(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0077aa">vanilla: i can still remember the lyrics " what about the bat, hang upside down like that, are they up and we are down or is it the other around?" Hahahahahahhahahahaha... Cute lah, E...
Am glad that he enjoys it. The songs are so fun and catchy and sometimes stay in my head for days...

Last 2 days was the Silly Pizza Song for me!

Jelly: u v poor thing leh... Hugs... Maybe can see your physio and ask him about it?

Ruffles: you are welcome.
Am so happy for you lah babe.

Mint: Sure, will see which are the popular days - so far looks like it is a Sun wor...

Anyone updating the list further?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Buffy,
C is doing well. As compared to Rachel she cried for 6 mths. Look forward when C comes to you &amp; say "Bye mummy. Pick me up later ok. Love you." That's what I get from Rachel now.

<font color="0077aa">Icylemon: ai yoh, so early read this kinda news... I wanna throw up my coffee liao... these ppl ah, are really perverse...

I think I may need to take MC tomorrow. My nose is so congested that it is giving me a headache from the sinus. sigh... sianz</font>

<font color="0077aa">R&amp;R: I never geng lah... My nose really not well. Sigh... U want to meet me for lunch tomorrow issit? LOL</font>

<font color="0000ff">Buffy,

Cate is adjusting well and that's really good!

Hope you recover soon, muz be tough with that blocked nose!

Icylemon,

Soooo scandalous!! *tsk tsk* haiz, the maid soooo horny one ah?? fainted -_-""

<font color="0077aa">Icylemon: I just saw your earlier comment - rachel cried for 6 months ah? the wailing type or just the sob sob whiney type?

The first week, C was not able to last thru the whole day session. After snack / indoor play gym, she'd cry liao... thats usually around 11am. And when my helper and I pick her up, we can hear her crying. But this week, apparently when my helper is outside with my dad, they cannot hear C crying liao. So I think it is a good sign lah.

I am prepared that they will cry lah, just feel sooooo guilty u know. esp when C said to me that she is scared of being left alone there. Wah biang, I felt like an evil stepmother like that. Macham like forcing her.

You reckon Regine will take as long as Rachel?</font>

hi bluey - take care gal. Ask ur gynae today if u need this small round pill (helps to relax the womb and counter contractions)... it looked like a lizard egg. I had it last time at 26weeks when i fell.

hi buffy - haha ya..he is so funny... he turned his whole head..he likes the song cos v catchy.. i also like haha... C is doing v well..soon...she will give u a flying kiss and say "bye mummy..me off to school, u off to work!make more $ ok!" haha

<font color="aa00aa">Talking abt the sex issue.

I have something damn funny to share.

My male colleague told me that he normally have sex with his wife on the bed. His children will sleep on the mattress on the floor. So one juicy night, after the "war", he will normally take tissue papers from his side table to clean up. But that night, his 3 years old daugther suddenly woke up &amp; pass him a few pieces of tissue papers. "爸爸, 哪! 你的要的tissue papers!" My dear colleague got a shock of his life.

From that time onwards, he dare not have sex in the room when his children are around. He is still wondering did his daugther been seeing what he did all along. Coz if not how will the little girl knows that he needs the tissue papers.

When my colleague told us what happened, all of us laughed until peng!!

congrats Ruffles! perfect timing! you did it - congrats on being Mama to two so near Mother's day!

jacob ballas

it's just the water play area that's closed till June. the rest of the park is open.

<font color="aa00aa">Buffy,
your nose like tat, you think i still want to meet you meh!!

CC: Regine ah... i think she will be ok. Rachel is those type har that needs alot of attention. She even woke up &amp; cry in the middle of the night every hour for 6 mths. Until me &amp; hubby went siao.

Vanilla,
this is what we called 老牛吃嫩草!! kekeke....

LilBluey,
I dun know if you heard abt this news long time ago. maybe during our secondary school days. that was this woman in her mid 30s or early 40s. single. got too horny until she had sex with a dog. a big dog. until the dog's pp got stuck in her V. she shouted for help &amp; neighbours called the ambulance. they had to carry her &amp; the dog up to the ambulance. i can't remember where was the location. but i know a classmate told me. hahaha...

XY,
you know me the best!! BEST!!

<font color="aa00aa">XY
The lap top seller has arranged delivery on next Mon. Will let you know when I received the items and maybe we can meet up at compass point during weekend so that I can pass the laptop to you, ok?</font>

R&amp;R mum... u r darn funny lah... these stories u rem so well!! hahahaha.....

I read that a top korea actress who is the mistress of a rich bizman..was literally in her nightie w him when the ambulance came...he had a heart attack doing w her. she is like top top actress somemore...

<font color="119911">R&amp;R,
aiyoh...whole morning full of disturbing news...eeek

me &amp; Nat don't like lizards too, she will go 'eeeeee' if she sees any.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Vanilla,
i see my colleague everyday, how to forget. sometimes i see him i want to burst.

JJmon,
dun act 玉女 ok..

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

So happening!! Gosh! @_@

Whenever I see lizards, I just want to cut off their tails but then I dun even dare to go near them, I think they look very slimy! yucks!! ;p~

Think I heard of it before, it was in Boon Lay area ijjit? think there was oso a story of a couple got too happening until the guy got stuck and cldn't remove so an ambulance has to be called in so embarrasing!! Imagine being carried away in a stretcher in such a position! ;p~~

Jelly,

Think you better take half day go home and rest, u definitely need sleep...

