(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Nickypower / Vanilla

Thxs for your wishes...hope to hear from you mommies soon too

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

Yup, Ash would be 24 mths to be exact.. hee

No lar, Jolly did mentioned that earliest is end March!

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

No lar, fainted, 1 pair for my sis, the other put at my mum's place then the other pair put at home for my own use lolx ;p~

Hahaha, they can celebrate with their Daddy too becos he's oso an Oct man! ;p

Save my $$ hahaha ;p~

bluey
wow, end march like 2 weeks away! aiyo, i feel so excited for her leh... haha... not so excited for myself. my #2 like taking forever to grow!

btw, am feeling better thanks... its that awkward position we all get into when doing those scans that make me nauseous...

hi bluey - ya like what jelly say - all the parties tog...ur bbs v good to u..help u save $

me..haha no news and might not have any....i have banished that dream and hope already..now just enjoy my little terror!

Very fast it will be your turn soon!

When u see the others, it always seems very fast...

Good to know that you feel better now..

bluey
omg?! really, ur hubby also oct bb? wahaha... then u can really throw 1 big party for eveyone... come to think about it, u r fortunate! u get to celebrate ur birthday on a special month... with 3 others to make ur day! hahah

vanilla
u trying too? jiayou! i believe in miracles for u. God can do it for u. keep praying and trying

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

Dun say that, you never know wat's in store for you!

Juz let nature take its course, if it's meant to be ours, it will be

hi jelly and bluey - hhmmm.... i was hoping to do the procedure but alot of things are in the way..so i have stopped asking for no2/3. now i stopped asking for myself but prayed for some frens of me to have their no1/2.

these 3 are Regine's fav characters. when she sees Barney is like last time i saw F4.

scream!! jump!!

kekeke....

3706148.jpg

vanilla,
let wat lilbluey said is right. let nature take its own course.

maybe in 1-2 mths time you have good news for us leh.

<font color="aa00aa">R&amp;R mum
Regine looks so sweet! I like her big eyes!!! Both my kids have small eyes with single eye lids!!! </font>

mousebb,
i find Regine's eyes ok leh. not really tat big. but when you see her in person, she tends to have whose "watery" eyes.

Yr gals are pretty!

Phtanus,

Isaac is all so grown up! it's been some time since I saw his pics

He has big eyes!</font>

Vanilla,
you at least got limit. mine has no limit.

Rachel has her own wallet. she is smart enough to ask for $1.00 coin from grandparents &amp; my brother. she has kept $26 of $1.00 coin in her wallet.

everytime i bring her &amp; Regine to IMM, 1st thing they do is to rush to the Barney ride. and they know where is the location. each of them will take 2 rides. Rachel will offer to pay for her sister too.

Phtanus,
is this picture taken @ Lot 1??

lilbluey,
i will pray hard tat your #2 is a gal. then ash will have a mei mei. how sweet.... kekeke...

Rachel is smart, amassed coins for her ride!

So sweet of her to pay for her mei mei's ride too aw......</font>

Lilbluey,
Rachel used to share her rides with Regine. now she dun. coz on the ride has only 1 steering wheel. they will fight for it.

hi R&amp;R - haha..cannot lah..too exp and scared he will be too pampered and does not know limit....haha such a bad mummy hor! basically i am the wet blanket for him!

hi bluey - ur first trimester over already? How's appetite?

Bluey,
Thanks, he is getting out of hand too, haha...find sometime to meet up? Saw Ash's photos, he is full of "patents", so cute!

R&amp;R mum,
Wow, Rachel is so smart, but very cute! Next time can train her to be the treasurer of ur family liao! haha...
No lay, the photo was taken at Yew Tee Square. So far, Isaac only can enjoy the the "immobile" ride, cheapo mommy trying hard to protect her pocket, hee...with immobile ride, he already refused to get up, cant imagine if he has chance to try the mobile one?!

Phtanus,
hey tat place not bad leh. i went there for lunch 2 weeks ago. the toast box there very big.

Vanilla,
nowdays i try to save up $1.00 coin too for the girls. so tat they can enjoy their rides.

hi R&amp;R - yaya..i just changed from my colleagues..they have alot of $1 coins... they say my son too young for pocket $ leh.. i told them - it is for kiddy rides!

Hi Phtanus - issac so gd boy... my son will point to coin and ask for it to be put in so the machine will move. Or he will shake it indicating he wants it to move.

R&amp;R mum,
Ok la, very small lo compared to those shopping malls. Yaya, i like the toast box there too, much spacious than JP one, hee...I like to have my bfast there.

Counting down to the end of 1st trimester..can't wait, it's very different tis round, very tired and always feeling very nauseous whole day long, v drained...

Phtanus,

My boy! he's another monster aiyo! never learnt his lessons despite falling, he 'runs' rather than walk -_-""

Okie, find a time we meet up

Tweety,

Thxs

i think those mummies who went for the gathering juz now will be shocked when they log in to the thread.

another preggy mummy. kekeke....

how many preggy mummies we have now?

1. lilbluey
2. jelly
3. jollyhappy

Steady!! we find a day/time ya

Think tis Oct thread got a few other mommies with No 2/3..

Purple,

Thanks for your advice, I will

Tis days, hv been hitting the sack the same time as my boy, juz too tired to do anything..