anyone keen on meeting next Sat. morning? Jacob Ballas place???? maybe u mummies can be my first batch of guinea pigs for a signing workshop man... LOL</font>
haha... buffy... no lah.. really my ah lao is darned possessive of his son given his lack of time to play w him during weekdays! haha...unless cate wants an auntie (me) for a playdate!
i dun mind play date.
But next sat i'm in Phuket leh.
iHerb
I dun mind ordering ourselves and try. But no 12% discount like BP offering. Dun think the shipping will be expensive as i quote iHerb stating that it's flat shipping capped at a certain weight. I can order. PM me. Exhange rate per my CC. USD is now quite low.
haha jelly - i "leng gong" all the time one! u can see the ice crystals on my nose!
See buffy - u n cate got so much "mei li"...now so many pple + babies for playdate...now dun want Aunty vanilla to play w cate
Credit card rates is totally horrible...jelly i thot on mon i v clever do the gap transaction at USD/SGD low...haha citibank bill now charge me SGD1.417...i jump up and down!
Hmmm... if thats the case hor, is this Sat too rush or too soon? I am OK to push it sooner... How???
I put down name first hor?
Venue: Jacob Ballas
Activity: actually if you girls dun mind, I can do an simplified FOC signing workshop but i wanna take pics and put on my blogsite... U girls keen?
1. Buffy
2. XY (kekekeke)
3. Icylemon
4. BigFlamingo (hahahahahahaha... babe, u can meet or not?)
5. Jolly (u free to meet up?)
6. Jelly (what time is your class?)
kekekekekekekeke... I hiong hiong put in first. </font>
<font color="0077aa">jelly: yes, pre natal yoga is v good... after u pop hor, i can share some poses with you - gentle spinal twists, which helps in soothing out the kinks in the spine... I did an anatomy course before on Yoga
but i think return to the trainer already! LOL</font>
hi buffy, if you dun mind, me interested to join in. this sat can not make it since got gynea appt in the morning, next sat will be ok. If you decide to do it this sat then I will join u all next time. Thx!
Do you remember you wanted me to order a red lap top for you? The seller has just emailed to me that red colour is OOS. Do you want to change it to blue instead? </font>
hiaz, saturday abit tricky for me cos i have class from 930-1030 and then 2pm i hv JG w rebby so, i think will hv 2 wait for the term to end before i can join u gers for anything on a saturday...
<font color="119911">buffy,
don't believe bluey's word abt her not being glam mom, i have seen her glam foto in FB! Hahaha...bluey, don't try to pretend shy hor
1. buffy (15 / 22 May)
2. XY (15???)
3. Icylemon???
4. Monyetnakal (22 May - of course u are welcome my dear. )
5. BigFlamingo (sat afternoons or sunday morning/afternoons)
6. Jolly (u free to meet up?)
7. Jelly (what time is your class?)
8. Wan Chuen???
9. Eelyn???
10. Elch (next Sat but TBC)
<font color="0077aa">WOW! Not bad wor! Icylemon hor, wins 3 awards leh. *drum rolls* - for MOST GLAM, MOST SHY and last but certainly not the least MOST HUM SUP wor!!!!
Mummies, please add on / amend the list below:
1. buffy (Sat / Sun no prob)
2. XY (15 / 16th????)
3. Icylemon???
4. Monyetnakal (22 May. Mona: Sun OK for you too?)
5. BigFlamingo (Sat PM or Sun)
6. Jolly (u free to meet up?)
7. Jelly (Sun OK)
8. Wan Chuen???
9. Eelyn???
10. Elch (next Sat / Sun OK?)</font>