(2008/10) Oct 2008

Sesame Street @ Plaza Singapura

Nov 29, 2010 - Dec 12, 2010
Plaza Singapura, Main Atrium L1
Tues - Thurs: 1pm & 7pm

Fri - Sun: 1pm, 4pm & 7pm

Price: Free

Description
Joining the kids during the school holidays at Plaza Singapura are the Sesame Street characters. Spend a minimum of $120 to stand a chance to win exclusive premiums, such as the Sesame Street Umbrella and bag set or a Precious Thots box, as well as movie passes in the mall's Lucky Dip.

Official Website:http://www.plazasingapura.com.sg/

Mint:
Congrats on Regina passing CH interview! Wow u got a gd memory. Ya I already registered w appletree, but I am planning for no 2, so thought better to put KJ in CC then dont have to switch next time. Also, I think it's tiring for my mum to carry on looking after him. Although I think in terms of "studying" the longer hours in CC doesnt mean he'll learn more things.

An idea for our X'mas party perhaps?

STORYTELLING FOR CHILDREN

This enjoyable and interactive storytelling session is organised specially for young children to introduce them to classical music as well as different instruments in the orchestra. Based on the SSO educational storybook, The Musical Adventure with Maestrosaurus, John Cunningham (J.C.), the voice of Maestrosaurus, will take children on an exciting journey back in time to meet Mozart and other famous composers. Some may even get to try their hands on parts of instruments. (For group bookings of 25 to 35 children aged between 2 to 7 years.)

UPDATE : JILL BOOKED 19TH DEC, SUNDAY.
Pls update list accordingly.

X'MAS GATHERING
Date: 19 Dec, Sunday
Venue: Parc Emily
1. Jelly + Rebby + Syd & hub
2. Buffy + C (cant do 26th, nephew is a boxing day baby! ;p )
3. JJmom + Nat
4. R&R mum + Rachel + Regine + Hub (4,11 & 26 Dec OK)
5.saxo + Jo (any date)
6. Daisybuttons + family (Only 11 Dec!!)
7. mint+ Regina (4th I can't, 11th not sure as Regina taking MMR on 6th, 26th MIL's b/d so can't although I would love to miss it but then again, depends on the timing. No need to spend whole day with her.)
8. Joanne + Rianne (hub not so sure yet)
9. ypg + hubby + Tong (any date)
10. Jolly + family (except 4 dec)
11. eelyn & family (except 4 dec)
12. XY + Marcus
13. Jill + family

Do potluck again?
Rent slides?
Gift exchange set at $30?

Mint, don't forget to ask me along for the SSO baby prom next year. When are u taking Regina for to ps for sesame street maybe we can go together?

Ypg, thx for the tip on the aurora laminator. Managed to grab it at pop club price. Such a steal wt free laminating pouch thrown in!

busybee,
set. I'll sms you when we plan to go. Going with Gwyneth's mum too.

morning mummies

i have 2 tin of 1.8kg Gain IQ to let go at $52 (NTUC selling $62) and 1 tin of 900g Gain IQ to let go at $28 (NTUC selling at $32.95). All expiry is Oct 2011

letting go as my boy has changed to pediasure

collection will be at buangkok mrt.. pls pm me if u r interested.

hi mint - actually my hb was the one who "se bu ter" playclub... i am the super pragmatic one.. i keep telling him the whole class only 3 will go to the new term and the main teacher is leaving... so it is like a new class if we stayed on.. might as well go N1. Also i am happy cos E finished a new chapter of his life and going to a new one...

haha i am like so no feeling hor...

hi dimpletot - haha.. true but he is going to diff school so his classmates will be diff and not accompanied...so i am drilling to him everytime we pass his new school that he will going in himself and play w new teachers and frens...

i am ok..it is my hb feeling emo abt it..hahaha

Morning everyone,

Saw a scary sight at Orchard Central on Sat. A little girl who was wearing bright coloured shoes (looked like Crocs) with her foot stuck ont he side of the escalator. Big crowd staring at them while the mum was panicking.

I really wish they'd just ban those Crocs.

Big Flamingo,
Oh no... Hope the girl is ok.

