(2008/10) Oct 2008

icylemon,
Yes 11th is ok too. Is it 1 receipt per transaction or 1 receipt for 1 ticket?

Springles,
Can spare us the receipt?

friso receipt? mus b recent? i can ask my frens

baby sydney
4316564.jpg

icylemon
i cant hv another who looks like me! my poor hubby... none of his kids look like him

bluey
am doing okie. these few days been a challange. sydney is on a feed/poop marathon so i was up for hours... hubby zzzz away... so am on my own

Jellypurin,
The receipt must be from 23 July onwards but cannot be for infant formula 0-6 mos.

BB Sydney is so kissable. *muacks*

Oh, day 10-15 is growth spurt so if you're bfeeding, hang in there.

icylemon,
Yes below 2 is free.

jelly,
do you still want the bathrobes? if you do, don't forget to pm me your addr ok?

baby S looks soooo cute! mwah! mwah! from auntie jo.

Thanks thanks Mint, R&R mummy, YPG and Joanne!!

Vanilla,
dunno leh...at the last scan the doc said she thought she saw a little something, but can't be sure of gender till next month. faint! Maybe another boy!

Joanne,

Hehe... U miss my post. But not a problem lah. I am actually asking if my bags will be here soon. Cause I can get my hubby to collect all at the same time.

JJmom, Jelly,

I want a girl! haha. But of course it's ok if it's a boy. Boys are fun, just really tiring! anyway, after this one, the baby factory is closing! haha

jelly,
for me is i cant tell S is look like who but for sure his lips are very kissable. got those very man feeling.

bigflamingo,
congrats.. julian will be a big bro soon ;)

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, I need help!!!
Where can I get white school shoes for wenxuan and wenmin? They need it for photoshoots on this Thur and their teachers only informed me this afternoon. Their feet are quite small. Hard to find leh

bigflamingo- Congrats dear!! Julian gonna be a big bro!! ;D

jelly- Agree with the rest, baby Sydney got very kissable lips!! ;D *Muacks* Jiayou ok!!

mint- Thxs, I have received my package orie!! ;D

bigflamingo, congrats!

jelly,baby sydney is quite dark is it...he looks very "man" leh...keke...

xy, u are not order the iherbs now rite...i want some stuff. pls let me know when u want to order yah! thanks!

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

*pat pat* the initial days will be tough, it's like starting all over frm scratch again, am sure u can do it! U are a super woman leh!!

p/s: Bb S looks like you leh!! hahaha

hi ladies - so sorry something came up at work.. i have to miss lunch.. enjoy ya and i join u gals next time...

Buffy i meet u next week for lunch? pass u the FM packets and i get my signing dvds and pay u?thanks!

<font color="aa00aa">good morning mummies.

mousebb,

kiddy palace. i got Rachel's white shoes from there. Barney de. Comes with velcro.

Congrats Bigflamingo...wish i have the courage to have another one :p

Jelly,
What a pity didnt get to see Baby Sydney in person. He sure have kissable lips! Jiayou!

<font color="119911">morning mommies,

more #2 bbs

everafter, me too, worries abt how to cope with the already 'messy' lifestyle. But age is catching up (for me &amp; hubby) guess we have to start planning if we really want #2 soon.

mommies, what do u think is a more manageable age gap? any to avoid like when #1 is at PSLE while #2 is at steaming?</font>

jjmom,
There's no more streaming liao. So can have your #2 anytime. Was talking to an experienced mummy yesterday and she said after #1 is 3 years old is a good gap.

everafter,
That day i teased my hubby about having #2 and he said the news would give him a heart attack. Hahaha! I think i would get a heart attack first if i see the blue line. Lol!

Everafter and JJmom,

Actually I am quite scared too, but I am going to be 34 this year, so just have to jump in and see how later!

Elch,
Why wait till September?

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom,
honestly age gap between the #1 &amp; #2 is best between 2-3 yrs. not too far apart.

if you are really going to have #2. really have to plan soon. coz i feel that is really very xing ku during pregnancy when age is catching up. tiring. is the key word.

Actually i prefer the smaller age gap, because then I can get rid of all the baby equipment soon, and the kids can enjoy similar activities when we go on holiday etc.

It's just that, gulp, it's gonna be a tough few years ahead!

JJMom,
I think i'm more or less settled with 1 cos i find no solution on how who will take care if there's a #2 coming along for me...There isnt many weekends parents for Oct thread. So i really cant find anyone to share with me how to solve the prob. Right now Bryan is at my mum plc mon-fri. So if #2 comes along, mayb #2 will be there. Then Bryan will goes to childcare. Then how am i gog to split myself btw cc and my mum plc???

Mint,
Why heart attack? At least u SAHM, the caregiver issue should be ok?

Anyone going for the barney show? yesterday i saw bryan dancing to the commercial on the barney show..arghh...why does he show interest with the purple dino!

bigflamingo,
Hubby doesn't want to risk me striking and travelling during 1st trimester...

everafter,
There's bound to be a solution. We just have to make some sacrifices. For my case, the sacrifice is to travel to and fro from Punggol to Bishan daily before hubby and I head to work separately. If #2 arrives, Dylan will be at the CC in Bishan and mum will be taking care of #2...so it's still Punggol to Bishan...don't have to really split...