(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="119911">Jack Neo :
din know he actually has young fans (as in not aunties) , never like him anyway...has always find him 'fake' so m not at all surprise abt his affair &amp; the use of his fame to attracts young women who r looking for quick way to fame...sick (both of them)!

&amp; agree tat his taste is bad, think actually the wife looks better. But lots of mistresses don't look better than the wives lei, what r these men thinking???

gosh...din know he has kid tat r so old liao...how old is this pig anyway?

there r talks tat this whole affair is juz a means of promoting his up coming movie. If tats is really the case, i m so RIGHT abt this Jack Neo then, sick to the core!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Jjmom,

Think when men has some $$ &amp; fame on hand..either they fool around or simply said women just throw themselves onto them...and the temptation is too great to resist!!

*tsk tsk* perhaps the attention they received practically "marred" their vision! ;p~ think it's becoming a sight tis days..</font>

jjmom &amp; lilbluey,
i have never like him &amp; has nvr support his movies at all. coz i always see tat his movies are pretty low class no standard at all.

<font color="119911">bluey,
ohhh...i really hate it when these men who got caught after fooling ard &amp; still has the cheek to say it's the women who throw themselves at them...blah blah blah

come on now, there r lots of women who r more powerful, has more fame &amp; $$$ &amp; we hardly heard of them having affairs?

all juz their lousy excuses lah...

&amp; abt their taste, i think it's nothing to do with their vision, juz tat any easy lay will do for them =P cheap dirty old men!!!</font>

icymelon
having said that, think the 22yo also quite shameless. go to jack neo's house to look for him and his wife for a showdown. bring her dad along as well. c'mon. u r the "hu li jin"... u shd know when to exercise restrain. she dun leh! and i also question her motive of going to look for Jack's wife lor. so she thinks Jack Neo will give his family up for this 22yo? i doubt so.

<font color="0000ff">Jjmom,

Men will always find excuse for their 'wrongdoings' !@#$%^&amp;*

Jelly,

Alrd said that gal is a cheapskate...fancy creating a scene whereby she's 3rd party in tis instance! Apparently, she's the skin of an elephant!!

"Bu Zhi Xiu Chi"</font>

<font color="119911">so what's the outcome of the showdown huh? i wonder y the wife din expose him since she knew abt it a yr ago?

to me, this jack neo belongs to the same camp as jacky chan lah. think themselves as some mighty pioneers in the movie industry, put on a goodie guy front before ppl...puke!</font>

<font color="119911">R&amp;R,
yah loh, his movies is always abt the same old jokes with the so predictable storyline or direct carbon copy from some foreign movie. My hubby used to likes his movies, i always teased tat he has vy low 笑点. Until recent movies, he finally admitted tat his jokes r stale...kekeke

so hated his 'liang popo'

told hubby, sporean also vy 变态 1, love to see men disguises as women (-_-)''...<font size="-2">oops but i do think kumar's jokes r funny thou i don't see y he has to again disguises himself as a woman to do the jokes lah =P of course, he also repeats his jokes but at least it's not so predictable</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

She's juz making a big joke out of herself! wahahaha ;p~

JJmom,

Not sure lar but the tabloids are going to hv a field-day! ;p~

jelly,
ya. i dun understand Y the bitch went to jack neo's palce for wat. show off meh. pui!

tat bitch wants to get famous only lah. if you are a innocent girl who wants to keep this man why should you inform the media. KNS!!

<font color="0000ff">Rustic Nirvana..

Anyone tried their treatments before??

Mummies who are expecting No 2, they are having a 1 for 1 post-natal package now!

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

Oooh~~ Their promo sounds tempting that even my hb asked me can consider wahaahahhaa ;p~</font>

mayb your hubby is trying to hint tat u can consider #2? heehee...</font>

<font color="0077aa">wow that's the topic of the day ah? These 3rd parties have actually a v warped idea of morals and values. Can go all the way to his house to have a show down with the wife? This slut is clearly not even in the wife's league lor.

