(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">dimple
Thanks for your consolation. I guess I just need to give my son more time. I know he can do most of the thing in school but he is lazy nia

daisybuttons
Thanks for your compliment on wenxuan. I must say he is quite guai as compared to some of the kids who are of the same age as him. Many pple commented before that my son has very sweet nature. Even the PD also said that a few times. Each time when he wants something, he know he has to say that "magic" word. Sometimes when we go to our aunt's place and our aunt wants to give him something, he wont dare to take it from her directly but he will look at us for permission. He will only take it when we tell him "yes, boy. You can have some sweets/crackers". In fact his teacher has been telling me that he is very well-behaved in school many times before. Yes, at home I always let the siblings do things together to motivate each other but wenmin is always the faster one. I guess my son just want to take his own sweet time to complete the task given to him. Or like what I told dimple my boy is simply lazy!!! </font>

mousebb, yes i think he is very sweet natured. I think someone with a very sweet and gentle nature may not be competitive in nature. maybe he dun wanna be faster than meimei coz he wanna let her win, his way of showing love! hehehee...dun stress. i think in this age of competitiveness and dog eat dog world, its really precious to have a sweet temperament.

<font color="119911">daisy,
JBCG, interested leh, let me know the timing. Any1 gng from the east side too? Can tongbang? kekeke

XY, what time u want? the later it is the more ppl leh heheeee! what time u usually wake up?

JJmom, i thinking of 9.30am wor. u can? but XY still zzz-ing...shall we call and wake her up at 8.30am???? if XY going then you got company coming from east heee.

or shall we make it 10am?

anyone else??? Buffy? Mint? i can bring sand toys. if weather is hot and good,can do water play too!

morning i'll have to go visit my dad first.

Erm... looking more like 4-5pm. Haha... is that too late? noon time sun will but out. Hot leh.

I never go before JBCG.

highlight of my week

Just rec a call from Huggies. I actually won in some lucky draw. Won 10 packets of Huggies Pull-up pants and 10 packets of wet wipes! Wahaha...

I have never won anything before.

<font color="119911">XY,
Yeah...congrats! So meaning Marcus bring u luck
Time to buy more 4D...heehee</font>

<font color="aa00aa">XY,

can you recalled whether you took part in any lucky draws?

can buy Marcus birth date. 0925?? 2509?? kekeke....

wow XY, u having good luck! hehehee....

oooh PM ah, afternoon sun also hot leh.
lets comm through sms lah, coz nearing end of the day already...hehehe.

Mommies, anyone wish to join us, sms me ok??

I shall be a da zui ba and tell you this. Another oct mummy is preggy! But i'll leave it to the person to announce. Muhahaha!

Re: long weekend shopping
I've got 2 bps up. 1 is on plush backpacks and the other is mary's softdough. The soft dough is good cos it's the exact same recipe as they use in JG. Further disc for oct mums.

xy,
I feel happy for her that's why couldn't wait to announce. Heehee!

Vanilla,
I'll pm you the price tonight. Am outside now.

All mummies,
Have a restful long weekend! Happy national day!

re: birthday bash
I'll need to let go of the slot for grace kids since we dun have enough kids. Will call them again once we decided on the date where we can have at least 20 kids.

Oct babies 2nd birthday

Interested?
1. XY + Marcus (ok, except 25/9, that's Marcus actual BD.)
2. Gio + Skylar
3. JJmom + Natalie
4. Monyetnakal + Jonathan (ok for any weekends in Sept)
5. Daisybuttons + Jazreel (except for 18 Sept)
6. jelly + rebby + hb (any day except 18 Sept)
7. ypg + Tong + hb (can hb join in the fun?)
8. mint + regina
9. cheerbear + shawn
10. icylemon + Regine (prefer 11,12,25 &amp; 26 Sept. btw 10 Sept is a PH)
11. eelyn + kaitlyn (any wkend in 3rd or 4th wk of sep, still in confinement before that)
12. everafter + bryan
13. pil + abby (no preference on venue, 26 sept, budget depends on venue?)
14. Forest + kieren
15. Freda + Gareth
16. Whitepaper + CH (ok with any date, prefer Sundays)
17. Mspiggy + Natalie
18. springles + elena (can't 4,11,25 sept, whole of oct) sorry...new job...no choice

