(2008/10) Oct 2008

i am still pumping but 1x a day and my cup size has decreased from its peak.. but still bigger by 1 cup from pre preggie days. sigh... miss my clevage!

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning!

re: bra size
Mine shrink by 1 cup size!

everafter
Last night his temp was fluctuating until very scary. In the end we have to give him paracetamol and follow by buprofen an hour later. This morning no fever but we are crossing our fingers cos he still need to go for blood test this afternoon at tmc. In fact yesterday morning he was still alright but then the fever came back in late morning and suddenly shot up very high. </font>

cheerbear,
Yes i still have stock for the puffs. Left with apple and banana flavour.

icylemon, dimpletot,
the bp for shooshoos is a bundled deal. For $53, you get one smiley plus one soft sole.

pildough and mummies,
i'm ordering the shooshoos again. Just need 6 pairs to meet moq. Anyone wants pls pm me.

karen,
yes i'm still one size bigger. I want it to go back to my previous size too. Find it so hard to buy clothes or nicer bras. Plus it's kinda looking saggy already and i'm freaking out.

wow come in only see the word "CUP SIZE"

mine increase by one cup then my hb was asking me " if preg #2 will increase another cup mah?" then i say dunno leh.. but hope it will not.. dun like too big.

r&amp;r mum,
ur favourite topic hor.. hahaha

mint,
can pm me ur bank acct again then i will pay for another bottle of apple favour one.. thanks

JJmom,
I wear A leh.. big meh?? oppsss...
But I wear push up or maxi so look bigger?? LOL
I don wan v big lah.. I wan B can liao.. hahaha..

U got to load with alot of water and cooling tea, I fall sick that time too.. really terrible feeling..

hi mint on shoos shoos when can we collect? before CNY? my son needs a clean pair of shoes to go visiting.. current pair is too scruffy looking..

<font color="119911">tweety,
u A!!! sure boh???

whitepaper, my hubby asked y all my bra same design (-_-)'' but it's true loh, i only have 1 design for all my bra (plain) &amp; only 2 diff colour nia, skin colour &amp; black...boring!!!</font>

JJmom,
Wacoal then B, else all A leh.. But I buy push up.. keke..

U can buy pink or other colours to match or some flowers de not so aunt also.. go look ard and get one to show yr hb.. LOL..

r&amp;r mum,
ur fav topic how come dun see u contributing to the chat?? hmmm u must be laughing at ur work stn.. dun laugh too loud later ur boss know hahaha :p

tweety,
u sure dun look like A cup to me.

jjmom,
u can try other colour mah.. like pink, light purple etc.

mummies wish me luck for the interview after work.. finally got co wan to interview me liao... i need lots of luck.

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer bear
Good for you lor! After giving birth to 2 kids, my hubby thought my bra cup will increase but then it is the opposite leh!!!</font>

icylemon,
What link?

vanilla,
dun think can make it in time for cny cos shipping time is almost 3 weeks.

cheerbear,
my a/c is posb savings 056-35527-8. Pls pm me your addy too. Thanks.

speaking of kids' shoes, i went to clarks yesterday and i almost had a heart attack there. 1 pair costs like $70 plus! Think cinderella's glass slipper will be cheaper. Haha!

Cheerbear,
Good luck for your job interview..
I don look like A arg?? Maybe I got the wrong size all the time.. should go and buy for CNY.. keke.. now got buy 3 get 1 for triump

Mint,
$70?? that's so scary lor.. I think adult shoes also only $20+

Karen,
I think too big not nice,but B should be ok right??

cupsize,
i would love to be a B.. i havent been a B since i was 14... mine shrunk by a cup after i stopped BF-ing.. back to original size.. too bad it didnt shrink more.

<font color="119911">Tweety, i really don't think u r A lah, ask the Wacoal sale auntie to help u check...kekeke

I can't wear triump coz theirs mostly maxi &amp; push-up. I wear Wacoal which is more auntie looking kind lei...

Then during preggie, i wear AMO cup D/E, my hubby keep teasing tat 1 cup is enough to cover his whole face &amp; it's soooooo auntie looking kind *faint* so big yet no milk...useless boobs!

