(2008/10) Oct 2008

I see... thanks Elch.

<font color="119911">elch,
so it's the 'singing time' cd &amp; not 'signing time' dvd? jialat...i so blur, i thought buffy &amp; all r talking abt 'signing time' all along so i din take note *faint*</font>

<font color="119911">elch,
wahahaha...pai seh coz i saw a 'singing time' in the BP so i m wonder is it the same? kekeke...so they r diff?</font>

JJmom,
I think ott mummy made a typo mistake...should be Signing Time....tried googling Singing Time but never show any discs with that title leh...

dimple,
ya... think she added quite a few things... the one LY wearing is the pinny... i didn't get the reversible... so tempted to get her another one now cos the one she has is getting shorter... keke

elch,
u bought the mickey mouse clubhouse dvd or vcd? haha... this is the 3rd time i'm buying from her...

<font color="0077aa">hee... so nice to meet you mummies just now for lunch.

Jelly: thanks for helping me pick up again, hope rebby enjoys the BST series. you can start showing her now; I think she will pick up some of the words from there because of the cartoons and the catchy songs. C actually remembers all the songs and can sing (the last word of every sentence) them too.

XY: nice to catch up with you too. now so slim lah u, i so envious! hahahahahahahahah

vanilla: hey woman, since our office is so near to each other, we should do lunch more often!

jo: aiyah, seeing rianne ah, my heart melted lah...so sweet leh she, sooooooo pretty too....
i miss her already!</font>

<font color="119911">buffy,
wah...looks like u ladies had a great time, now then back in office

check with u on the dvds, it's for signing?</font>

buffy
hee, will show the video to her soon. think she will enjoy the video cos she's been quite into vcds lately, numbers, alphabets... anything that would catch her attention lately!

hi gals, it was a lovely lunch. So happy to see rianne..she makes me so "gian" for a girl!

Yes buffy - we can do more lunches! Bluey - so sad miss u today.. maybe we can do a RP lunch soon.

hi mommies can see you enjoyed your lunch, hope i can join you girls next time...

busybee, the nap mat looks very very cute! are u buying? may i know whether its thich enough to put on the floor?

JJmom, you not feeling well ah? *Hugs*...

Vanilla, Buffy, yeah Rianne is sooo sweet right. Too bad I couldn't join u gals for lunch as I have some errands to run today. How was class? Pink week and water play right?

Elch, i agree, I too just get vcds or preloved dvd sets. As long as it works and contents are the same. Doubt the toddler can appreciate the high definition or surround sound of the dvd.

<font color="119911">hi daisy dear,
thanks for asking

think it's old age lah, pull my shoulder somewhere &amp; feeling moody &amp; achy back today coz it's 1st day AF...sianzzz

How's your kids? Recover fully?</font>

<font color="0077aa">JJMom: the ones that I am teaching and selling are for Signing yes. Having said that, the DVDs are song based so they are not just for signing but also for understanding of words, etc. quite educational lah...

you may want to get feedback from hmmm... ruffles and vanilla who bought the DVDs before.

JJmom, aiyoh...so ciao, i also body aching coz of the same reason! rest more yar....drink warm water, no no to cold drinks (ooops i just took strawberry sundae last night sigh).

busybee, thanks...it looks really adorable!

<font color="119911">daisy,
wah, so 巧!...we really 好姐妹 lah...kekeke

sigh...&amp; i thought i m in better shape compared to my pre-Nat time

Since Nat, this is the 2nd cycle tat i m having aching body, mayb time to 'bu' my body after this cycle...</font>

hi jjmom - tonite i will let E see the full signing times dvds and see how...he has been ok w the youtube ones i load. He picked up the sign for panda.

hi busybee - thanks..i thot pink week is next week? Maybe i am wrong but the next lesson will be messy so we need to bring towel and extra change of clothes. Haha now i am thinking where to buy pink t-shirts for E.

JJmom, yah loh! Muaks! hehehee... yes you need to bu back. I can't really really bu now though, gotta wait till wean off i guess. but now whenever i drink too much dom i will fall sick. really dunn what to do...bleh.

