(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0077aa">Icylemon: will do.

she is a bit tired and is resting... but with an iPhone, I am v sure she will be visiting the thread soon... Hahahahahahaahha</font>

<font color="0077aa">regarding mass playgroup...

anyone keen on meeting next Sat. morning? Jacob Ballas place???? maybe u mummies can be my first batch of guinea pigs for a signing workshop man... LOL</font>

<font color="0077aa">jelly: no one wants to go on a playdate with C and I leh... not lak gu so hor, u are not missing out much... sob sob

<font color="0077aa">jelly: SEE!!! EVEN VANILLA DOES NOT WANT TO PLAY TOGETHER!!!! To the extent of using the "Ah Lao" as the reason leh!!!

haha... buffy... no lah.. really my ah lao is darned possessive of his son given his lack of time to play w him during weekdays! haha...unless cate wants an auntie (me) for a playdate!

Congrats &amp; rest well Ruffles !!
I think bb J looks like daddy too =) love his hair..ooo

mousebb: you got me browsing for wetbags now..i oni have one and din occur to me to get more once ash goes to cc..oh no, more shopping !!

iherb: mmm, so how?

<font color="0077aa">Jelly, where are u going for yr pre-natal class???

Playdate on Sat: Eelyn, wan chuen, Joanne, XY, Icylemon, Jjmom, Sax, Mint, Elch, YPG (bring cake, ha ha), who else</font>

i dun mind play date.
But next sat i'm in Phuket leh.

iHerb
I dun mind ordering ourselves and try. But no 12% discount like BP offering. Dun think the shipping will be expensive as i quote iHerb stating that it's flat shipping capped at a certain weight. I can order. PM me. Exhange rate per my CC. USD is now quite low.

haha jelly - i "leng gong" all the time one! u can see the ice crystals on my nose!

See buffy - u n cate got so much "mei li"...now so many pple + babies for playdate...now dun want Aunty vanilla to play w cate

Credit card rates is totally horrible...jelly i thot on mon i v clever do the gap transaction at USD/SGD low...haha citibank bill now charge me SGD1.417...i jump up and down!

<font color="0077aa">back...

Hmmm... if thats the case hor, is this Sat too rush or too soon? I am OK to push it sooner... How???

I put down name first hor? :p

Venue: Jacob Ballas
Activity: actually if you girls dun mind, I can do an simplified FOC signing workshop but i wanna take pics and put on my blogsite... U girls keen?

1. Buffy
2. XY (kekekeke)
3. Icylemon
4. BigFlamingo (hahahahahahaha... babe, u can meet or not?)
5. Jolly (u free to meet up?)
6. Jelly (what time is your class?)

kekekekekekekeke... I hiong hiong put in first. :p</font>

<font color="0077aa">jelly: yes, pre natal yoga is v good... after u pop hor, i can share some poses with you - gentle spinal twists, which helps in soothing out the kinks in the spine... I did an anatomy course before on Yoga
but i think return to the trainer already! LOL</font>

hi buffy, if you dun mind, me interested to join in. this sat can not make it since got gynea appt in the morning, next sat will be ok. If you decide to do it this sat then I will join u all next time. Thx!

<font color="aa00aa">XY

Do you remember you wanted me to order a red lap top for you? The seller has just emailed to me that red colour is OOS. Do you want to change it to blue instead? </font>

<font color="0077aa">re gathering, if that venue is not too ideal, pls suggest ok?

let me write the list down again ah

1. buffy (15 / 22 May)
2. XY (15???)
3. Icylemon???
4. Monyetnakal (22 May - of course u are welcome my dear.
5. BigFlamingo
6. Jolly (u free to meet up?)
7. Jelly (what time is your class?)
8. Wan Chuen???
9. Eelyn???
10. Elch (next Sat but TBC)

kekekekekekekeke... I hiong hiong put in first. :p</font>

<font color="0077aa">bluey: i so sad leh... u met vanilla hor, but din meet us leh... and i have not met u before...

buffy
hee, thanks.

hiaz, saturday abit tricky for me cos i have class from 930-1030 and then 2pm i hv JG w rebby so, i think will hv 2 wait for the term to end before i can join u gers for anything on a saturday...

<font color="0000ff">Buffy,

If not becos of that stoopid meeting ytd, would hv met up with you and the others -_-""

Find one day, we lunch together since we working nearby to each other nia hahaha ;p~

But hor, I'm not a glam mommy unlike Vanilla and you others...so I tend to be abit "shy" hahaha

<font color="119911">buffy,

FYI, mint said the waterplay at Jacob Ballas is under reno till end of the mth. Not sure if this will affect your big plan boh...kekeke

But sat also a bit tough for me rather it's Nat coz it's her daddy's time too wor.

Anyhow u fix a date 1st &amp; we try to make it

bluey
u r one chio mummy too, k? look at ur "product"? he is v handsome!

hee, when r u gng for ur next scan? soon right or done liao? cfm ger? keke...if it is starts shopping le... dun wait...

<font color="0077aa">BigFlamingo: yes yes! pls join us and u can buy me coffee and a slice of cake! hee hee...

Bluey: u want to join us for the playdate?

Hmmm... Bigflamingo: why dun u write down the time / day / date which u prefer and then we will see what the majority votes for?

Jelly: ditto for you... what if it were a sun?

Back to Bluey: pls hor. Vanilla is the glam chio bu hor... i am just the talkative one.
And dun worry, Icylemon also v shy in person de. so u have friend.

<font color="0077aa">JJMom: just add on your name and preferred day? we will see how this turns out?

And you agree with me that the shyest mummy here is Icylemon right?

<font color="119911">buffy,
don't believe bluey's word abt her not being glam mom, i have seen her glam foto in FB! Hahaha...bluey, don't try to pretend shy hor

1. buffy (15 / 22 May)
2. XY (15???)
3. Icylemon???
4. Monyetnakal (22 May - of course u are welcome my dear. :))
5. BigFlamingo (sat afternoons or sunday morning/afternoons)
7. Jelly (what time is your class?)
8. Wan Chuen???
9. Eelyn???
10. Elch (next Sat but TBC)

<font color="0077aa">WOW! Not bad wor! Icylemon hor, wins 3 awards leh. *drum rolls* - for MOST GLAM, MOST SHY and last but certainly not the least MOST HUM SUP wor!!!!

Mummies, please add on / amend the list below:

1. buffy (Sat / Sun no prob)
2. XY (15 / 16th????)
3. Icylemon???
4. Monyetnakal (22 May. Mona: Sun OK for you too?)
5. BigFlamingo (Sat PM or Sun)
7. Jelly (Sun OK)
8. Wan Chuen???
9. Eelyn???
10. Elch (next Sat / Sun OK?)</font>