Those nice colour usually comes in maxi &amp; push-up lei, anyway i don't wear pink inside or out...wahahaha

I love those lacy kind but the lines will show under the top, not nice lei...sianz

I also prefer to b a cup B.</font>

Hi eelyn,
How are u and baby?? Hope you doing fine ya..

JJmom,
Later Auntie laugh at me leh..

You don like push up huh?? I'm so jialat, I love it..kekeke... I bought a plain striking orange before. I find it nice to have some non common colours. Maybe you should try it.

Lacy kind can be wear when u wear non T-shirt or too tight top.. then won be v "ming sian"

<font color="119911">karen,
u where got aunty? the most is rich sexy tai tai nia

i think big boobs vy troublesome when 1 wants to dress up. A little more revealing nia, will look trashy liao. Also can't really carry the masculine look with big boobs. So it's always boring &amp; safer dress code for me...boring &amp; sianz
Plus being shortie makes it worse *cry*</font>

tweety,
MS is quite bad n feeling lethargic.. but other than that im good!

jjmom,
yes i agree.. i envy those who can wear a casual tube top or dress n dont make it look trashy like i do. :p

i already feel vy binded up with the underwire bra with thick side support, if got push up will b vy uncomfortable for me.</font>

Eelyn,
good to hear that you are doing fine.. We cant do anything with MS so just bear abit k..
When is your EDD?

JJmom,
we need that underwire wor, else will sack neh..
At home, go with braless?? then better??

tweety
I like C lei. I think C is the new B. Hee.

jjmom
Haaa, you're very boring in your lingerie choice lei! :p I love lace! Lace bras with underwires flatter my boobs the most. I can't do padded. Only add to the cup size.

Wah, you understand the hardship of big boobs. Yah lor, I initially had problems finding clothes to wear to work because ours is a conservative industry and a little bit of cleavage is a no-no. But if I wear high high, it would only make my boobs look bigger and very auntie (that's why I hardly wear tee shirts).

Moderation is key, true for here too.

<font color="119911">bra :
btw any1 wear the sheer looking bra from CK (panty socking like)? I like those but have been wondering how to wear since totally no padding at all?</font>

we had this 'braless @ home' topic b4 mah &amp; almost all of us do tat lei, u?

Tat's almost the 1st thing i do when i reach home leh. No gd, esp for big boobs but...argh, already sag anyway =P</font>

<font color="119911">karen,
i love turtle neck but wear liao, look like my boobs r at the waist (@_@)***

not every1 can carry off giant boobs, i think being proportion is the best.</font>

KAren and JJmom...
yes..turtleneck baaaaad. Only draws attention to flaws. and the more flattering necklines cause cleavage! how to solve this problem man...

pildough
sorry to reply late...was hvg prob with my new pocket notebook the other day.
i hv gone to change to a normal one.

no, not doing any shooshoo spree. u need something?

Julian just went for a motherhood magazine fashion shoot this morning. Whoah....that was hard work. First shot he was happily chasing bubbles.

Second shot he was very sulky and can't get him to smile no matter what monkey actions we did... sigh..
NOt surprised if they crop him out of frame, haha!

Hi EY!!!

EY,

March issue!

Hope the photos are nice! He was supposed to be the cover model, but got replaced by a younger model because the art director said he was cuter a few months ago, and now he is bigger than they expected!

Was supposed to do the shoot when he was 11 mths, but he fell sick then.

Thought it would be cool to show him when he is a grown up that he was once in a magazine spread!

Karen,
U not auntie look lah.. U look "tai tai" to me wor.. fair fair de.. U like C?? Means now u more than C lor??LOL..

JJmom,
I braless when I sleeping only.. With maid and my bro at home, DOn dare to be braless wor..

R&amp;R,
ai yo.. We talked abt "CUP SIZE" not pregnant lah.. hahahaha...

bigflamingo,
yaya.. cant wait to c Julian chasing the bubbles.. must be v nice

Oh Joanne,

an old sec school friend who works there found me thru facebook and saw Julian's photo, so she called me up.

I think if you become a fan of motherhood mag on Fb, you can see they do calls for models. They don't pay though... Do have a look! Or I can pass on yr contact to my fren

bigflamingo,
really? think it'll be nice to see rianne in a magazine. my aim is to let her be more sociable.
sure thing, you can pass my contact to your freind.