(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

Baby S where will be "under-dressed" that's an understatement bah keke..and I dun believe it's coming from you!! lolx

U shopping queen leh!

Boy boy got lesser "bling" as compared to gal gal mah

Nevertheless, yr kids would definitely be well-dressed

Me too, can't wait for the clock to strike 6 pm!!</font>

Try to think of uplifting things that you are going to do over the wkend then maybe u will feel better!!

I'm around too...took half day leave as mum got a medical appointment...am now home with Dylan cooped in an air-con room...freaking hot!

Buffy,
I'll be keen to stay on for playdate and of course for the signing....

I'm around too...

hey, don't forget to go and eat yummilicious swiss rolls at Kandahar Street! just thinking of the mango and durian rolls makes me drooooooool.

<font color="0000ff">Elch,

Blast the irritating weather!!

Vanilla,

Yup, back at work tdy no choice becos got BRS *bleah*</font>

<font color="0000ff">Dimple,

Miss the swissrolls! Especially the pandan and durian!!

But I better drop the idea of buying it now least my hb going to gimme that disapproving look again -_-""

BRS = Biz Recovery

hee hee, pandan... otherwise the WWF ppl going to sue you for making their beloved pandas into cakes heeeeee heeeeee

why leh? tell him it's yr craving! unless it's too sweet lah...

wanna order organix snacks for rebby but the supplier the bp org is wkg w is really atas... ask her to send the order list in before advising expiry... the supplier abit dunno how to do biz... dropped my order completely.

He said I've been taking too much sweet stuff of the late le *bleah* wahahaha, let me go test waters tonite ;p

Vanilla,

Dunnit for me to travel tis round but I need to be in office, was exempted from all the drills tdy hahaha...</font>

**Ooops** looking back at my post, juz realised I typed in Panda instead of Pandan!!! -_-""

Delirious alrd wahahaha...</font>

Jellypurin,
I found a supplier for organix but that is if you can wait cos I'm waiting for another supplier to come back to me on the expiry for happy baby.

mint
that's great! i just want the snacks... kekeke... rebekah and i love them and they are low in fat content and calorie...if u can let me know if your supplier will bring in the snacks, then count me into your spree!

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Welcome back!!! Long time never see you le, you seems to be in a good mood! Throw letter alrd???</font>

Trace

how is cute cheeks Arielle?

Mint

welcome back! share your bali photos on FB! Regina must have a nice tan now. Did the hotel have kiddy activities? or no need since she enjoyed the sun and sand?

bluey/ jelly,

haven throw! hahahahaha...
am happy cos its TGIF!!!

dimple,
Arielle is good but nottie! On tues, she is down with low grade fever, but was ok now..and this whole week, ard 12 midnite, she will suddenly wake up frm her sleep and will make a big fuss, keep crying and wanting to go to my mil's room and play! faint manz..

U2!!

Trace,

Muz take care ah, dun let it become worse...rest more over the wkend lar..

jellypurin,
sure. will keep you in the loop. The happy baby supplier very slow in replying. I send her the email before I left for my trip but till now no answer from her. haiz!

dimpletot,
The hotel had a kids activity room with people to supervise and conduct the activities but Regina was just happy with the sand and the pool. The hotel was very accommodating esp when it came to food. They were able to accede to my requests of no salt, butter, change fries to rice, etc etc. and even packaged it nicely if we wanted to have it as a takeaway so we could go out for dinner and I didn't have to worry about Regina's meals at all. Will upload my photos soon. Clearing emails. Almost fainted when I saw my inbox of 100 over mails with more than half spam mails.

Mummies with iphones
Can let your toddlers try Tozzle. My friend's daughter is sooooo goood! She can fit the puzzles in, and she's younger than all the toddlers here. Jo's bleah, in comparison. LOL! Anyway, good practice.

buffy,
cant wait for our playdate! full of activities
tks for organizing.

swissrolls,
i just bought some 2 days ago! i got mango, durian, blueberry and kaya in the fridge now! would have bought more but my office fridge is small.. :p i lurve them....

massage,
mummies who go for massages, there's a great deal at house of traditional javanese massage if u go during off peak hrs, 11am-4pm. it's only $30 an hr..

preggie mummies,
it's the same price for prenatal massage. fantastic price! just went for mine 2 wks ago.. itching, or rather aching for another one now. :p

Mint - Yay! Seriously.... sometimes when the kids intentionally draw something and make a mistake, being able to erase the colour helps minimize whining! As for the younger one.... being able to erase stuff that he draws on his brother's work is always a plus.

Been told not to give Kate fruits till her phlegm clears. Is there any tcm 根据 to this? Apparently the sweetness creates more phlegm?

Dimple, Really? My PD did not tell me any of that... I have been giving her more fruits thinking that the extra vitamins might help. keen to hear what the other TCM expert mums say. How is Kate doing?

dimpletot- I was told tat some fruits does 'create' more phlegm like oranges, grapes and banana oso...Maybe u wanna avoid these fruits 1st. Apple, prunes and pear are fine though. ;)

Dimple, yeah of course no citrus... But like what nickypower said the rest has been fine. I have been giving miki pears, apple+strawberry and papaya so far so good, I like that it makes her poo more.

Dimple: yay, avoid citrus..apples will b best
hope Kate is feeling better.

Buffy: sorry, have to drop out from e playdate . Shall join u gals next time. Have fun

any mummy here ordered healthy times? I have an extra order of 2 jars, 1 cereal and 2 hugga bear cookies. I can't remember who ordered. Pls pm me.