(2008/10) Oct 2008

jjmom
dr says monitor. she is not hvg fever or vomitting so i ruled out food poisoning or gastric flu... could be teething... am not sure

sl promo
too bad i cant go at all to any of the walk in dates

busybee
wow, the last promo for ultra at cold storage is indeed v attractive!

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning mummies

<font size="+1">Happy birthday to Jelly &amp; Ruffles!!!</font></font>

jelly,
hope rebby is better.. wish her speedy recovery.

blur,
i used to let shawn wear huggies dru comfort for day but his urine more liao so i change to cheapo diaper (ntuc one) and change more often so now din buy from the tampines auntie liao.

Cheebear,
he tried drypants before but abit tight. V hard to wear.. $13.50 is those jumbo pack??

NTUC diapers:
I saw 1 pack is $11+ leh.. not cheap wor..

Jelly,
Hope Rebby get well soon..

<font color="119911">cheerbear,
oh...no wonder u planning to go SL for the PS tmr lah...

Happy Bday in advance
Have fun shooting tmr
Share with us at FB hor

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff"><font color="119911">cheerbear,</font>

U are using NTUC diapers or pants? I try mammy poko value pack diaper pants for my gal and thinking of changing since she had finished the pack le. Need to upgrade to a larger size, (now on M) or change brand.</font></font>

Cheerbear,
Tml u on leave?? so maybe u not online?? Happy Birthday in advance!! enjoy yrself..
NTUC promo must buy 2 pack is it??

busy bee,
thanks.. hope i will enjoy myself at SL.. shawn is getting more camera shy.

blur,
ntuc diaper.
i used to like MP value pants but not now coz it will leak maybe shawn pee more.

tweety,

ya hv to buy 2 pack then if u hv the union card 5% rebate so i find is cheap and gd lor.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Happy Birthday in advance <font color="119911">cheerbear</font> &amp; <font color="119911">XY</font> !!!

wish u always pretty, healthy and happy
</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">I seem to have some problems with the computer. Have problems logging into the system for the whole morning.

Happy Birthday, Jelly &amp; Ruffles!

Happy Advance Birthday, XY &amp; cheerbear!

Think LY's virus was so strong. Now my turn to fall sick, with high fever.

Thanks mummies. So early got b'day wishes le.

Happy birthday Jelly and Ruffles! Both with #2 on the way.

Karen,
I went HK with my best friend and marcus to visit my sister. No hubby. How to have made in HK leh??

<font color="0077aa">kekekekekeke... XY, so frank lah u. :p So no "made in HK"?

Karen/Busybee: Thanks! I will hop there during lunch next week to see...

<font color="0077aa">hey mummies, just to check, anyone here using Gap PJs for your bub? I am thinking of bringing in some to sell and was wondering if there will be interest.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Finally able to log in liao!

Jelly
Hope Rebby is feeling better now!

Buffy
I bought 5 sets of Gap PJs for my son. Nice designs and the material is good. </font>

<font color="0077aa">ya, they are. i am actually looking around because i wanted some other newer designs so thought since i am buying so many, might as well bring in to sell.

cute leh, mona.

3534149.gif

<font color="0077aa">oh, mousebb, din see yr post. u too ah? C has the "I love Mom, "I love Dad", Pink Hedgehod for "Bad Hair Day", "Princess" and one more which I cannot recall. I like it too 'cos material is soft and good. Do u recall how much you bought for?

I really like the yellow "Daddy's little girl" along with a "Bug" and "Bee" design...</font>

Hi buffy,

can bring in the long sleeves with button top? i m keen, juz order 2 from the bp...but not able to get it in time
. Now thinkg to buy for my younger son.

<font color="0077aa">little doggie, i am still considering if i should bring in 'cos the supplier has a v high MOQ. Margin is also not fantastic. Just that between me and my SIL, we probably end up buying 15 - 20 pieces or so since she has a pair of twins and a 2 year old tot. With CNY around the corner, I wanted to buy new PJs for C lor... U remember how much u bought for?</font>

<font color="119911">buffy,
does the pj comes in short sleeves top? i wanna get ready for the warmer weathers since Nat don't sleeps in aircon

buffy,

i m interested. pls bring in the PJs.

i saw on BP tat the cuttings are smaller. so mite have to bring in bigger sizings.

<font color="aa00aa">buffy
I got my son "I love Mom", dogs, tortise, pirates and the other one orange in colour which I cannot remember what design it is.
Actually wanted to get for my gal too cos there are so many nice designs for gal. But my gal cannot wear long sleeves cos she is very scared of warm. Since we dont sleep in air-con room, I let her wear short sleeves PJs.</font>

buffy
what's ur moq if u can share with me? i dun mind taking more if can bring in the short sleeve ones too... cos rebby is yet another sweat bucket... slp also can sweat -__-"

buffy,

am keen in gap pj! arielle has about 8-9 sets of it..i simply love it! good materials..but cutting kinda small so muz get bigger size..

Hiya mommies

Thanks for all your warm birthday wishes! I had a great time pampering myself today - just eating n doing my hair. And it was superb that hb accompanied me

Gap PJs - mee mee mee! I am keen. I wana get for Vic and Ah boy too so can easily grab 8 sets. The material is v lasting and soo comfy.

<font color="0077aa">jelly, the MOQ is v high -100pieces!!! And if I am not wrong, she does not allow mix of long and short sleeves. I have sent an email to re check.

Am also not too confident cos have never worked with her before so 100 for MOQ is v high esp when i need to ship in so the $ is also a concern. Hence still considering. Anyhow, I will upload the designs and then share the link with u mummies. Will only start if I have enough interest. Mummies who are keen, PM me can? I dun wanna get banned here for trying to organize a BP or something. Ha ha</font>

<font color="0077aa">short sleeves - mummies, am checking if she allows me to mix in short sleeves so will let u know when she replies.

Cheerbear - my stock photos are in the office so will need Yo check</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Buffy
Let me know if Gap has short sleeves PJs so that I can order some for my gal. Thanks!

Agreed with Trace that the cutting for Gap PJ is small. For wenxuan who is considered small size, he is wearing 4T so I guess if we want to get for our bubs, we may want to consider getting 3T. </font>