Halo Mummies, I have a focus group discussion looking for 3 growing on milk brands user, they are Nestle Nespray, Abbott Grow and Dumex Dugro. You will be paid $100.00 cash after the session. Any one keen? Kindly sms me your details e.g. brand use, age of babies or kids (1 year old to <6 years old), your name etc.. to my hp 97640028.

Vanilla,

These are the items u get right?
1)CHildlife Pure DHA Chewable 250 mg Soft Gel Caps, Berry - 90 soft gel caps
http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Pure-DHA-Berry-Flavor-90-Soft-Gel-Capsules/12573?at=0
USD 9.95

2) ChildLife Colostrum with Probiotics Powder, Orange/Pineapple 1.7 oz (50 g)
http://www.iherb.com/Childlife-Colostrum-with-Probiotics-Orange-Pineapple-Flavor-50-g-Powder-1-7-oz/10630?at=0
USD 17.24

How abt this:
Item Name: Sambucol, Black Elderberry Immune System Support Liquid, For Kids, Berry Flavored, 4 fl oz (120 ml)
Item url: http://www.iherb.com/Sambucol-Black-Elderberry-Immune-System-Support-Liquid-For-Kids-Berry-Flavored-4-fl-oz-120-ml/16697?at=0

<font color="0077aa">XY, i just bought the sambucol thing yesterday from Carrefour as I was there. They are selling at SGD24.90.
I thought to try it out since C already started her playgroup... Not sure if it is any good though</font>

<font color="119911">busybee,
but the strange thing is, only this last 2 cycles, i begin all the AF side effects again. Previously was feeling better than pre pregnancy.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

Really sorry that I missed the lunch earlier on
was really mad!!

U shd hv seen my "darkened face" in the meeting room...

Can see that you all have a great lunch! Hope next time I can really meet you and the others soon...</font>

Did you order the vitamin goodness for E online?

Is that the link that XY posted?

I'm free tmr for lunch if you are available

xy, buffy, jelly, vanilla,
great seeing you guys earlier! we had fun. glad that rianne was well behaved and didn't cry. hehe. unfortunately, she cried non-stop when i put her in her playpen so that i could clean the house. now she tired herself out from crying and is fast asleep.

ruffles,
have a smooth delivery!!!

hi bluey - yes i ordered the DHA softgels and the colostrum. Thinking of starting him the immunity booster 2 mths before he starts school next yr.

Done! See u at RP or u want to go City hall? Tom is robinson member sale (haha tempting u!)

JJmom,
Ya lor. Haha... no lah. Just asking around, Coz just now i saw Vanilla with all the supplements. Much cheaper than GNC pricing.

Jelly,
U interested in getting any for Rebby? The BP rate is 4.45 leh. Kinda high. Now USD only 1.38.

If you want to go to the Sales I'm fine!! hahaha

Ytd nite hb passed me the booklet then later he asked me if got anything interesting? I say dun have he was like? "sure ornot" hahahah ;p~</font>

hi Bluey -- haha.. take opp and 'whack" lah..

haha no worries... i plan to go on Thur anyway.. i see u tom at RP then. we arrange tom time and makan plc....anyone else want join... let us know!

Sure no problem! Think you are going to chiong bah for me nothing to buy leh!!

Think Robinson's member sales has been very frequent of the late, I remember in the past oni 2 major sales a year!</font>

Ruffles : Have a smooth delivery !! you are gg to see your prince real soon =)

Busybee: the naptime mat is soo tempting !! Which Cc is miki gg? near your place ?

XY: me also thinking of getting some supplements..ash is gg cc next month. If we have enuff odas, I dun mind ordering for Oct mummies. lemme know.

Lunch: looks like mummies have a nice catch up today!! yesh, i miss rainne too !!

Buffy: for the signing time DVD, is it a set / indiv pcs ?

Jolly, nope we are going with one nearer to work. LSH. I saw some of the kids with blankies and mattress sheet during nap time. Came across this mat and thot it would be perfect.