(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

Contract is also a job...best part is still got pocket $ to buy more things for Shawn

Everafter,

Dun worry about the teeth growth, it shdn't have any impact on his speech

Thxs for asking, Princess is doing well
actually never really shop for her, in fact Ash gets more stuff than ever hahaha ;P~

<font color="0077aa">Icylemon: fri I can. But need to meet around Bugis area as I am gg to collect my passport. Hee... :p</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Buffy,
i m ok with Bugis coz after tat i m going to KKH.

Jelly,
Bugis ok with you?

Vanilla &amp; LilBluey,
how abt you gals?

Daisybutton,
can you? ofc nearby wor. kekeke....

Good morning mommies!

Surf,
Congrats! Ya, am resting at home due to my short cervix. Dun worry, my plcenta was low too (and it block the birth canal), but it moved up ard 20weeks. Ur EDD is mid nov, I guess np for you too.
Abt the milk bag, the seller cant advise me whether it is BPA-free, but the price is quite cheap. I used Blue Eggs milk bag for #1, not bad, but the price increased a lot, maybe due to BPA-free, am trying to see if I can get something cheaper.

<font color="aa00aa">Vanilla, sure. i have not met you, chio chio mummy. kekeke... "when chio chio meet hum sup" wakakaka.....</font>

haha R&amp;R mum no lah i am not chio lah... U r the chioest ... i then want to meet u..

why u need to go KKH on Fri? for rac's review?

I am going later to visit my cousin...she just gave birth to her second one whom she tried for 9 yrs!

<font color="aa00aa">Vanilla,

ya i m the most "chio" among the rest. kekeke....

yup. suppose to see Prof Wong. but i think mite not be able to see him. so most likely seeing Dr Tan.

wow! after 9 years. muz be hard on her to go thru that 9 years. congrats your cousin.

phtanus
tomorrow. i hope that my gyn will tell me gd news like " u want to admit today and be induced?" so that i can still make it for 7/7 birthdate for bb s! keke... i still cant get over the fact that there is absolutely no action fm my bb at all now!

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

hahaha..nvm lar still got another wk's more to go!!

Wah! tht's happening!! 7/7 nice date!

Icylemon,

If my workload is not heavy, I can meet up with you ladies

Jelly,
7/7 indeed a nice date! Try psycho baby S from now? Haha...nvm la, so long he is healthy and safe, any date also good date! Hee..you better get things ready from now, who knows he decided to give u all a "surprise"?

Hi Saxo,

You can try Success Manpower. They bring in Myanmar maids. I hired mine from them and I refered a few of my friends as well. So far, their maids have been quite good. Their contact number is 6749 9621. Got to google their address coz I dun have it with me. Look for Zee Zee ... she gives good recommendations.

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly,
i can buy 4D. 0707. muahahaha.... sure fatt!!

Mona,
if your gal can wait until 20-10-2010. oso a very nice date. meaningful.

LilBluey,
join us lah... dun try. juz come.

Saxo, I used Nation, but mine is Indonesia. My friend recommend to me since we can see the maid first at indonesian training center. So that time i asked my mom to help me to choose by meeting the real person.

r&amp;r,
i think i might have missed your post. bathrobes are here. do you still want to meet to collect?

busybee,
want me to post the bathrobes to you?

jolly,
posted yours today.

Joanne,

May I knw if u have any ready stock for the bathrobes? Would like to get one for arielle..she has outgrown her's...thanks!

trace,
sure thing. what design and size you want? got 3 designs: strawberry, duck and from. 2 sizes S (for 0-3yrs) and M (for 3-6yrs)

so quiet here now.

<font color="aa00aa">Joanne,
sorry. i think i really miss your post. how much do i owe you? i oso can't recalled wat size i bought. hehehe....

Yes yes... birthday bash
I also saw build-a-bear. Basic package starts from 25/child.
No food. There's some games and build a bear, wearing only a very simple plain T-shirt. Kiddos get to keep the bear they make. Can buy the clothes seperately if you all wanna dress up the bear. Keke...

How how how???

finally got some time to login :p

everafter,
my work place is in town. oh ya dun worry abt bryan's teething process.. u will be "scare" when he start coz shawn seems to start recently and real fast coz already see 2 coming out abit and 3rd one seems to be coming soon too and he hv super cranky nites

bluey,
aiyoyo y u never buy for princess but ash leh.. hmmm maybe shld get ur hb to buy since "daddy's gal" :p

xy,
so meeting today to get iherb from u?

oh ya like the idea to build a bear but no food like not bday bash leh. anyway i will go with the majority

Bought a few pcs here and there but not much lar as compare to her gor gor who's getting some new things every other day until Daddy is complaining le wahhaha ;p~</font>

<font color="0000ff">Re: Build A Bear..

I think pretty meaningful, at least it's some sort of a momento for our tods ^_^

Anyway, I go with the flow, whatever the majority decide