Crocs
I caved in and bought Marcus a pair. He loves it. I'm still carrying him whenever we're on escalators whether he's in crocs or not.

<font color="119911">UPDATE : JILL BOOKED 19TH DEC, SUNDAY.
Pls update list accordingly. </font>

<font color="ff0000">X'MAS GATHERING
Date: 19 Dec, Sunday
Venue: Parc Emily </font>
1. Jelly + Rebby + Syd &amp; hub
2. Buffy + C
3. JJmom + Nat
4. R&amp;R mum + Rachel + Regine + Hub (4,11 &amp; 26 Dec OK)
5.saxo + Jo (any date)
6. Daisybuttons + family (Only 11 Dec!!)
7. mint+ Regina (4th I can't, 11th not sure as Regina taking MMR on 6th, 26th MIL's b/d so can't although I would love to miss it but then again, depends on the timing. No need to spend whole day with her.)
8. Joanne + Rianne (hub not so sure yet)
9. ypg + hubby + Tong (any date)
10. Jolly + family (except 4 dec)
11. eelyn &amp; family (except 4 dec)
12. XY + Marcus
13. Jill + family

Do potluck again?
Rent slides?
Gift exchange set at $30?

bigflamingo
i had never (not yet) let rebekah stand on an escalator. sometimes, i think the speed of which the escalators are going in SG shopping malls is too fast.

i bought rebekah crocs too cos it's so cute on her... they have the mickey/minnie jibbitz which are her favourite...

xy
shall we try out catering like last year's xmas?

XY,

Ya, think better to carry Marcus when on the escalator.

Meanwhile the next day, I took Julian to the toys r us hairdresser and he screamed and wailed like HE was getting his toes cut off! So embarrassing, a crowd had gathered around us to stare! Might as well go back to his $6 haircut, no difference...

vanilla,
yeah, for regina's class, only 1 kid staying on. Both main and assistant teachers also leaving. All the rest moving on. I was emo about it because we've been together for almost a year and formed great friendships. It was a pretty close knit and cosy class. But i'm also happy she's going to CH. The only thought of the fees gives me a headache. Have you bought the school uniform yet?

dimpletot,
*wave* my friend tagged me in a few photos just outside our apartment. Heehee!

Iherbs anyone wants more items?
I just closed and ordered. Now... i rec this.
Ahhh....

DHL International (where available) :
Up to 90% off published rates for orders over $120.00 -- As low as $6.00!
Our regular low rates start at $12.00.

Crocs:
Dylan's been wearing it since he started walking independently but never on the escalators. He's always carried when we're on the escalator. Rather that our arms ache than his toes bleed. Now that the current pair is almost too small for him, I'm seriously considering if I should get another pair for him but in another design. Will avoiding those 'big head' design Crocs prevent accidents with the escalators?

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Name</TD><TD>Item description</TD><TD>URL</TD><TD> Price </TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> Subtotal USD </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jill</TD><TD>Childlife Liquid calcium/magnesium $15.32 x 2 bottles</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Essentials-Liquid-Calcium-Magnesium-Natural-Orange-Flavor-16-fl-oz-474-ml/9434?at=0</TD><TD> 15.32 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 30.64 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Childlife colostrum with probiotics $17.24 x 2 bottles</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 34.48 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Childlife multivitamin $13.02 x 2 bottles</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Multi-Vitamin-Mineral-Orange-Mango-Flavor-8-fl-oz-237-ml/6368?at=0</TD><TD> 13.0200 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 26.04 </TD></TR><TR><TD>XY</TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 34.48 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nordic Naturals, Children's DHA, Strawberry Flavor, 8 fl oz (237 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Children-s-DHA-Strawberry-Flavor-8-fl-oz-237-ml/8849?at=0</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

DHL International (where available) :
Up to 90% off published rates for orders over $120.00 -- As low as $6.00!
Our regular low rates start at $12.00.

