(2008/10) Oct 2008

everafter,
same same shawn also getting nottier as days goes by think when he reach 2, i will hv terrible 2 x3/4 times.. faint

something happened and we might not be sending shawn to cc liao.. sigh long story.

u got bring bryan to hk right? bring tod sure super tired one.

new place is at gateway if u know this place.. in between bugis and suntec.

<font color="119911">mint, jelly,
i agree, we have to settle on something fast, can't wait for every1 to decide.

mayb we shd have a bday bash committee so tat things can move a little faster &amp; not ding dong for too long.</font>

Cheerbear,
Oh..what long story care to share? dont tell me your mil again? nope din bring bryan to hk but still v tiring...

Oh i knw where is gateway..convenient to the shopping malls

Thanks R&amp;R, shall try it tonight!

Jelly,
Thanks a lot jelly, she has zip-lock one too. Btw, wanna check with u on the size of PF Pjs, my first time ordering, not sure what size to get for Isaac lay. TIA!

phtanus
my 12kg monster fits quite comfortably in 110/120. rebby is abt 80cm... she is not that tall lah, but hor, the top is small and the bottom is big in a sense...i always buy oversize... in case she suddenly grow fatter! keke

let's make the deadline of voting the day when jellypurin pops. Hahaha! So it's open for voting from now till..... Baby S decides for us. So once we welcome baby S, we'll close the votes and book the place. Kekeke!

everafter,
nope.. nothing to do with mil this time.. will share with u next time when we meet up.

oh u din bring bryan.. so honeymoon for u and hb la :p

mint,
i like ur idea.. let bb S decide the deadline for us

Oct babies 2nd birthday

Interested?
1. XY + Marcus (ok, except 25/9, that's Marcus actual BD.)
2. Buffy + Cate ($50, good with any weekends in Sept)
3. Gio + Skylar
4. JJmom + Natalie
5. Monyetnakal + Jonathan (ok for any weekends in Sept)
6. Daisybuttons + Jazreel (except for 18 Sept)
7. jelly + rebby + hb (any day except 18 Sept)
8. ypg + Tong + hb (can hb join in the fun?)
9. mint + regina
10. nickypower + Kaelyn
11. cheerbear + shawn
12. icylemon + Regine (prefer 11,12,25 &amp; 26 Sept. btw 10 Sept is a PH)
13. jolly + ashton
14. joanne + rianne
15. eelyn + kaitlyn (any wkend in 3rd or 4th wk of sep, still in confinement before that)
16. everafter + bryan
17. pil + abby (no preference on venue, 26 sept, budget depends on venue?)
18. Bluey + Ash (ok with any wkends in Sept )
19. Forest + kieren
20. Freda + Gareth
21. Whitepaper + CH (ok with any date, prefer Sundays)
22. elchwong + Dylan (ok with wkends after 2nd wk of Sept onwards)
23. Mspiggy + Natalie
24. springles + elena
25. Surf + Mag (23/24 Oct can't)
26. rain + Caye

<font color="0077aa">hi guys am in sentosa forba team building session. Did sky ride and luge in the rain!!!! Love it!!!! </font>

jjmom,
u and buffy can work hand in hand mah.. last year is me and jolly so this year is u and buffy lor :p

how come u selling the AlphaPet Explorer? give nat play la.. extra set??

Buffy,

I love the sky ride and luge. Went there with my hubby n we got a great time. Did u went for the adventure area? My hubby wants to go there. He like extreme sports. He is so excited when he shows me the brochure. Man...

Oct birthday bash:

I second jjmom to be chairperson. Hehe...

Joanne,

Paiseh, take so long to order.

Slimming:
Hope I am will not jinx myself from saying this. I went for slimming programme (Chinese 拔罐) and lose 5.5kg in 2 weeks. I have only done 5 sessions so far. Still got 15 sessions to go.

Each session, they will help me lock the acupoints to aid in slimming n I got to eat according to their direction. So I still can eat but cant feast like usual. Guess it will be a while before I join u all for hotpot or buffet.

I pay $1500 for 20 sessions. So to be exact, I pay $375 for 5.5kg loss, meaning my 1kg of fat cost $68. Haha...

<font color="119911">cheerbear,
yah, i don't mind helping out for the bday bash but not chairperson, in case we can't make it to the party in the end =P

Abt the alphapet explorer, aiyoh...rem i told u the 1 tat my friend hand carry back from USA, has problem? All the button gives the 'U' sound?
So i thought can't save it liao, went to join spree for a new 1, who knows the old 1, siao siao...ok liao!!!

Sigh...now i have extra set, haven even collect! *headache* think my hubby gng to kill me!</font>

<font color="119911">ypg,
last time, buffy is the chairperson!

wahahaha...u so funny, calculate the fat by kg &amp; $$$! But glad it works for u (^_-)b

a friend of mine, went to TCM for slimming too &amp; it works for her vy well too but of course, also have to control diet.</font>

ypg,
u so funny leh.. calculate ur 1kg of fat cost how much :p
anyway most impt is to be healthy

jjmom,
oic.. u/nat bang to make it ok it is? :p

go post at the want to sell thread shld be able to sell off.