She is only 22 and can plaster herself on the papers like that to openly have an affair? Wow, so openly saying that she is sleeping around with someone old enough to be her father? And do proud of it? Anyhow such wannabes are not worth the time so will not comment in it anymore. Cos that's what she is after. The fame

I really feel sorry for his kids. The eldest one is about the same age. Sigh... He will not be s good role model for them after this fiasco. How to command respect like that?

I really admire his wife, for her courage and love for the family and her kids. I have heard someone once said that in a marriage, the husband leads it but a smart husband would realize it's the wife the either makes or break the union. How true in this case.</font>

huh? meaning u r preggie with #2 already? or your hubby has already plan for #2?</font>

hi bluey - i went once for the post delivery massage..i did not like it cos the sales person really pushy. And then the package cost $1000+++ i am like forget it!

Nice to meet some of the mummies and babies just now....

Sigh! As a christian i am saddened that as a christian Jack has committed an awful sin. But we are not infallible and hope he realises his mistake and ask for forgiveness - not from his wife, children alone..but from God.

<font color="0077aa">Mummies at the talk earlier. Nice to catch up. Sorry we had to rush off. True enough, Cate crashed within 5mins in the car seat. If we had lingered longer, she would have gone into that hysterical cry. Ha ha.

U girls must have enjoyed the peace and serenity after we left since both mummy and tot are so noisy!!! *pai sei*

Vanilla: nice to meet u and put a face to the name!!!

wan Chuen / XY: sorry din have chance to catch up especially since it has been a while since I saw u girls

Dimpletot: Woman! Soooooo pai sei that Cate keeps getting food from u!!! From bread to biscuits to banana. Ai yoh, v pai sei!!! I promis. To bring some snacks and share with Kate next time</font>

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

Really?? Saw the package at $1K++ then now it's like going for $838 (35 treatments in total inclusive of 5 baby massage + belt etc)

Think ever read some of the feedbacks, some said not too bad and they see the results..

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

But like you I dun like pushy salesperson, once they start to "push" ard, I will press the button and leave! lolx ;p~

<font color="0077aa">JJMom: ai ya. Cate woke up at 630 lo and din have a nap so she was a bit cranky and I had to scurry off!

Lilbluey: WOMAN!!! U preggie with #2??? wa wa wa!!!!! Good news must share!!!</font>

mint and the mommies at lunch
sorry i missed all of you at lunch. i was at the clinic from 10am - 1pm. had to wait so long and the the detail scan made me almost vomit my brekkie out...

bluey
okie, pls tell me u expecting #2, pls!?

vanilla
me too. was sadden by the fact that Jack Neo committed adultery in the eys of God, but again, i guess no one is perfect and it could be a moment or well 2 years of folly... i hope he knows and tries to make restituitions to his wife and family...

<font color="0000ff">You Mummies are just sooooooooooooooooooooo smart hahaha =D

Yes..yes..it was a very 'unexpected surprise' I've gotten on V-day again tis year lolx ;p~

Bluey,
CONGRATS dear! Am so happy for u, welcome to the boat! Hahaha...accident again! Great job mommy, seduced HB on V-day, hee...naughty naughty....

lilbluey,
congrats!!!

i m so boo boo. can't tell tat you are preggy when asking such question.

is this an "accident"???

<font color="aa00aa">bluey
Congrats!!! Am so happy for you!!! Have you seen a gynae? When is your EDD? </font>

<font color="0077aa">bluey: Congrats!!! Wow, what a nice V Day pressie!!!

Sigh. C woke up cos joker upstairs dunno drill what...</font>

<font color="0000ff">My dear Icylemon,

Thxs

Yesh!! totally din expect it to happen at all! ;p~

In SG lar aiyoyo..keke, if in France, I shd be due in 4-5 mths time..hee

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb/Buffy,

Thxs Thxs

Due in Oct again! lolx ;p~

Told my hb seems like I'm "indebted" to Oct folks!

lilbluey,
how many weeks now?

so excited!! is tat Y you bought so many pairs of the scissors?? am i boo boo to ask such qns?? hahaha...