(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="119911">morning mommies,

rain,
did your mom faint when she saw what your bro was munching?

R&amp;Rmom,
kekeke...did rain's mom's experience make u less mad at Regine.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hi All,

*waves*

Icylemon,

Some mess yr mum had to clear up but am sure Regine dun mean it lar, she's still young keke ;p~

Hi Busybee,

Nice seeing you ard, dun over tire yrself
it would be great for Miki to have a sibling. Most importantly, dun let the past get to you, who knows you will be blessed with a great pregnancy the nxt time

Cheerbear,

Hope u and Shawn are feeling better

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom,
sort of. hahaha... anyway 2 weeks ago. Regine already started all these at home. she will dig her poo out &amp; pass it to Rachel. and Rachel will pass it to me. Regine tot it was a fun thing to do.

Lilbluey,
i din really blamed her lah. juz tat i din expect a girl to be so notti.

i m so used to having Rachel as those well behaved type. Regine! scold her she "tio" you. sometimes she bo chup me somemore.

busybee,
*wave* miss you much... when are you taking leave to do make up for playclub?

I'm still going ahead with Regina's party but capping it at a max of 20 kids. hmm.... maybe I should cut it to 15? But the kids are mostly relatives. For friends wise, inviting only close ones with kids around Regina's age so she has friends to play with. Relatives' kids are all much older.

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

Nxt time when she's grown up, you can tell her wat things she has done in her childhood, bet she will laff over it keke

<font color="119911">i noticed tat when our local papers report abt the past cases here, they avoided explaining how the accident happened.

i think this is the 1st time i see report of such cases where they highlight 'crocs' &amp; it's coz HK newspp reports.

seems like even our local newspp r vy protective towards the biz here!</font>

bluey,
thanks for asking.. not any better yet

mummies pls give some advise..
shawn is so scare to go cc now.. the moment he reach cc he will cry non stop and today is best.. he hold on to the door hanger and ask to go home and at nite he has been having nite mare and cry alot.

now i dunno to withdraw him or be hard hearted and let him continue to cry.. how how? i think last time jelly's R also like that right?

Hi Cheerbear,

*Wave*, been bz and seldom login forum. Opps..hope Bryan wont get trumatised when he goes cc..for me i think i will still try to let him go, will only consider to withdraw if gets sick too often until we cannot tahan

<font color="119911">cheerbear,
how long has Shawn been with the cc?

some mommies have mentioned tat they will cry in the 1st few weeks then will slowly get use to gng.

mayb u wanna give him a little more time with the cc?

*hugz* i know the bad guilty feeling...</font>

<font color="119911">spotlight :

juz wonder if any1 knows, do they carry any sanio fabrics for making into mattress?</font>

thanks bluey - still feeling lousy... this cough is v v irritating! sigh!

took it out on E this morn cos i am so tired and sick and dun know he cried for what.. i scolded him and he cried louder... in the end i have to hug him and sayang him... more bo eng

everafter,
he already fall sick after the 3rd day at cc and until now still hv not recover.

jjmom,
end of this wk will be 2nd wk liao.. is so bad that he knows he is going and "tell" us he dun wan to go. sigh.. think i will tahan until end of this mth to decide again.. i dun wish to scare him so much that he dun enjoy sch in future.

<font color="aa00aa">XY,
eee.....

CheerBear,
give Shawn sometime. maybe he is not used to it. or maybe someone bullys him in school OR teachers are too fierce.

falling sick after attending child care is pretyy common. coz immune is low. after attending CC for the 1st 3 mths sure will get sick.

<font color="119911">R&amp;Rmom,
Orr...u better don't 'eee' so early hor...the day is still early...kekeke</font>

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom,
ok lah. Regine still knows her poo is smelly.

she likes to play her poo coz her poo is damn cute de. like those bubble tea inside those pearl like tat one lor. small small &amp; brown brown de. so she is curious.

hmm..... maybe next time she might dig all her "pearls" out from her diaper &amp; add into her milk bottle &amp; lim as milk tea with pearls.

hahahah.....

Icylemon
You very er xin eh. What pearls. And to think I was craving for some gong cha a moment ago. Regine's poo makes me think of rabbit's. Small and round.

Icylemon
You very er xin eh. What pearls. And to think I was craving for some gong cha a moment ago. Regine's poo makes me think of rabbit's. Small and round.

hi bigflamingo -- haha i tell E it is ku ku bird... or in english i say pee pee...

v unrefined but find it hard to tell him it is called penis leh...hahah

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer bear
Maybe you can stay with Shawn for a while in the cc every morning to help him settle down? It's tough at the beginning. I can truly understand what shawn is going thru. Wenxuan was like that last time and it took him 10.5 months to stop crying every morning. How long has Shawn started cc liao? Maybe you try for a little while more before you decide if you want to withdraw him from there.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">cheer bear
I must tell you for the last 10.5 months, every morning I was so scared to send wenxuan to school cos the moment we were outside the gate, his "engine" would start liao. Each time he would need at least 2-3 teachers to come out to "receive" him. I must say I'm quite hard-hearted cos after I pacified him for about 10mins I will say "bye bye" to him even though he was still crying badly. However, the moment he know that I'm gone, he stopped crying immediately and guai guai followed the teachers into his classroom. And I would sms the teacher to check on him. Give Shawn some time to settle down *hugs to shawn* </font>

On the topic of kuku bird, what do those with gals teach? I have no idea what to tell Vic and just tell her to go pee pee or wee wee. For boy, I think I will just use the proper word 'penis'.

ypg... haha... there are more X rated stuff... so i shall leave it out here...

haha but it is really funny when i ask him..where is ur head, ur ears, ur eyes...and then ku kuk bird...hahahaha

<font color="aa00aa">Vanilla
My son used to tell me his "bird bird" until I corrected him and tell him it is called "penis" and I would tell him the "bird bird" would "fly" away if he continue to call it "bird bird". It works! And from then onwards he would say his penis instead

haha i think penis is such an adult word...so ku ku bird more child like...

haha i think when he turns 5 then i will teach him the proper word.. imagine his birthday i will bring him aside and tell him " E this is no longer call a ku ku bird.. it is a penis...." hahaha the most serious talk i will have w him!

hi ruffles - haha esp on a bored thur working day....

to add on to some funny moments.. my boy will point to my bottom half and do a no more sign..haha he is saying mummy no ku ku bird... hahaha

Vanilla - That's cute and so right! Clever boy.

Vic will point to my breasts and say 'neh neh pump milk' when am pumping.

Ahh ... aint our kids esp adorable now

Wahahaha...u mommies really bomb away all my thur blues man LOL

But I think I would go with the proper naming for both boys' &amp; gals' 

I dunno y I get super turn off &amp; upset whenever I hear my old Aunty keep asking her grandson where is his 'ku ku jiao' &amp; vow nv to do tat to my kids (-___-)''

<font color="aa00aa">big flamingo,
my mum no time to faint. she cleaned the place like hell. kekeke....

give the penis a name lah. like cockroach got xiao qiang. then maybe can named xiao jiao??

dun be like my friend ok.

she named her son's penis BIG BIRD. so... there was once a sesame street roadshow. her 3 yrs old son shouted BIG BIRD!! "mummy is the same name as mine. i also have BIG BIRD!" my friend nearly needs a paper bag to cover her head coz alot of ppl looked at her. hahahaha....

Saxo,
i er xin you like right?? kekeke....

essanna,
thanks so much for the infor if not, I would have made a wasted trip down to spotlight. Abt this 'may ling' fabric shop in Chinatown, can pass me the addy? Thanks