Agreed that thread is getting "blue blue" recently.
Today morning, Tong lao sai 4 times n PD say stomach flu. She only go out to play a while at Tampines Toys r us. Guess virus is very poison.
Jellypurin,
Maintaining marriage:
Jiayou! I think there is hardly any "happily ever after" thing in the realistic marital life. But we all got to try our best to forgive, forget n give in. I find myself more willing to "ren" or tolerate after I have kids. I always believe that the best gift I can give my gal is substaining a happy marriage with my hubby.
Currently I am having cold war with my hubby. Today is the 2nd day that I am not talking to him besides things regarding my gal. I want him to reflect on his mistake 1st b4 I forgive him. I usually wun declare cold war but this time he repeat the same mistake for the 3rd time so I got to do it.
But I know, I will forgive him, afterall, he got many good points besides this fault of him. Sometimes we tend to overlook our spouse good points cause of 1 mistake n it is quite unfair to him/her. But hor, mistake is mistake. Must teach him a lesson or else he wun learn. Haha...
Cheerbear,
Office politics:
I say u must be more Bitcher than her. Usually I do it by making really "sour" remark on her. That is when I am still working in the business work. I will never tahan such a person n end up 1 day I cant take it n leave the firm.
I wun purposely "sour" her but if she start it 1st. I will make her regret that she should not have started it in the 1st place.
JJmom,
Yap, very unlike the teacher u know me right. But I only know 自作孽不可活, such ppl ask for it one, not that I did it on purpose. But of course, now I dun have to do it in school.