<font color="119911">cheerbear,
sigh...dunno lah, lucky i din throw it away!
(-___-)''

yah, plan to post at sell thread if no mommies here want it...sob</font>

JJmom,

Think TCM went well for slimming. I sign up this cause it is cheaper as compared to other slimming centre package. Cheapo me. Luckily it is working well so far.

Cheer Bear,

Tat is why must go on diet. Me too fat liao, not too healthy. Must reduce some weight. Hehe... After I went on this slimming programme, I feel much healthy. Also, since this 拔罐 also can help in overall health, I generally look better in complexion as well. No longer pale pale look.

Of course, must count my 1kg fat how much. But this calculation is not accurate. Must include how much good food ($$) I have consumed to have that 1kg fat accumulated on my body last time. Hehe...

<font color="119911">ypg,
hmm...wonder will TCM helps to flatten &amp; firm up my tummy area? Can help me check the next time u go? kekeke...</font>

ypg,
Where you go to do your slimming? I also want... Heehee!

jjmom,
so you selling the spree bought one or the 'siao siao' one? I want to buy leh but I'm too cheapo so I put it on Regina's birthday wish list and see which kind uncle/aunty will buy for her. lol!

<font color="119911">mint,
of course the brand new 1, who would wanna to buy that siao siao 1...wahahaha

how, u want? i m not earning any $ from this, juz wanna clear the extra set off my hand b4 my hubby finds out =P

u can collect from the spreer straight too, think she is at woodland or jurong, i haven even collect from her =P</font>

jjmom
ur tummy is already washboard as compared to mine. Wat more u want? Hehe...

Mint,
I went I beauty medispa. They just open 1 branch opposite my house there so I went. Think they got branch at Ang mo kio too. I post the link at FB Liao. Hard for me to post the link using iPhone.

ypg,
glad that it works well on u.. rem to keep the contact k coz i will get from u after i decide to close shop coz no pt spend $ now then after that hv to spend again :p

How's your day so far?

Wanted to share what I just posted on FB. I asked Julian what the two hot dogs on the plate were, and he said "eleven" hhahaha....which isn't wrong actually!

mummies, i jus kpo to call up grace kids and ask for available slots for sep. they only left 11, 18,19,25,26 sep (wkends) all the rest fully booked.

Ha ha Mint,

Yeah. He really surprised me. I think it's because he just learnt the number eleven. Now he points it out everywhere we go. Love Regina's new haircut by the way, very chic!

Taking my name out from the bday bash. won't be around.

Oct babies 2nd birthday

Interested?
3. Gio + Skylar
4. JJmom + Natalie
9. mint + regina
10. nickypower + Kaelyn
11. cheerbear + shawn
13. jolly + ashton
14. eelyn + kaitlyn (any wkend in 3rd or 4th wk of sep, still in confinement before that)
15. everafter + bryan
16. pil + abby (no preference on venue, 26 sept, budget depends on venue?)
17. Bluey + Ash (ok with any wkends in Sept )
18. Forest + kieren
19. Freda + Gareth
20. Whitepaper + CH (ok with any date, prefer Sundays)
21. elchwong + Dylan (ok with wkends after 2nd wk of Sept onwards)
22. Mspiggy + Natalie
23. springles + elena
24. Surf + Mag (23/24 Oct can't)
25. rain + Caye

mint,
class was good. only gwyneth and chloe wanted to floor paint. hehe.. rianne just went over and watched then when her feet got paint she quickly backed away. hehe. i got more paint on my feet and hands than her.

phtanus,
thanks thanks! just sent you a pm.

<font color="aa00aa">me too vote <blink><font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">JJMOM</font></font></blink> to be the chairwoman of our bday bash.</font>

<font color="119911"><font size="+2">BUFFY</font></font> <font color="119911">is the chairwoman for

Oct babies 2nd birthday</font>

3. Gio + Skylar
4. JJmom + Natalie
9. mint + regina
10. nickypower + Kaelyn
11. cheerbear + shawn
13. jolly + ashton
14. eelyn + kaitlyn (any wkend in 3rd or 4th wk of sep, still in confinement before that)
15. everafter + bryan
16. pil + abby (no preference on venue, 26 sept, budget depends on venue?)
17. Bluey + Ash (ok with any wkends in Sept )
18. Forest + kieren
19. Freda + Gareth
20. Whitepaper + CH (ok with any date, prefer Sundays)
21. elchwong + Dylan (ok with wkends after 2nd wk of Sept onwards)
22. Mspiggy + Natalie
23. springles + elena
24. Surf + Mag (23/24 Oct can't)
25. rain + Caye

<font color="119911"><font size="-2">*blish* R&amp;Rmom &amp; Mint (for starting this)!!!</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">everafter, cheer bear
Our kids are approaching the terrible 2 stage liao. More to come...</font>

<font color="0077aa">wa. Never come in much today cos in sentosa Lena arrowed already????

JjMom: think u will have to take this on cos I may not be able to attend - 26th is the weekend before my birthday
Rurns out may have celebration plans. Further to that, you are wanted by popular demand. Hee, go for it</font>

<font color="119911">buffy,

cannot leh, we may not b able to attend too. I really don't mind to help out though. Let me check with daisy if she can anot =P</font>