19. Surf + Mag (23/24 Oct can't)

Diapers:

Haiz... any tods using drypers? I have some to let go... my LY develop rash at the back of her thigh... anyone wants... do let me know... I have both L and XL...

congrats to the mummy... is it u, saxo?

Oct babies 2nd birthday

Interested?
2. Gio + Skylar
3. JJmom + Natalie
8. mint + regina
9. cheerbear + shawn
11. eelyn + kaitlyn (any wkend in 3rd or 4th wk of sep, still in confinement before that)
12. everafter + bryan
14. Forest + kieren
15. Freda + Gareth
17. Mspiggy + Natalie
18. springles + elena
20. rains + Caye

Who removed my name huh?!!!

Oct babies 2nd birthday

Interested?
2. Gio + Skylar
3. JJmom + Natalie
8. mint + regina
9. cheerbear + shawn
12. everafter + bryan
14. Forest + kieren
15. Freda + Gareth
17. Mspiggy + Natalie
18. springles + elena (can't make it 4,11,25,sept and whole of oct)
20. rains + Caye

Morning ladies, hope u all have a blasting National Day long weekend with ur family. I have mine.

Luckily today still school holidays so tat I can do my work which I have been "ignoring" conveniently for the past few days.

I dunno who is the lucky mummy. But I guess R&amp;R cause she has been having craving. Haha...

Hello mommies!

Wow seems like alot of good news recently ya

I've got my piece of good news too - I just got promoted! Yippie

Seems like CH is my lucky star ya, promoted twice eversince I had him

<font color="aa00aa">YPG,

i mearly type ur name to YOG. kekeke... not me lah babe.

remember i want a dragon year de baby. kekeke...

i guess is Karen. coz Mint is pretty close to her. my guess lah.

Looks like a few of us on leave this thur, 12 Aug. Shall we meet with our little monsters?

1. XY
2. Bluey
3. Jolly
4. R&amp;R
5. mint
6. joanne

So what's the plan? My hubby on leave too. I've half the mind to blow him for u all. Shh...

<font color="aa00aa">XY,

shock of my life when i saw your post. kekeke... *kua zhang*.

if is hotpot i will take leave.

mushroom pot got promo for ladies.

<font color="119911">morning all,

XY,
read your post with a 'huh? hmm...heeheehee'

R&amp;Rmom,
is your part time cleaner, fast &amp; cleans well? can pass me her contact? thanks, need 1 urgently

<font color="aa00aa">elch,
kiddy palace. their raincoats are good &amp; afforable. less than $15.90 per piece. alot of designs too. i got minnie &amp; princess raincoats for R&amp;R from KP too.

my blow as in blow him off lah.

Gosh... this blow word. Not very "user-friendly".

So thur what's the plan? I dun mind hotpot. Where leh??

hotpot hotpot I WANT! but i can't take leave! pls hope you girls can arrange somewhere near my work place hahahaha!

XY, your hubby's dua leng gong photos from Sat leh? Can I see? hehe.

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom,
yup. the aunty is good. buy a big bottle of bleach for her. she uses bleach. i ever gave her amway. 1/2 a bottle gone! she used alot. kekeke... sms you yah. you tell her you are recommended by liang xiao jie from Jurong East.

elch,
no problem!

The pictures not very nice leh.
Dunno what he taking. Will post when soon. Patience...

Hotpot on 12 Aug
Where leh? Have to be air-con coz i have Marcus. Suntec chongqing again? or Mushroom pot?