(2008/10) Oct 2008

Congratulations Jolly. Baby Justin is very cute!

Jelly - I'm sorry about the ground shipping.
What a pity. Anyway, there will be better deals for Leapfrog toys. This is not the cheapest I've seen the toys.

Saw some of you wanting to buy the Little Tikes kitchen set some time back... any websites for me to refer to? I'm thinking of getting 1 too, thanks!

jolly,
gongxi gongxi! justin really looks like gorgor.. take care n rest well!!

jelly,
tks for trying to org the spree for us. no need for apologies.

<font color="ff6000">congrats Jolly!

so happy for you! rest well and remember to come in to tell us yr birth story if you are bored pumping at night.

eelyn
oh ya, u moving into ur new home

bluey
internal process screwed up and delay my survey. hv 2 answer to many of my clients ... worse thing is lost time for the survey, which i cant get back.

cool down already, but every time i think abt it, i feel v sian... and i am quite stressed up today. can feel a lot of BH man!

Lil Justin,
Have to agree with all tat Justin looks like gor gor Ashton!! ;)
jolly- Rest well!! ;)

busybee- Tempur having sales now?? U saw it at where?? Metro?? ;p
Cos my hub wanting to get a pillow if having sales now, guess best time to grab one! ;)

jelly, she is selling the alphapet for 38 i saw..quite okay rite...
are u getting the phone

white paper - i posted the little tikes thing earlier in one of my post re. kitchen sets. i think i like the little tikes more than the ELC ones.

hey can mums tell me what kindof toddler beds you are putting your kids to sleep in
my gal is getting too big to sleep in her playpen..am lookin for alternative.
anyone heard of bumper beds...??

<font color="0077aa">Jolly,
bb justin really look like kor kor...

JJmom,
are u signing Nat up for Playclub at Chiltern hse, east coast? I went to take a look last sat... now a bit tempted too...</font>

my hp no batt and i dun have my charger with me!

JJmom, sorry i think i missed the Gap PJs hor??? *bang head*. sigh....nvm lah...next time. or if i can still add order let me know???? post here kae? my hp no batt!!!!

If I can still add, I want:
1. PJ7 Size 5T
2. PJ8 3T
3. PJ15 3T
4. PJ16 5T
5. PJ17 5T
6. PJ19 3T
7. PJ22 3T
8. PJ24 5T
9. and 10. PJ31 3T and 5T

Hi mummies!!

Jolly,
Congrats.. Justin is cute.. Rest well ya..

Jelly,
Pity that we cant get the free ground shipping. It's ok, not your fault. You have been a great help eventhough u are super busy at work and carry a big tummy. Thanks.

<font color="0077aa">mint: ... noted that they listed Odyssey as project based which is true but I also thought that it would be Reggio since they advertised themselves as such... :p</font>

<font color="119911">daisy dear,
since u r already ordering 10 sets of PJs yourself, u don't have to tong bang with us for the free reg mail liao loh *piang* u blur sotong...heehee

beta go order quick, lots of ppl ordering, stocks may run low =P</font>

<font color="119911">purple,
yes, waiting for Nat to b 18mths
let's join together &amp; b classmates

<font color="0077aa">JJmom,
u not sending her for trial 1st? They told me that LY is ready for trial le... and which time slot are u looking at?</font>

mint

thanks for the read! goodness... apart from childcare vs preschool, there are still so many sub-types!

eelyn

yup... those were the dark (literally and figuratively) days...

<font color="119911">purple,
i m thinking juz signing up without gng for trial =P but if u r gng then we can go together...kekeke

time slot is the thing tat's delaying me, both morning &amp; afternoon time slot clashes with Nat's nap timing.

may take the morning 11am slot

<font color="0077aa">JJmom,
the morning slot is full... left 11.30am and 2pm... If i'm sending her there... will be taking the 11.30am slot...</font>

Lil bluey,
I have some vouchers for buffets if you want can pass to you. It's those like 3 diners 1 free, etc. Different places but mostly at hotels.

JJmom, no lah, may not be all 10 sets got stock right??? if dun have, then i cannot meet 10 mah! hehehee. aiyah....after thinking and thinking, i may not order so many lah. hhhmmm....nvm, you girls go ahead. hehehe.

hi purple,

hw is the schedule for playclub @ chiltern east coast? I cant find any info on the website. The schedule, the price...

Can share with me?

<font color="0000ff">Mint,

Thxs, but am going on a date tmr with hb hahahaha ;p~

So wondering if there's any good places?? haven been in touch with buffets line up for some time...lolx

Thxs for the offer..

But then come to think of it, my hb was telling me "You are eating so little tis days, are u sure u want to go for buffet?" ;p~~~

<font color="aa00aa">lilbluey,
my friends told me the buffet @ marina mandarin hotel is good. i wanted to recommend you the one at airport hotel, but lately the comments not very good.

<font color="0077aa">Icylemon: nice weather now for steamboat hor? wahhhhh.... would be so nice to have some tom yum hot pot man... Yummers... Hmmm... Liang Seah as many hot pot places right? there even is a lai mei zi there? Alternatively, I am good with Coca or Seoul Garden... Wed??? I cant do Thurs usually due to con calls</font>

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

It's that melting cafe right? but I can't go for dinner buffet lar, no such indulgence have to look after Ash leh...

Vanilla,

I know! That's very nice but then too bad dinner buffet are always out for now *sighs*

bluey - bring Ash along .. also invite ur parents...good thing abt buffets is that we can take turns to take care of the little one and food is still fresh and warm.

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

Nope that's not possible~ becos my parents esp my father is oni into Chinese cuisine and beside they dun fancy buffets, so definitely that option is not feasible haiz..-_-""

<font color="0000ff">But seriously, how's Seoul Garden buffet tis days?? Haven been into that restaurant for the longest time...

can try the line at Shang.. supposed to b nice...not sure if they have the taiwan porridge buffet at Good wood ..but I love that..comfort food! haha doesnt hurt when they have yummy durian desserts