Anyone wants?? Super low shipping!!! My latest order just arrived! At normal shipping. *Bang head*

hi Xy - u starting another iherb one? if so then i go raid my fridge and see wat to buy...
i think my fridge has more supplements than fresh food!

shoes - i started making E walk towards the escalator and stand there.usually going on it and going off he will be carried. I see what shoes he is wearing.. if it is the clarks one (super solid)... i am ok but it will be middle of escalator..

hi mint - ya sad in the sense his classmates whom he is close too will not b going to CH M.. v funny me and hb said we shld have kept contact w one girl's mum cos that girl super pretty ...haha 1 pair of his classsmates stayed at the same estate as us..but i never seen them....

uniforms.. initially i wanted to go and buy without E but decided to bring him along to try on the shoes... if i were to buy their shoes... we can use our own ones right as long as velcro? no need to be white right? Wah my memory super bad now cant rem what the admin told me...

everafter - anywhere that sells honey will have...even supermarket.

Vanilla,
Since now have shipping discount, why not?
Time to stock up on heavy items like Sambucus and Nordic DHA. Haha...

I just did a "checkout". Shipping is like 50% lesser than normal.

xy,

pls help to order the following.. thanks

1. Childlife, Essentials, Liquid Calcium/Magnesium, Natural Orange Flavor, 16 fl oz (474 ml)
http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Essentials-Liquid-Calcium-Magnesium-Natural-Orange-Flavor-16-fl-oz-474-ml/9434?at=0

2. Jason Natural, Earth's Best, Toddler Toothpaste, Free Gum Brush, Strawberry and Banana, 1.6 oz (50 g)
http://www.iherb.com/Jason-Natural-Earth-s-Best-Toddler-Toothpaste-with-Free-Gum-Brush-Strawberry-and-Banana-1-6-oz-50-g/17265?at=0

one each.. thanks

Can anyone tell me if this 2 is like duplication? Bryan is taking Sambucus now, not sure if want to give Colostrum with Probiotics also??

1) Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)

2) Nature's Way, Sambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored, 8 fl oz (240 ml)

everafter,
ytd i made a big bottle and put in fridge so is cold and every1 jus pour into cup to drink lor. shawn love it and today i made again and put into his water bottle coz wan him to drink more water since he dun like plain water.

oh ya i buy the one is "+15 activity" which according to the sales gal is better but now too early to tell coz jus started.

if i rem correctly,
Colostrum - this is for healthy digestion and immune system
Sambucus - recover faster if hv flu
better check with the rest of the mummies coz i know my memory is bad :p

Everafter,
Sambucus is for flu or flu prevention.
ChildLife's Colostrum with Probiotics for enhancing your child's immune health and digestive strength.

Different leh.

Cheerbear,
I also bought the UMF15+ frm ntuc jus now..hopefully his cough will go away soon!

Opps! So Sambucus not suppose to take everyday??!!! how come i tot its for immune system? Jialat~

