<font color="119911">busybee,
wow...u been really a busybee huh...heehee

where's this Oceanus RC?

Act 3 trial, i'm interested!
1) Thebusybee &amp; Minibee
2) XY + Marcus
3) Ruffles + Victoria (When is the trial? I prefer in Apr or from June onwards)
4) Buffy + Cate (end April onwards)
5) Monyetnakal + Jonathan (Jo only turn 18 mths on 19 Apr)
6) JJmom + Nat (Nat only turn 18 mths on 11 May)
7) Joanne + Rianne (Rianne will only turn 18mths end April)

Karen, no leh. It was given to me when i paid and signed up at the registration table. It was quite busy that day, the person may have overlooked it. As she didn't give me my change till i asked. So possible that the person forgot. Maybe u &amp; mint can drop nmsg an email? If u are going to do that, we can wait for u gals.

Gymboree... Buffy/Vanilla, let's wait for Karen and Mint?

Vanilla, the watering can is a great water play toy. I say "sprinkle sprinkle sprinkle" like at Playclub. And she loves it.

Xy &amp; JJmom, let me go recce and find out more abt this chinese Speech and drama course k. Dunno if trial available. But i figured if conduct by RC should be not too ex?

hi busybee - sure.. the more the merrier!

haha ya. that day at ikea he was fascinated by the potted roses so i was thinking maybe i get some and let him water.. plant some chilli plants.. then today playclub does watering which my hb said he was thrilled. So must get 1 so he can water my mum's pandan plant first while i go buy some plants...

thanks mummies for the wishes. u all so schweet.

busybee

nope the frame doesn't have nails, just like a clear hard plastic sheet with a slot gap... quite exp for what we're getting actually. can google 'pageframes' scrapbooking to see if u can find a pix.

i still have the trial coupon. seems no expiry date eh? was thinking of going, but prob in May. gotta figure out when, probably weekend. so if u guys going weekday do go ahead without me.

karen
they give when you sign up for NMSG membership. had to sign up for it together with the $10 for the talk that day.

2) XY + Marcus
8) Cheerbear + Shawn (end Apr) hope the fees not too ex if not will withdraw.

<font color="119911">Kate is so sweet, knows to hide under the shade while watering the flowers somemore...kekeke

Vanilla, hmm...chilli plant might not b ideal in case E wants to touch touch?

mousebb,
oops!!! sorry!! it should be icylemon... hahaha!

vanilla,
The watering cans I saw at daiso.

busybee,
Perhaps can organise trial in early May. Then all our bubs would be 18 mos already.

2) XY + Marcus
9) mint + Regina

2) XY + Marcus
9) mint + Regina
10) whitepaper + CH

Mint,
Yup... both Nat and Jow are nov babies.
They crash our very happening Oct thread.

With that said... Marcus is Sept baby. But that's coz c-sec at week 38.

Phew just finish cooking demo for my helper!! Tonight is SPICY night! I made Mapo tofu, Beef rendang and Sambal KangKong! My eyes are watery from frying the rempah!

Thanks Jelly! Muacks!!

Mummies, anyone know where to get little alphabet letter stamps?

Mint, yeah sounds good. I asked them if they could do a private sampler class for our group. So will wait and see what they say.

XY, miki also ended up a sep bb. I still remember mousebb and i had same edd. And we were both opting for c-sect on children's day but my minibee too eager to see the world lah! Came at 34 weeks and ended up being the da jie of our thread now! hahahaa

<font color="aa00aa">busy bee
Thanks for ordering the name labels for me. Have transferred the payment to you

<font color="aa00aa">busy bee
Oh yes! I remember!!! We had the same edd! My gal also nearly become a sep bb cos my gynae actually wanted me to have the bb out on the weekend before children's day cos my lazy gal refused to move much in my tummy. I 'negotiated' with him and he bo bian but to give in to me.</font>

busybee
i hv those stamps ah... laines or mwl selling it at abt $2.50 only. and i must say yes, the customise acrylic albums are quite pretty!

Dimpletot, really? Thanks. I am looking for letter stamps abt the size of 10cents coins. Are the ones u mentioned smaller or abt the same size?

Mousebb, hee thanks for supporting TheBusyBee Personalised Boutique

Jelly, $2.50 if for 1 alpa or for 26 letters? Had to double check cos $2.50 for a whole set seems to good to be true. Hahaha

JJmom, is it? I must have missed it. I dun shop the bps all the time.

I'm a funny mum hor... my boy has all the girls' stuff like cash register, fruit cutting set, supermarket trolley, cleaning equipment trolley... and now I want to buy a kitchen playset...

Jelly, thanks just saw the stamps on made with love webbie. I am going to grab a upper and lower case set!!

Whitepaper, not funny! Role playing is great fun for toddlers! I tot the original price for this item is not that ex. Have u double checked toys r us site?