(2008/10) Oct 2008

JJmom,
Realized that I've lost your number after changing my hp...do you have mine? If so, can drop me an sms or miss call? Thanks!

i m still compiling the oct thread mummies' contact. pls email me or pm me.

S/N Nickname
1 Bbgoh
2 Blur P
3 Cheerbear
4 Cheezel
5 Chrislin06
6 Cookie (Labby)
7 Curioxete
8 Diane (Lilybud)
9 Dimpletot
10 Elchwong
11 Everafter
12 Forest
13 Icylemon
14 J.etudes
15 Jasminetea
16 JenGcc
17 JJ mom
18 JollyHappy
19 Juz Us (Dimension)
20 Lennie
21 Lili_fc
22 Littlebluey
23 Mint
24 Monyetnakal
25 Mousebb
26 Mspiggy
27 Mummyenya
28 Phtanus
29 Pinkimum
30 Pkum
31 Purebliss
32 Ribenali
33 Ruffles
34 Tracee
35 Tweenty82
36 Whitepaper

<font color="119911">XY,
paiseh...was on leave yest so din log in...heehee
ok, c u later

<font color="0077aa">Icylemon: what are you exactly compiling? U have my email addy and HP no. right? nothing needed from me liao hor?</font>

Good morning mummies....

so many din have time to log in....super busy with the audit.

my boy is 11.2kg and 84cm at 16mths...brought him to PD for flu and he has yet to get his mmr vaccines, waiting for him to recover.

wow so many spree going on here...hehe...what is jelly spree? cant seem to get her msg. any mummies can advise. thks

JJmom,
Ok...

little doggie,
My boy's 11.1kg and 80cm at exactly 16months. PD says he's slightly overweight! How can it be???

elch, my pd din mentioned anything abnormal abt his weight leh. i was still thinkg he din really put on his weight cos 2 mths ago he was 10.5kg.

Hello mummies!!!!! Thanks fr all the concern!!! Was warded again due to serious bleeding aft the last treatment is done. Doc say I got pre cancerous cell n laser treatment done will be fine. Everything seems to be in control but last wk.. Bleed. Admitted. Aft 2 days of staying. Fine. Ytd same old thing repeat again.. Sad... Missing my 3 darlings....

bec,

so glad you're fine. geez, it sounds serious. rest well!

btw mommies, there's an early childhood conference open to parents on 19 and 20 march.

check it out if you're keen, if any of your older kids are in a cc/kn setting, i think some schools are registering for their parents.

http://www.icece.com.sg/parent/

morn mommies

reb
speedy recovery

elch
maybe u doc did a BMI calculation on dylan...but honestly, some of our thots are just chubby... just look at mine! she's chubby n gatek...

<font color="aa00aa">R&amp;R mum
Do you have all my details you needed? LEt me know if I have left out any. Thanks!</font>

mousebb,
Dylan's PD is Dr.Lilian but he didn't went to see her yesterday. My parents brought him to KKH for a routine check up for his little lump and was seen by a random PD.

Jelly,
Dylan looks chubby because he's short I think but he's still 'labelled' as Dua Pui Dylan by my bros just because he was real round when he's younger!

Rebecca,
Didn't know you went through so much! Hope you get well soon!

Jelly,
"Bui" is good, Skylar is very thin le. She can't even finish 120ml of milk now and take so long to finish her porridge in the evening. How I wish Skylar is a bit more "bui".

gio
rebby is like a makan monster. she eats alot. good days she eats every 1-2hrs... bad days she will eat every 3-4hrs, quite scary...she eats rice now, dun like porridge already... maybe can give skylar rice and soup?

purple,

no lah. all mummies from oct thread de. the list i posted are the mummies i have their details.

karen,

ya lah. come pm me your details. for you special i want your vital status. kekeke....

Rebecca,

I m glad you are better now. But I still want to wish you a speedy recovery. Please take good care of yourself.

Jelly,
The thing is our dinner is mainly western dishes, seldom eat rice leh. I know she likes chicken rice though but will have to specially dabao for her, very troublesome. Tonight, we will let her try our beef stew and see if she likes it. So envious of Rebby's appetite, Skylar doesn't seem to have much appetite.

Jelly,
Is shepherd's pie easy to make? Dylan loves potatoes. Can it be done with my small toaster oven? I do not have a microwave or a conventional oven...

jelly,

thks for your msg....will give it a miss...juz spree from ON website liao.

rebecca,

take care and wish u speedy recovery.

Rebecca

take care! keeping you in my prayers.

Ypg

I emailed you about healthy times liao. hope you received! thanks.

8 Mar Mon

any mummies wanna meet up? I'm on leave that day...