XY,
I want ChildLife's Colostrum with Probiotics x 2

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Name</TD><TD>Item description</TD><TD>URL</TD><TD> Price </TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> Subtotal USD </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jill</TD><TD>Childlife, Essentials, Liquid Calcium/Magnesium, Natural Orange Flavor, 16 fl oz (474 ml) </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Essentials-Liquid-Calcium-Magnesium-Natural-Orange-Flavor-16-fl-oz-474-ml/9434?at=0</TD><TD> 15.32 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 30.64 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 34.48 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Childlife, Multi Vitamin &amp; Mineral Orange/Mango Flavor, 8 fl oz (237 ml) </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Multi-Vitamin-Mineral-Orange-Mango-Flavor-8-fl-oz-237-ml/6368?at=0</TD><TD> 13.02 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 26.04 </TD></TR><TR><TD>XY</TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 34.48 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nordic Naturals, Children's DHA, Strawberry Flavor, 8 fl oz (237 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Children-s-DHA-Strawberry-Flavor-8-fl-oz-237-ml/8849?at=0</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Enzymatic Therapy, Bronchial Soothe Ivy Leaf Syrup, (formerly Ivy Calm) 100 ml (3.4 fl oz) </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Enzymatic-Therapy-Bronchial-Soothe-Ivy-Leaf-Syrup-formerly-Ivy-Calm-100-ml-3-4-fl-oz/2142?at=0</TD><TD> 5.19 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 5.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elch</TD><TD>Jason Natural, Kids Only! Toothpaste, Strawberry, 4.2 oz (119 g) </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Jason-Natural-Kids-Only-Toothpaste-Strawberry-4-2-oz-119-g/16292?at=0</TD><TD> 3.73 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 3.73 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nordic Naturals, Children's DHA, Strawberry Flavor, 8 fl oz (237 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Children-s-DHA-Strawberry-Flavor-8-fl-oz-237-ml/8849?at=0</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>Childlife, Essentials, Liquid Calcium/Magnesium, Natural Orange Flavor, 16 fl oz (474 ml) </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Essentials-Liquid-Calcium-Magnesium-Natural-Orange-Flavor-16-fl-oz-474-ml/9434?at=0</TD><TD> 15.32 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 15.32 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jason Natural, Earth's Best, Toddler Toothpaste with Free Gum Brush, Strawberry and Banana, 1.6 oz (50 g)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Jason-Natural-Earth-s-Best-Toddler-Toothpaste-with-Free-Gum-Brush-Strawberry-and-Banana-1-6-oz-50-g/17265?at=0</TD><TD> 4.7300 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 4.73 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Jason Natural, Earth's Best, Toddler Toothpaste with Free Gum Brush, Strawberry and Banana, 1.6 oz (50 g)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Jason-Natural-Earth-s-Best-Toddler-Toothpaste-with-Free-Gum-Brush-Strawberry-and-Banana-1-6-oz-50-g/17265?at=0</TD><TD> 4.7300 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 4.73 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybutton</TD><TD>Jason Natural, Kids Only! Toothpaste, Orange, 4.2 oz (119 g) </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Jason-Natural-Kids-Only-Toothpaste-Orange-4-2-oz-119-g/18179?at=0</TD><TD> 3.73 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 3.73 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 34.48 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi XY,

Can help me order these as well since shipping is low now!! ;p

1. Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz) x 1
http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0

2. Jason Natural, Earth's Best, Toddler Toothpaste, Free Gum Brush, Strawberry and Banana, 1.6 oz (50 g) x 2
http://www.iherb.com/Jason-Natural-Earth-s-Best-Toddler-Toothpaste-with-Free-Gum-Brush-Strawberry-and-Banana-1-6-oz-50-g/17265?at=0

Thxxxss lots!! ;D

Everafter, agree with XY on the diff between Sambucus and Colostrum ;) They are of diff nature so it's alright to consume them tog..

If I can rem correctly, Sambucus is alright to be given daily as an immunity agst flu or to assist in faster recovery from flu.
I rem hearing that the suggested recommendation for the intake of Sambucus to work effectively is to take daily/continously for bout 7/8wks then stop temp for bout near to 2wks b4 continuing again.. HTH.. ;D

xy, can help me order these

1. Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz) x 1
http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0

2.Nordic Naturals, Arctic Cod Liver Oil, No Added Flavor, 8 fl oz (237 ml) x 1
http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Arctic-Cod-Liver-Oil-No-Added-Flavor-8-fl-oz-237-ml/4202?at=0

