(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">re: McDonald Xiao Ding Dang
Initially I wanted to collect the whole set but hubby said no point since 'pig' is not in the set so I give up liao. So far only have the goat and it becomes one of wenxuan's toys liao. </font>

bluey,

the combi one cant really cut the meat tat well. i have it too. the plastic one right?

tats Y i have been looking ard for one.

cheerbear,
your shawn din put on much weight. you scare. my Regine has been putting on weight. her thighs &amp; her butt &amp; her "yao" are like mine.

my parents have been telling me not to overfeed her. they dun want Regine to me like me.

3506139.gif

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff"><font color="119911">hi mousebb,</font>
Yet without the pig.... stupid right.... collect all 11 without the pig... then how to form 12 zodiac animals.

<font color="119911">R&amp;R,</font>
Ya, bulky. Inconvenient to bring it outside.</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Suddenly I realised CNY is just a month away nia. Mummies, anyone starts shopping for CNY clothes for yourself?? I havent leh. Actually already bought a few tops sometimes ago but realised those are too baggy for me so have to buy again liao. For the kiddos, I already bought many sets for them liao but now I think I have to get some more for wenmin cos most of the dresses and rompers are too big for her.</font>

mousebb,

me yet too. maybe bao sarong. hahaha... loosen up the sarong then i can eat more.

as i told jelly, after we went for the bodyworld, i dun intend to eat bak kwa liao. so i will concentrate on pineapple tarts. hahaha...

<font color="119911">bluey,
tiger &amp; rabbit, ok, keep my eyes open for them for u

buffy,
not all BPA free meh?

who else want to share? can i have the red 1? =P

R&amp;R,
have to tell u, i also don't want regine to be like the 'u' in forum (-_-)'' other sides of u, ok lah...kekeke</font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">I have the combi ones too. Ya... have problem when it comes to cutting meat. Not strong enough.

<font color="119911">R&amp;R,</font>
saw ur post on the question on the size of the scissors on the thread. Keep us update on the size ya </font></font>

<font color="0077aa">JJMom: second link shared (another BP) is not BPA free.

Icylemon: C is too young to have any strong preference for colours (maybe except yellow. ha!) so I am OK with either. Does Rachel and Regine prefer any? I am not fussed about the colour at all. So, if your girls prefer red, its ok, you can take the red.

<font color="119911">talking abt pineapple tarts :

eelyn, my fellow pineapple tarts lover, this yr '一口味' have stall at taka? Or u have better recommendation?

R&amp;R, where u buying yours?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">blur
Ya lor!

R&amp;R's mum
Bak kwa, pineapple tarts and love letters are my favourite!!! Yummy!!!</font>

xiao ding dang,

opened the tiger one for LY to play, she dun seems to like it... haiz

whitepaper,
i went to get the loose powder that u mentioned ytd... lucky... watsons still got 20% discount... hehe

buffy,

is ok. you can have the red. i tot you mite like the red. so i let u have the red. anyway i need it for cutting. any colour oso can. you take red i take green ok.

jjmom,

i bought my pineapple tarts from joyus pastries.

<font color="119911">wah, so many pineapple tarts lovers here,
share share where to get yummy 1 lei.

i used to buy '一口味'

i have weird taste, i don't like those tat melts in your mouth kind...kekeke</font>

<font color="0077aa">Icylemon: OK, thanks. But how come u said I may like the red ah? I look v gu niang meh???? O_O""</font>

trace,

are you sure arielle means the pineapple tarts like ball ball??? maybe she meant something else leh... kekeke.... (kidding yah)

<font color="0000ff">Those pple selling those spare charm are practically the "black-marketeers"

"Kill pple, put fire"

<font color="119911">whitepaper,
oh tat reminds me, i wanna to go get bourjois nail polish. I like their colour
sigh...thou i hardly have the time to apply now

<font color="0077aa">WAH! ICYLEMON! Coming from someone less Hum Sup ah, the statement does not sound so perverse leh BUT BUT BUT coming from you the Hum Sup Poh, wah wah wah! SEE THRU ME?!? Nothing to see lah! Wahahahahaahahahahahahaaa...</font>

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

The pineapple tarts u mentioned is one of the famous ones around..muz order or can just pop in to buy?

whitepaper,
Thanks! Can pm-ed me ur CL's contact, I may need one, remember u said she is very good right?

jelly &amp; mousebb,
Thanks too!

mousebb,
I lagi jialat, dunno what to wear for CNY lay! Dunno is it coz of #2, my tum very big now, looks like 3mths liao, aiyo! Headache ah...

JJmom,
I can share with u, dun mind to take the green one, coz Isaac's favourite color is green! *faint*

Recommend u all to get the love letters from BP. I love it! Very yummy! Hehe...

Now going back home to eat dinner n bake my kueh lapis. Crossing finger it is ok. Haha...

Trace, I love LE golf ball pineapple tarts too. But this year I feel like trying the Teck Neo tarts which were selected to serve the APEC delegate wives. Curious if its really that nice!

<font color="aa00aa">Phtanus
Usually for #2 onwards, the tummy will show very fast! Want to hide also difficult!!! I remember that time when I was preggy with wenmin, I was still working and I was like 8 weeks preggy and some of my colleagues already noticed my tummy and asked me if I'm preggy again!!! I dont dare to wear maternity clothes cos I dont want pple to know since I'm still at my 1st trimester and the pregnancy was unstable. Very awkward lor! </font>

JJmom,
PM the 'horse' seller and guess how much she wants to sell... $3!!!

really kill people, set fire...

whitepaper,
ya... hv not tried on my face yet... hahaha... let u noe again ya...

<font color="0077aa">bluey: u know, i think the forum shuld have some contest where we vote for different mummies, etc. for the cheekiest and most hum sup one ah, ICYLEMON definitely has my vote!</font>