1. R&amp;Rmom
2. JJmom
3. Jelly
4. XY

After lunch KTV :
1. R&amp;Rmom
2. JJmom</font>

SESAME STREET LIVE

Date: 10 September 2010, Friday, 11am. (Public Holiday)

Time: 3:00pm (Mummies, timing change to 3pm show)

Venue: Indoor Stadium

Confirmed Attendees (Price: $39)

1. Mint - 1 tix <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
2. Buffy - 1 tix <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
3. XY - 1 tix paid <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
4. CheerBear - 1 tix <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
5. R&amp;R - 2 tixs
6. Jolly - 1 tix
7. BusyBee - 1 tix

Total: 8 tixs

Mummies who have not paid, pls transfer to posb savings 056-35527-8. Thanks.

jjmom,
really? didn't know that. i'll keep that in mind when my AF finish.

sure. i could meet you for lunch or something.

JJmom,
Ur crayola with me. Knock off call me. i pop down to pass to u.

Jolly, busybee,
Mint also passed me ur items. Let me know when u want pick it up.

Ruffles,
Ur sambuccol, how? when u want to collect? Or mail to you? POstage qould be $1.50 i think.

jellypurin,
For the lunch box, no cat in the hat design. Prints available for the lunch boxes are: animals, graffiti heart, flutter floral, pink fizz, blue fizz, robot, on the go and flower garden.

xy,
congrats!!!

jolly, r&amp;r,
what size for the bathrobe do you want? i will be ordering the 1st batch soon. got 2 sizes Small (for 0-3 yrs) and Medium (for 3-6 yrs).

<font face="georgia"><font color="0000ff">XY,
wow... congrats!!!!

am still waiting for littleskoolhouse at AMK!
</font></font>

mint
after i pop

xy

saxo
i dun encourage unless u know that Jo is walking really well ... rebby cannot wear sandals/slippers. she will fall forward

sax,
depends how Jo walks. i bought 1 for rianne with back straps but her feet still keeps on slipping to the front and she finds it hard to walk.

mint
Those that I'm eyeing are exactly like the sandals Regina is wearing.

Jelly
Oh not even those with backstraps? But I see that Regina is wearing her sandals well.

saxo
ic... hee, cos i saw kaitlyn wearing the back strap ones as well and she walks like an angel... rebekah will fall forward if the heels are not covered, she will walk okie w the pediped ones cos the heels are fully covered, but not havianas or birkies...

Haha... tmr turn on bitch mode and withdraw marcus from his current CC. Hope i dun have to pay any penalty or give withdrawal notice.

Too bad to my sunk cost for uniform, mattress, covers etc. Hmmm... maybe mattress can use at LV. I'll go find out. Keke... Happy happy. $ gone, but still happy. Keke...

Joannne,
Congrats on ur AF. Finally came. Mine still MIA. Argh...

mommies
just want to ask if anyone is interested in Benefir Cosmetics? i want to order online and there is free international shipping for orders above US$115. my item already $36. let me know.

Hotpot date, I want to go but school start new term Liao. If it is the next Monday then I can go. 5jul is school holidays, youth day.
Little gym trial, I went before when the marina sq branch just open. Free trial then. Their stunt are more daring than my gym tat tong went for. The instructor turn tong upside down when she is 10 months.

Jelly
wait, I might be interested. What have you tried? I love Dandelion. Their stuff are so expensive over here!

I want to get Sugarbomb but I have tons of blushes already, so been procrastinating. Let me check out MUA and get back to you here.

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom,
KTV only me &amp; you leh. postpone lah.

anyway after lunch i need to go shopping too.

ok. so hotpot at where??

XY

congrats on finding a space at LV! Hope marcus adjusts quickly... let us know if there's any drama tmw... kekeke

how come still no AF? you went to see gynae right? what did gynae say?

Last chance for watching Shrek with our little ones at GV Plaza Sing. Either this Fri 11am or next Monday 11.45am. How how? Anybody wants?

I'm so gian to go to the movies again after yesterday's good outcome with Regina. Heehee!

mint,
me too! i'm on. rianne keeps on pestering me to watch movie again. hehe.. i can make it either days.

little doggie,
just sent you a pm.

<font face="georgia"><font color="0000ff">Jelly,
Yes I was on waitlist since beginning of this year. Very popular CC... not sure why. Actually I like it becoz of the location... so near my place. </font></font>

mspiggy
ya, v near ur plc. i heard there are at least 100 or more people on their list. do you know what your chances are? is wes already a student with LSH?

Picnic at BG
Exact location: TBD
Time: 4pm
Date: 4 July
Attire: shall we do red, blue or white? It's Independence day for the US!
Interested
1. jelly + rebby + hb - 4 July (contribute fresh fruit cocktail)
2. daisybuttons + Jaz + Jov + hubby (prefer 4 july)
3. pil &amp; abby (4th July, 4 pm)
4. mint and regina (4 pm, both dates ok)- curry puff
5. Big Flamingo + Julian (4pm, both dates ok)
6. XY + Marcus (4 July)
7. Freda + Gareth (4 July, 10am)
8. Jill + Zoe
9. ypg + Kai Tong (4 Jul, 4pm) - Contribute cake.
10. jolly &amp; Family (4 Jul)
11. Wan Chuen &amp; KJ - Donuts? (Do you let your kids eat?)
12. Eelyn &amp; Kaitlyn (4 Jul, 4pm) - tuna potato patties

Jelly,
to think CC places are so precious, yet u withdrew Rebby. How's she? Happier at home?

Marcus is still scared. Hates to remove shoes. Thinks we're taking/throwing him alone at CC.