(2008/10) Oct 2008

Joanne,

I forgot to order for Tong last time. Can I have 1 duck, S.

Birthday bash:

I like Royce Gym @ Liang Courts but the area dun look like it can accomodate 25 tots + 50 parents. It is a fun place that is full of toys n Tong really love the Thomas train set there.

How about Polliwogs or Go-Go Bambini? I think I still have some info on Polliwogs cause last time enquire about this.

hehe, my only grip is on build a bear is we will end up building the bear for our kids... cos it is quite a challenge

otherwise, i am good with any arrangements as well suitable for our tods. impt thing is they hv fun.

i chked out the playhouse at rochester and it is v expensive but its a gd party venue as it is v big...

trace,
ok. got it. will let you know once i order already.

xy,
i like build a bear... since rianne is so into soft toys these days. but sept 4 onwards i cannot make it. i'll be out of the country till oct 10. hmmm.. how? can we make the birthday bash earlier? hehe..

<font color="aa00aa">eelyn,
i got my girls one from kiddy palace. strawberry shortcakes &amp; dora. they love to have wheels under the bag

R&amp;R,
tks for ur suggestion.. i wanna get those with wheels too.. but im not into the cartoon characters.. cos kaitlyn cant relate to them either.. she doesnt watch tv. trying to find those animal ones or plain.. :p *boring mummy*

trace,
no wheels leh.. i considered SJ too.. msged busybee but she got no readystocks for girley colours. BP takes a while.. kaitlyn starts nxt wk.. so now lazy mummy ganjiong..

Ypg

I've transferred to you already. Emailed you too.

icylemon

I saw a CNA show on Dr Shankar going to vietnam to do operations on the kids there as part of charity missions work. Thought of you. See the kids there so poor thing. feel like crying.

joanne

thanks for posting out mine!

Yes dimpletot that is dr Shankar. He joked w me n hb saying it is to save his soul. V unassuming doc. I m trying to get 2 china orphans to spore for heart surgery n see if he can help

jelly,
tks! didnt see her post any trolley bags on her site. noticed u pm-ed her for it.
i just pm-ed her.. hopefully she still has stocks.

eelyn,tik i saw it at her shop at IMM. She got put a few pcs with wheels. I may go there tis wk,i chk 4 u? Can pm me yr hp?

<font color="0000ff">Morning All~

Think I'm experiencing contractions since about 3 am + last night, wanted to go to work just now but was quite in pain..now waiting to drop by my gynae's clinic later -_-" </font>

morning mommies

bluey
think u hv early BH like me. i had it since 16 weeks and had been hvg it on/off but if its tak boleh tahan for u, better go gynae.

jjmom
not really... honestly, the parents will pull the bag for them...

<font color="0000ff">YPG,

Still feel the cramps coming on..now in wk 25 haiz...

Jelly,

It was so bad that I cld barely zz last night

How was yr checkup?

bluey
going later at noon. actually, my BH was quite bad since last nite and this morning but i just lun... think u better go since it sounded quite bad...

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

Called the clinic, my gynae has to undertake a surgery at 930 am then he would be in prob oni after 1 pm ++ was asked to reach at 2pm -_-""

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

Dun think so leh..maybe i just bed rest for now and see how later concuss

I shdn't be on MC tdy becos there's hardly anyone in office tis wk

bluey,
Aiyo, u sounds bad. Poor u still have to wait til 2pm, ya agreed with jelly, maybe u can go down earlier for CTG.

<font color="119911">jelly,
u having BH liao so does tat means u gng to pop vy soon? oh oh...so excited for u...woohoo!

bluey,
u beta guai guai bed rest till your appt time this afternoon hor

thanks for asking, i m back at work after taking 2 days of my actually 1 week mc
boh bian...my work can't wait for a wk
M much better although still feeling a little dizzy &amp; can't really eat much.</font>

JJmom,
Aiyo, what happen to u? Please take care, quickly finish ur works and go back home early today.

Jelly,
Oh, maybe baby S wanna come out soon? Update us ur check-up ya!

<font color="119911">SJ go go bag:

jialat...mommy loves the rock &amp; roll design! Nat's daddy is so gng to kill me if i get this for his gal =P</font>

Didn't log in the past 2 days. Had a huge fight with hubs and I took Regina and 'ran away from home'. The fight was about you-know-who. Haiz! Anyway, all is well now. But the problem will still come back to haunt us.

Will go and catch up on posts now.

<font color="aa00aa">Lunch @ Bugis

Date: 9 July 2010
Time: 12.00 pm
Venue: TBC

1. Buffy
2. Jelly
3. R&amp;R
4. Vanilla (TBC)
5. LilBluey (TBC)

<font color="119911">mint,
wah...from ran away from hubby with regina to wanna book MBS for his bd...what a huge turn

m glad things work out nicely for u guys

<font color="0000ff">Thanks Ladies, will pop by later
\

JJmom,

Dun get too stressed out with work ya, meanwhile drink more water and dun take too heaty stuff

jelly,
Thanks to you I now have more than 1 item in mind from the oobi bp... yikes! hubs is sure gonna nag again.

<font color="0077aa">hey mummies, besides mild fever, what are the early symtoms of HFMD? C's class has a confirmed case but the child's last class was last Thursday. Apparently the child did not feel well and had a fever on both Sun and Mon and the parents then found a blister in the mouth on Tues.</font>

xy,
a church friend of mine also shaving her hair off for the charity thingy. My cousin did it before but I guess for guys it's easier than for girls.

icylemon,
You want me to collect the bathrobes for you from Joanne?

mona/libluey,

on the books website, free shipping, meaning i juz need to pay for whatever is stated for that item is it?

<font color="aa00aa">normally the child who has hfmd will have the virus in him for 5 days then the symtoms will be out. so if any child happens to play or share any food with this particular child within tat 5 days. chances of getting it will be high.</font>