bluey
internal process screwed up and delay my survey. hv 2 answer to many of my clients ... worse thing is lost time for the survey, which i cant get back.
cool down already, but every time i think abt it, i feel v sian... and i am quite stressed up today. can feel a lot of BH man!
hey can mums tell me what kindof toddler beds you are putting your kids to sleep in
my gal is getting too big to sleep in her playpen..am lookin for alternative.
anyone heard of bumper beds...??
JJmom, sorry i think i missed the Gap PJs hor??? *bang head*. sigh....nvm lah...next time. or if i can still add order let me know???? post here kae? my hp no batt!!!!
If I can still add, I want:
1. PJ7 Size 5T
2. PJ8 3T
3. PJ15 3T
4. PJ16 5T
5. PJ17 5T
6. PJ19 3T
7. PJ22 3T
8. PJ24 5T
9. and 10. PJ31 3T and 5T
Jelly,
Pity that we cant get the free ground shipping. It's ok, not your fault. You have been a great help eventhough u are super busy at work and carry a big tummy. Thanks.
<font color="0077aa">mint: ... noted that they listed Odyssey as project based which is true but I also thought that it would be Reggio since they advertised themselves as such... </font>
<font color="119911">daisy dear,
since u r already ordering 10 sets of PJs yourself, u don't have to tong bang with us for the free reg mail liao loh *piang* u blur sotong...heehee
beta go order quick, lots of ppl ordering, stocks may run low =P</font>
<font color="0077aa">JJmom,
u not sending her for trial 1st? They told me that LY is ready for trial le... and which time slot are u looking at?</font>
JJmom, no lah, may not be all 10 sets got stock right??? if dun have, then i cannot meet 10 mah! hehehee. aiyah....after thinking and thinking, i may not order so many lah. hhhmmm....nvm, you girls go ahead. hehehe.
<font color="aa00aa">lilbluey,
my friends told me the buffet @ marina mandarin hotel is good. i wanted to recommend you the one at airport hotel, but lately the comments not very good.</font>
<font color="0077aa">Icylemon: nice weather now for steamboat hor? wahhhhh.... would be so nice to have some tom yum hot pot man... Yummers... Hmmm... Liang Seah as many hot pot places right? there even is a lai mei zi there? Alternatively, I am good with Coca or Seoul Garden... Wed??? I cant do Thurs usually due to con calls</font>
bluey - bring Ash along .. also invite ur parents...good thing abt buffets is that we can take turns to take care of the little one and food is still fresh and warm.
Nope that's not possible~ becos my parents esp my father is oni into Chinese cuisine and beside they dun fancy buffets, so definitely that option is not feasible haiz..-_-""
can try the line at Shang.. supposed to b nice...not sure if they have the taiwan porridge buffet at Good wood ..but I love that..comfort food! haha doesnt hurt when they have yummy durian desserts