(2008/10) Oct 2008

jjmom
dr says monitor. she is not hvg fever or vomitting so i ruled out food poisoning or gastric flu... could be teething... am not sure

sl promo
too bad i cant go at all to any of the walk in dates

busybee
wow, the last promo for ultra at cold storage is indeed v attractive!

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning mummies

<font size="+1">Happy birthday to Jelly &amp; Ruffles!!!</font></font>

jelly,
hope rebby is better.. wish her speedy recovery.

blur,
i used to let shawn wear huggies dru comfort for day but his urine more liao so i change to cheapo diaper (ntuc one) and change more often so now din buy from the tampines auntie liao.

Cheebear,
he tried drypants before but abit tight. V hard to wear.. $13.50 is those jumbo pack??

NTUC diapers:
I saw 1 pack is $11+ leh.. not cheap wor..

Jelly,
Hope Rebby get well soon..

<font color="119911">cheerbear,
oh...no wonder u planning to go SL for the PS tmr lah...

Happy Bday in advance
Have fun shooting tmr
Share with us at FB hor

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff"><font color="119911">cheerbear,</font>

U are using NTUC diapers or pants? I try mammy poko value pack diaper pants for my gal and thinking of changing since she had finished the pack le. Need to upgrade to a larger size, (now on M) or change brand.</font></font>

Cheerbear,
Tml u on leave?? so maybe u not online?? Happy Birthday in advance!! enjoy yrself..
NTUC promo must buy 2 pack is it??

busy bee,
thanks.. hope i will enjoy myself at SL.. shawn is getting more camera shy.

blur,
ntuc diaper.
i used to like MP value pants but not now coz it will leak maybe shawn pee more.

tweety,

ya hv to buy 2 pack then if u hv the union card 5% rebate so i find is cheap and gd lor.

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Happy Birthday in advance <font color="119911">cheerbear</font> &amp; <font color="119911">XY</font> !!!

wish u always pretty, healthy and happy
</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">I seem to have some problems with the computer. Have problems logging into the system for the whole morning.

Happy Birthday, Jelly &amp; Ruffles!

Happy Advance Birthday, XY &amp; cheerbear!

Think LY's virus was so strong. Now my turn to fall sick, with high fever.

Thanks mummies. So early got b'day wishes le.

Happy birthday Jelly and Ruffles! Both with #2 on the way.

Karen,
I went HK with my best friend and marcus to visit my sister. No hubby. How to have made in HK leh??