***wonder if the expiry date (jun 2011)is not updated, cos the bottle at my home now is in 2012.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Name</TD><TD>Item description</TD><TD>URL</TD><TD> Price </TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD> Subtotal USD </TD><TD> Discount @ 12% </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jill</TD><TD>Childlife, Essentials, Liquid Calcium/Magnesium, Natural Orange Flavor, 16 fl oz (474 ml) </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Essentials-Liquid-Calcium-Magnesium-Natural-Orange-Flavor-16-fl-oz-474-ml/9434?at=0</TD><TD> 15.32 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 30.64 </TD><TD> 26.96 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 34.48 </TD><TD> 30.34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Childlife, Multi Vitamin &amp; Mineral Orange/Mango Flavor, 8 fl oz (237 ml) </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Multi-Vitamin-Mineral-Orange-Mango-Flavor-8-fl-oz-237-ml/6368?at=0</TD><TD> 13.02 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 26.04 </TD><TD> 22.92 </TD></TR><TR><TD>XY</TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 34.48 </TD><TD> 30.34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nordic Naturals, Children's DHA, Strawberry Flavor, 8 fl oz (237 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Children-s-DHA-Strawberry-Flavor-8-fl-oz-237-ml/8849?at=0</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD><TD> 17.92 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Enzymatic Therapy, Bronchial Soothe Ivy Leaf Syrup, (formerly Ivy Calm) 100 ml (3.4 fl oz) </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Enzymatic-Therapy-Bronchial-Soothe-Ivy-Leaf-Syrup-formerly-Ivy-Calm-100-ml-3-4-fl-oz/2142?at=0</TD><TD> 5.19 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 5.19 </TD><TD> 4.57 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elch</TD><TD>Jason Natural, Kids Only! Toothpaste, Strawberry, 4.2 oz (119 g) </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Jason-Natural-Kids-Only-Toothpaste-Strawberry-4-2-oz-119-g/16292?at=0</TD><TD> 3.73 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 3.73 </TD><TD> 3.28 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nordic Naturals, Children's DHA, Strawberry Flavor, 8 fl oz (237 ml)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Children-s-DHA-Strawberry-Flavor-8-fl-oz-237-ml/8849?at=0</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD><TD> 17.92 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheerbear</TD><TD>Childlife, Essentials, Liquid Calcium/Magnesium, Natural Orange Flavor, 16 fl oz (474 ml) </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Essentials-Liquid-Calcium-Magnesium-Natural-Orange-Flavor-16-fl-oz-474-ml/9434?at=0</TD><TD> 15.32 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 15.32 </TD><TD> 13.48 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jason Natural, Earth's Best, Toddler Toothpaste with Free Gum Brush, Strawberry and Banana, 1.6 oz (50 g)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Jason-Natural-Earth-s-Best-Toddler-Toothpaste-with-Free-Gum-Brush-Strawberry-and-Banana-1-6-oz-50-g/17265?at=0</TD><TD> 4.7300 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 4.73 </TD><TD> 4.16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Jason Natural, Earth's Best, Toddler Toothpaste with Free Gum Brush, Strawberry and Banana, 1.6 oz (50 g)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Jason-Natural-Earth-s-Best-Toddler-Toothpaste-with-Free-Gum-Brush-Strawberry-and-Banana-1-6-oz-50-g/17265?at=0</TD><TD> 4.7300 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 4.73 </TD><TD> 4.16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybutton</TD><TD>Jason Natural, Kids Only! Toothpaste, Orange, 4.2 oz (119 g) </TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Jason-Natural-Kids-Only-Toothpaste-Orange-4-2-oz-119-g/18179?at=0</TD><TD> 3.73 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 3.73 </TD><TD> 3.28 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD><TD> 15.17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 34.48 </TD><TD> 30.34 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jason Natural, Earth's Best, Toddler Toothpaste with Free Gum Brush, Strawberry and Banana, 1.6 oz (50 g)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Jason-Natural-Earth-s-Best-Toddler-Toothpaste-with-Free-Gum-Brush-Strawberry-and-Banana-1-6-oz-50-g/17265?at=0</TD><TD> 4.7300 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 4.73 </TD><TD> 4.16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD><TD> 15.17 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Jason Natural, Earth's Best, Toddler Toothpaste with Free Gum Brush, Strawberry and Banana, 1.6 oz (50 g)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Jason-Natural-Earth-s-Best-Toddler-Toothpaste-with-Free-Gum-Brush-Strawberry-and-Banana-1-6-oz-50-g/17265?at=0</TD><TD> 4.7300 </TD><TD>2</TD><TD> 9.46 </TD><TD> 8.32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purple</TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD><TD> 15.17 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Doggie</TD><TD>Childlife, Colostrum with Probiotics, Orange/Pineapple Flavor, 50 g Powder (1.7 oz)</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 17.24 </TD><TD> 15.17 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil - no added favour</TD><TD>http://www.iherb.com/Nordic-Naturals-Arctic-Cod-Liver-Oil-No-Added-Flavor-8-fl-oz-237-ml/4202?at=0 </TD><TD> 20.36 </TD><TD>1</TD><TD> 20.36 </TD><TD> 17.92 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> 26.00 </TD><TD> 341.78 </TD><TD> 300.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Ooops... suddenly like alot of order this batch.
Must really count. Else, exceed S$400 then not worth it already.

Shipping is USD16 compared to normal of USD32 for this weight (16pounds!). 50% off shipping.

If more orders, i'll split into 2 batches to avoid GST.