(2008/10) Oct 2008

Buffy,
Got your pm. Thanks.

mint,
you are not evil. i think is right!! wakakaka...

i really dun understand. why always the so called mistress will come to confront the wife. i tot should be the other way round? so that woman is out for $ only. now i think your brother's friend rather die. hahaha... serve him right!!

wow the thread is moving very fast here.

ypg, how did you decide on BBTC kindy? Its very near my place in Singapore. I'm also thinking of a church kindy. This mummy here very slack, haven't thought much about her pre-school even at this point lei. Not even sure by the time, I come back, got space in any pre-school for her for 2011? Oh dear!

Now the big news is Jack Neo in Singapore right? I even hear about it here overseas! Really sad. Its to do with man in power huh? Same thing happens to Clinton, Tiger Woods etc.

actually i pity the wives.. they had to swallow the nonsense, feign ignorance cos they want their kids to continue having a father. i know of cases where the wife/mum told her hb..u can do what u wat outside, just dont divorce and come home to the kids. Imagine.. i really pity her.

<font color="0077aa">Jo! I got the "Colours of the Rainbow" for a few days, then "Caterpillar Dreams", then "Leah's farm" (esp we visited so many farms last week) and then "My Pets"... It is normal as her songs are so catchy that I find myself humming it when I am driving.

My HB was saying that I am reliving my 2nd childhood and that I am probably enjoying all these as much as C!

<font color="119911">vanilla,
abt tat of jack's wife, my vy mean male colleague keep saying tat tat's coz she is the 1 tat has everything, his co, the hse, his $$$ so she won't want a divorce even when there's no love</font>

hello mummies -- there is a prom on LSH at Tampines if ur child's CDA account is w OCBC.

any mummies want a $3 off Gain IQ 900g can? only redeem at NTUC - valid til 30 jun 2010

JJmom,
is your colleague married? is he loaded? how abt his looks?

if he is married &amp; have no looks then you suan him back. "maybe your wife oso likes your $. you dun own a coy neither you have looks."

morning mummies

wow the jack neo topic still on :p

vanilla,
wat is LSH? u dun wan the gain IQ $3 coupon? can post to me? i will pay for postage.

sigh! when she divorce she can demand all these mah.. not 100% but i think still q a substantial amt if she proves she helped in his biz. even staying at home will be awarded big time --> loss of income.

Their youngest is just 6yrs old. I think she is protecting the young kids.

ok.. u sms me ur address i post to u? or u want to meet for lunch? hee hee i havent meet u yet hor?

vanilla,
But if she don't divorce him, she has 100%. divorce get less... so of course dun take the shorter end of the stick.

vanilla

karen is the 13 points (as you would have observed on Mon), she just always anyhow say poor sweet Jo.

mint

haha, i think u and XY are the most lei hoi ones. if yr hubbies try to pull any stunts they will be in the state of 求生不得,求死不能。

having said that i don't think I'll go as far as your friend to 'baby' him and fetch etc etc. he's an adult he should know how to behave himself, Or ELSE.

mint
but would you stay on a marriage just for money? Actually this is similar to what my SIL is going through. Worse is she still helps in the biz and gets beaten up.

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning mummies

Last night when I read the news about jack neo, I told my hubby maybe jack neo's wife should divorce him and get half of his assets and take the children away! It is so scary to learn that this man actually has so many girlfriends outside. Really pity his wife and the children. He has brought shame not only to himself but his family too.</font>

sorry cheerbear! Next time i get the voucher from OCBC i give it to u?

Hi dimpletot - haha...Karen is a fun mum... not like me.. so boring..think my son bored w me!

Hi karen - haha that is why i choose to believe she is staying in the marriage becos of the children. Ur sil so poor thing..does she has kids? if no, then go police and get a PO! I have a univ acquitance (we r not close..but i know who she is..) she was w an ang mo (whom we Asian hate in school).. they got tog and even reg for marriage.. but he beat her up until she was hosp for 1 mth and her mum had to fly over to be w her (that is when i found out she is the elder sis of my sec school mate who is those super got "sey" type in NCC, then army ...) wah lau i hear already i also blood boil. if i were still in uni then i would give him a kick in bet his legs man!

