebby + Hubby
5. Jolly's hubby + Ash
6. eelyn + kaitlyn
7. Bluey + Ashten
8. Forest + Kieran
9. Daisybutton + Jaz
10. Mona + Jo

All tickets with me. Dun forget to attend hor.

Shall we meet earlier for breakfast then attend the show together? But Esplande nothing to eat leh... how abt Raffles City MacD? I miss the hotcakes...

<font face="georgia"><font color="0000ff">Hello ladies!

Happy 2011!!!! How's everyone and all the tods? All going sch already?

My Nat is still at home... so hard to get 1 presch nearby my place... been on waitlist since last June!!!</font></font>

Is Raffles City or Marina Sq nearer to esplande?
both have MacDonalds. Haha... Shall we??
Aim to meet at 9.15am, eat, stroll over to esplande by 10.30am. Free seating...

<font face="georgia"><font color="0000ff">Jelly,
I am keen... where to find pics of the pedipeds? </font></font>

I am quening at LSH, the NTUC CC at blk 329 and also blk 209... All still on waitlist! Am so unlucky!!!</font></font>

xy
MS nearer... i will not meet u all for brekke. Ms R has her weekly brekke w her grandparents before she comes out for the play with us

mspiggy
i was super put off my the waitlist and attitude of some staff at LSH. gave up on them. happy at Carpe Diem

www.pediped.com - check out the purchase with purpose for the discounted styles

which carpe diem? there's one near my workplace along Alexandra... </font></font>

I will also give this pediped a miss... not many sizes left.</font></font>

mummies any of ur tod taking pediasure?

I hv 4 tins of 900g Pediasure for sale as my boy only wan to drink pediasure ready drink and not the FM.

Letting go at $32 per tin but if u take all 4 tins then can sell at $30 per tin. Collection at buangkok mrt.

Vanilla favor expire Jan 2012 x3
Strawberry favor expire Sep 2011 x1

Contact me via pm.. Thanks

How's the sch at YCK? Where exactly is it? I might just popby to visit. </font></font>

so exciting to hear bout ur experiences with ur kiddos going to sch.. find that kaitlyn's missing out in this experience..she's stuck with ad-hoc playgroup cos we'll be shuttling btw countries this yr.

xy,
im in for brekkie before show..

mint,
will give trunki a miss.. but i'll like the crayola 10x2oz paints.. will collect together with the skiphop.. i transfer funds to u first?

<font color="0000ff">Btw, I need to sell off the pair of tickets for the Magic Treetop as I've some other committment for that day -_-"", it's a shame

Pls PM me if anyone or your friend is keen

Many Many Thanks

Eelyn,
oops! I just sold my last box of 10x2 paints. Sorry. Next bp can? No worries about the money. I will email you to let you know.

My day 2 saga: thanks or rather no thanks to my mum, Regina cried. So mad with my mum. And after telling her off, she got all sensitive with me. I'm like wth! Sigh! Luckily R cried for a short while only. Banning my mum from following us to school now. Haha!

Mint,
Sorry i hvnt trsf the $ for the markers, will do tonight. Bryan also cried badly at previous cc when my ils pop by to see! Fed- up lor... Heng chg cc liao! Do not disturb lor!

thanks! I've called, and will be visiting the sch this Fri. Will get to see Becky
</font></font>

morning mommies

mspiggy
we will miss u at the centre. rebekah will only b back in sch next week since she is still recovering from her viral fever

busybee
ok, will wait for your order is any

i so heartpain ... bb s is sick... hiaz... like what my PD mentioned, incubation of the virus is 7 days. he was coughing and having blocked nose. am down with sore throat too... sigh...

Vicky's 1st day at school went great. She was totally at ease in school and actively participating in all the activities. Even the teachers and principal said she was so ready for school and that bringing her in earlier in Dec was a good decision. Hiak hiak. Buffy- hear that.. It came from Elsie!

And the good thing is that there were no crying kids! Wow! Pat allows parents to sit in during orientation and I think it helps loads. I slowly made myself scarce ... Haaaa.

Mint- R must be very close to your mom. Am sure she will do great today.

Jelly- hugs ... This bug is really going ard. I myself was so sick on New Yrs eve and day. I rushed to see a doc for fear of spreading the germs to the kids,

RUFFLES
FYI - BBGIRL CLOSING SPREE SOON. LOCK UR ORDERS DOWN!

Hubby came back from PD. BB S is down w sore throat and block nose... sigh... same signs as R when she had the viral. i am so sad...

Jelly,
*hugz* sigh...this bug is really nasty
u take care too, better arm yourself &amp; the rest of the family with some vit c.

Anybody wants tickets for the Huayi Festival The Magic Ocean? I overlooked the dates and bought Gruffalo tickets for the same date and time. Stupid me! 3 tickets 12 Feb 11am.

bigflamingo
u take care since u r preggers. i am just waiting to see how long i can hang on wo falling too sick...

damn the mycoplasma!

saxo
pull ups 18pts
the current batch has that silly sticker over it. if you take all the diapers out and flip it over you will see the reward points

nicky
i am not sure. i called and they are clueless about the process and they have no details. if can reserve, i will let u all know.