<font color="0077aa">re lizard: C likes lizards like me.
I actually like them. The usual house type does nothing for me but the big ones like those blue bellied exotic species type? wow, they are nice man... the colours and the textures. my HB's cousin had a 2-headed species as well as ai yoh... cannot recall the name of the other species lah, so nice! I went to hold and pet and they just stood there and let me tickle their bellies... Having said that, i think it would look nice on a handbag too... :p PETA IS GONNA SHOOT ME~!!!!

Icylemon: u said i geng mah, so i asked if you wanna meet me for lunch since u think i am OK.

<font color="aa00aa">LilBluey,
har!! i dun even dare to cut off their tails. they are so er xin!!

Buffy,
stay away!! kekeke...

<font color="0077aa">vanilla: wah, then u and I can complement each other well man... I HATE ROACHES. I seriously hate them with a vengence... The smell, the hair legs, the colour, ai yoh! and the flying ones? those are the worst.

Caterpillar does nothing to me too.
I help you catch them and u keep the roaches away from me ok?

Icylemon: HERE'S A FLYING KISS TO YOU!!!! FLLLLLYYYYYY...
kao_kiss.gif

haha ...ok buffy.. i handle the roaches u handle the wriggly eekkkyy caterpillars!

haha i was picturing u forcing a kiss on R&amp;R mum,....like what E will do to me when i say(pretend)..dont kiss me dont kiss me... haha

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

Nxt time we encountered a lizard, we know who shall we call upon le! wahahaha ;p~

Buffy,

Yieks! Can't imagine u actually like them!! -_-""

Vanilla,

Flying roaches are extremely disgusting!!!

Posted on Wednesday, May 12, 2010 - 4:52 pm:
1. buffy (15 / 22 May)
2. XY (16 ok. or weekends after May 28th? it's Friday and it's a PH!)
3. Icylemon (15 or 22 May)
4. Monyetnakal (22 May - of course u are welcome my dear. :))
5. BigFlamingo (sat afternoons or sunday morning/afternoons)
6. Jolly (except 15th cos bringing ash for jab)
7. Jelly (what time is your class?)
8. Wan Chuen(June sat morning? Maybe I wait for next one instead)
9. Eelyn???
10. Elch (next Sat but TBC)

bluey : like vanilla, i will join you in shopping for <font color="ff0000">PINK</font>..you know i desire to shop for that colour soo badly..wahhh

R&amp;R: woo, lotsa of juicy stories this morning..

Jelly: possible to go home and rest..pat pat,you r gg to c your prince soon

Ruffles: perfect timing !! yesh, do a pic collage of vic, J and your hubby =)
then again, we mummies go thru all preg and childbirth..and end up, look like hubby..hmmm..

lilbluey,
can i check with you how do we register for the tickets for shrek 4 from the info that you posted?

any mummies interested in a girls' night out to watch sex and the city 2?

<font color="0077aa">hee hee... Icylemon: you cannot dang one! it is coming and flying all over and around you, like the roaches!!! LOL

bluey: yah, i dunno why, i am just not afraid. snails, frogs too... we even have a baby bull frog at home for cate. I use my bare hands to take it out and wash it. C is not afraid too. She'd mimick me. Hahahahahahahahahaa... Next time for playdate, I bring my bullfrog out to meet you ok?

Come to think of it, no, u so nice, i leave u alone. I bring along the frog (whom I named Hopkins like the baby signing time series) and let the frog kiss Icylemon. Maybe Hopkins will turn into a prince then... wah! </font>

<font color="119911">R&amp;R,
when did i act 玉女? pls lah, i m a mother to a gal liao, how to act? i said they r disturbing nia mah...*blish*</font>

vanilla: unless there is a formula to 'bao tio' else no no for us..can you imagine having 3 DILs..faints..wahhh

buffy: you are 1 brave mummy !! frogs, keep away from meee..

<font color="0000ff">Jolly,

*wink wink* hahahaha ;p~ U can still go for no 3 when u think you are ready!!!

Previously I know of someone who had 4 kids all girls and recently she had another one again girl! wahahahaha~~~ ;p

XY,

Must be careful if there will be GST charges for order exceeding $200.

Vanilla,

U steady lar!!

Buffy,

Yieks! U can keep that for yrself and Cate! :S

My goosebumps are standing up just the thot of it!!

Then we must be good MILs else later our future DIL will be complaining on this forum wahahaha ;p~

mint/vanilla: me also like the idea of girls nite out..watched the 1st series with my bunch of gal frens..soo fun !!
doubt able to do so now..
guess have to wait for the DVD to be out..and have them over to watch..with popcorns, nachos, wine..and baby wailing in the background..=p

<font color="0000ff">Buffy,

U actually had a bull frog for Cate as a pet??!! hahaha ;p~

I used to have 4 bunnies, now left with 1 and every time Ash will just go behind and "Hi, Rabbbbbit..." and walked away lolx ;p</font>

bluey : i think 5 daughters will be better than 3 sons..wahh then again, i dun have all the help so better not think too much.
yesh, then we will set up our singaporeMIL forum and continue to gossip about about SIL/DIL..wahh
talk later..lunch time for my boys !!

hi jolly - haha ..ya...true in a sense.. 3 DILs...hahah... like what bluey say we must b nice MILs... meaning we stay far far away from them!

now when i meet my girl frens - it has to b brunch and i bring E along...

I love the movie and their series! hee hee..think I will juz watch it online at home with yr idea of popcorn, nachos and more tidbits hee hee ^_^</font>