R&amp;R mum - how u want to collect ur Gain IQ voucher?

<font color="0077aa">mousebb: hey, can I check if you were the mummy who went to the goat farm recently? was feeding allowed? we went to Hay Dairies at Lim Chu Kang and just sorta witnessed the milking. Then Cate wanted to touch but we could not do so...

And she has been telling me everynight that she wants to go to the farm to see goat. Even asked again last night *faint*. So die die must go this weekend so wanted to check which is the one which allows us to feed them?

Anyone??</font>

vanilla

i think the promo is for the new tampines branch. must sign up without having chance to view teachers etc... hard to get sense of track record for new places.

mrs neo

so only some of the 4 kids are hers? hmm... surprised that second wife only 4 yrs his junior. usually those who take second wives, take women who are around 10 yrs junior i thot.

karen

aiyoh beaten up? she should beat him back. or do some 'snip snip' in the night. hiak hiak. she's staying for the kids?

<font color="aa00aa">buffy
Yup. We went to Hay DAiries last month. We only witnessed the milking nia cos my xiaojie kept complaining smelly. I heard feeding is allowed.</font>

Honestly there are 3 types of women when it comes to extra-marital affairs:

#1 - The Accepter
These types just accept that that is their fate in life, and quietly (and sadly) accept that their hubs have had flings and continue flinging. .

#2 - The Ostrich
These types are aware, but they stick their heads into the ground and pretend nothing has happened; or at least try to pretend that nothing has happened.

#3 - The Have-It-All
These want the world to perceive they have it all; wonderful marriage, kids / family. But delve deeper you find a broken woman / man / marriage. Marriage of convenience and for show.

<font color="119911">R&amp;R, mint, vanilla,
anyway to tat comment from my male colleague, i replied i may chose to do the same but it's for my 4 kids' sake

Karen, gosh...your SIL got beaten, tat's the NO NO with or without kids

<font color="aa00aa">This morning I was told by the person-in-charge at wenxuan's playschool that the center is going to increase the school fees wef 1 May 2010. Even the registration fees which currently is $100 is going to increase to $150. This means from 1 May onwards, we have to spend around $1000 every month on our kids!!! Really very siong!!! </font>

<font color="0077aa">mousebb: ohhhhh... same place. i will call them to ask again because they now put up a sign that AVA has requested for no touching to reduce chance of transmitted disease. How to feed w/o touching leh?

Thanks thanks...</font>

dimple/vanilla
don't think she's staying for the kids. The oldest is getting married (at 26, she is buying a birkin; you think she will go with mum?!) and the son is in uk studying, so that he can hel pin the dad's biz. No idea what she is staying for. The biz maybe?

<font color="0077aa">dimpletot: hey woman, i read thru the archives and realised you asked me about wan ju. the website on the box is at www.wanju.de

i got the fruit cutting set from a shop called Polka Dots at Raffles Exchange. U working around RP right? Can meet u and Ruffles for lunch and we can check it out if you like. But lately, their range and stock have dwindled...</font>

hi karen.. sigh! i think she shld go off...or at least fight back... maybe she is waiting for her son to help in the biz then she will hand over and then "good ridance" to her hb

karen,
If she gets beaten up then she should get a divorce. But if like mrs neo, then stay on.

Buffy,
From what I know, feeding is allowed. But maybe now got new regulations cos of the viruses going on?

<font color="119911">vanilla,
no lah, dimple r right abt the chia 1s. Those tat u described r the smart 1s.

karen, mayb she hopes to take over the biz &amp; kick his ass out?</font>

karen

if i were her then, I'd sue the pants off him for adultery (got other woman right).

thanks buffy!

i'm working around TP. but sure, maybe in the week of 22-25 Mar?

<font color="0077aa">mint: thanks...

dimpletot: sure, can u PM me with yoru email addy so that we can hook up via email with Ruffles?

hahahahahaha... how cute is this? Does it "ding" when the bread comes up? hahahahahahahaha...

3719031.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">buffy
Forget to tell you the milking process is from 9-11am nia. So if you want to witness the milking, you have to go in the morning.</font>