(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="119911">mint,
is your Caryola BP starting soon? wanna to get some stuff

<font color="0000ff">Soooo upset over the Americal Idol results!!
as usual trend from the past years *suxs* -_-""</font>

<font color="aa00aa">good morning mummies.

Gio,
I hope I wont face the same suitation as you. coz I will juz lay my hands on them.

LilBluey,
who is the winner for AI?

<font color="119911">R&amp;R,
yah i saw too but too scary, i turned off the tv b4 the full report. Pray the bb is alright</font>

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom,
dun worry. the baby is ok. juz a new blue black on his forehead &amp; some small cuts on body.

but i still feel tat the parents should be careful lor. really!

how many of you hook your diaper bag on the stroller?

<font color="119911">R&amp;Rmom,
thank god! I felt the same when i saw the report last nite, esp when there were already previous cases.

what's with the diaper bag on the stroller? me do that lei...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">LADIES NITE OUT

Movie Outing: Sex And The City 2

Date: Somewhere in 1st week or 2nd week of June

Time: To be discussed

Venue: VIVO GV??

1. Karen
2. Icylemon
3. YPG
4. Mint

My trip was ok. Phuket is very touristy. Everything is like SG or US pricing. Not cheap at all. Fried rice cost like 200baht = S$9

Patong beach is crowded and dirty. lucky we rented a car and drove to karon beach. Much quiter and the waters were so blue and green there. Beautiful.

Gioanna,
u may wanna think twice abt staying at holiday inn. It's at Patong beach. I would suggest resorts along karon beach.

<font color="0000ff">Based on last nite performance, dun think he deserved to win

I'm bloody freaking pissed off now! someday I'm going f****** lash it out on her! Can you believe an office bully!!!!

@#$%^&amp;* if she going to harm me in anyway I'm going to raise my hands on her for sure!!!!!!!

<font color="119911">bluey,
such a mean bitch! dare to bully a preggie openly in office! go complain her to your boss?

so angry for u but u cool down, not gd for your meimei *pat pat*</font>

Wow, that baby at the train station must have a lucky star!

Hey can I ask, is anyone considering placing their tod in playschool from 3 and a half years? Or is everyone going to enrol their child at 2 and a half years? I am undecided.

bluey
i wanted to kill a lot of pple in the office too... usually i kill them with emails and words...

re: wet bags from sugarlicious
mommies who ordered, did u receive ur loot? i like them v much!

<font color="0000ff">Jjmom,

I alrd complained her a few times and even my bosses witnessed the incidences before, she has nothing but enemy in office becos her attitude is f**** bad! She bad-mouthed almost everyone in office! I dun even know what I did to step on her tail! Ill-mannered bastard dun even know what is simple courtesy. I'm so freaking pissed off now that one more step from her I'm sure to raise my hands on her!!! !@#$%^&amp;*(!@#$%^&amp;*(

Tell me how to cool off!!!

<font color="aa00aa">JJmom,
i ever saw a couple hanging their diaper bag on a combi stroller. and when they carry the baby out the whole stroller went backwards. so scary. wonder if is the combi stroller is too light?

how's everybody doing? had a scary episode today. i just finished rianne's bath. when i stood up i suddenly felt dizzy so i leaned on the wall first. next thing i know rianne was whining and i was leaned over and hit my head on the medicine cabinet. apparently i blacked out and only came to when rianne whined. i'm glad i wasn't carrying rianne when that happened.

jelly,
eating a small piece of chocolate now so slightly better. thanks! yeah. must take care of myself more.

r&amp;r,
first time this has happened to me in years. the last time, i was still a kid. will go to see GP on sat and see if anything is wrong with me. i'm usually a bit dizzy when i suddenly stand up. but it quickly passes. today was bad though.

Hihi mommies, posting from hospital. Yeah!!! Gynae finally gives green light for me to go home after 3 nights staying here. Can't wait to go home now.

<font color="ff0000">Mint, I can't do pm leh, don't know why. Can give me your email address pls? Oh and also give me your account no ya.

Bluey,
Cool down, u need to take care of the little one, not worth getting agitated cos of some "xiao ren". Go tell your boss and do it in a rational way so that your boss won't think u are being emotional.

RRmom,
Lay hand on them no use la, they will get even more rebellious. Once they are above 8yrs old, can't use canning method, i find it's useless le..... need to talk to them and explain the rationale after scolding them.

XY,
Really ah?
We paid the deposit liao, don't know if we can cancel now and refund. Is the car rental expensive? What else is there to do at Phuket huh?

<font color="0000ff">Joanne,

Hope you are feeling better now!

Phtanus,

Tht's gd news! Remember bed rest ya
Take Care!

Gio,

My boss told her not oni tis once alrd, I wrote another email earlier on...one more time I'm going to raise the issue with HR and the COO, dun give a damn! She's causing me emotional distress!!

hi bluey - calm down. no pt getting angry over this type of people. Not worth ur effort. What she wants is pple to react to her.. by not reacting to her then she cant get what she wants...

hi phtanus - PTL u r discharged... pls continue to be more on bedrest when u r home.

hi joanne - poor gal! u take care. seems like u are low blood pressured = like me.. if i walked and say look up to overhead bridge i will get giddy too... stand up from squat position too.. my doc told me to drink more istonic drinks (100 plus) and eat slighty more salt - like chips.

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

Long story, tell you next time when I meet you for lunch, then I can rant about it...hahaha

Tht's wat my hb told me too, but tdy I'm just too mad le...already got alot of things on hand tdy and she still come and gimme such nonsense!!

Now after a full lunch, feel much better and my boss also just came over not long to tell me that the bitch has been warned!

If things are not going to improve I'm going straight to the HR and COO dun care le! Can't take such emotional distress anymore!

Btw, how was E's party tdy? Did u post his pic up with yr painstakingly sewn costume?

I just officially submitted my resignation letter. Heehee!

jjmom, jellypurin,
My Crayola BP starting next wed.
But I can't give further disc to oct mums cos crayola's pricing quite controlled.
Only toys r us have different pricings cos they take directly from their own office in HK.

Gioanna,
My email addy: [email protected]
Posb savings: 056-35527-8

icylemon,
I saw the clip on the news last night. Apparently, it was the grandmother who turned her back and the stroller rolled off. Scary manz!

I'm ok with GV Vivo for the movie outing.

XY,
Will you be gg for the yoga this sunday? I'll get it from you if you're going.

vanilla
Wah lucky you... encouraged to eat chips... heehee!

hi bluey - ok.. then we can talk abt her next time during lunch... good thing ur boss behind u...

his party is ok.. he was one of 2 who dressed up ..hahah the teachers are so amazed that i sewed it...some mums too... one mum was v creative..she stick purple ballons so her daughter came in as a grape too!

I posted the pic on FB. last nite dress rehearsal made him wear and keep praising him so this morning he guai guai wear to class.

feeling abt sad cos one of his good fren in class is not joining us next term cos he will b in CC...sad cos that boy and mum have been v nice to us...v friendly.

bluey,
thanks! feeling better now.

vanilla,
it started last week i think. when i stand up from squatting down for rianne's bath i get dizzy. really? will ask hubby to go buy me some chips and isotonic drinks then. thanks thanks!