(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="119911">busybee,
my fil give Nat the real torch to play with, she loves it

abt chillipadi, sigh...think her character also like 1...jialat (-_-)''</font>

whitepaper,

this morning she "ma lu" me again on a sbs bus.

"mummy, i m 3 ass holes &amp; i go to school." i nearly fainted in the super packed bus.

nat nat is like her ma ma.

nat nat is spice gal.

ma ma is lao spice gal.

muahahaha...

better siam far far.... before JJmom "hum tham" me.

hi busybee - yes that is the one. the brand is childlife. but dont buy from GNC cos v v expensive, get from overseas spree - iherb - i bot at half the price....plus pt - it is all organic

Bluey, i like the torch! Set will get 1 for her.

JJmom, but this Torch has sounds. Like the Lion- ROARS, Cow-MOOS! So cute. My hubs keep saying I am buying the toys for myself instead of her.

Vanilla, yeah the Childlife Colustrum powder is the one I want to try. Oh its organic?? Great. I will show my PD on her visit next Sat. I am also feeding Minibee the BioGia (yellow box), also recommended by PD.

Great toy... Mums who have yet to invest in a stacking toy can consider getting the NUK stacking rings set. I bot it for Minibee tho she already has the Fisher price stacking cups. Cos I want her to learn to loop and thread the rings onto the stand. The best part item is not expensive. Only $5 plus!!

<font color="119911">R&amp;R,
how far can u run?!!! my hammer super big 1, juz for u kind! heeheehee...</font>

<font color="119911">Vanilla,
wah...your boy having power brekkie man! (^_^)b sounds like a diet for some sportsmen

jjmom,
you got "hammer" meh?? kekeke....

buffy,
hahaha....

wao lao... is only 10.30!! i can't wait to lunch time.

chiong down to Mac to buy my "xiao ding dang" ah.

<font color="0077aa">BigFlamingo: I emailed you. Transferred the $$ for the cream ytr. Hope you got it. Please check and let me know if all is in order ok?

everafter: saw u in the BP for Jack and Lily. Hee... I thought i was fast but u were faster!

Nickypower: You've got mail!</font>

hi busybee - oh yes that is the probiotics brand BioGia that my son is taking..it has a pic of a bb crawling on the box right? I am thinking of getting from overseas spree or vpost it in cos so exp from PD.

Hi jjmom - haha.. have too lah.. he is so skinny..must "bu"...

Buffy, Hi5! The shoes are good? Bryan only has 1 pair of shoes and another pair of sandals so i tot of buying one more for him..i've 2 other paris which are too big for him now! hahaa

icylemon

hahahhaa... the show is Meet the Fockers.

rains

maybe that's why they closed down the sec sch GEP.

vanilla

think your probiotics is called ProGaia. My PD only prescribed that when Kate had LS though. super duper exp. $40 for 5ml. more exp than isetan shaw's bottled breastmilk ($7 per bottle wah lau i also want to sell). how much do u give daily? I was told to give 5 drops twice a day. super fast no more liao.

when PD asked me, what probiotics do you have at home? I gave him this blur cum duh look and ventured 'yoghurt?' i think he immediately thought wah lau CMI mummy and said 'i prescribe you this ...'

jjmom is posh spice! hahahaha... looks like hor?

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

The durians there power!! I oso got mine from there!! keke ;p

Always got a regular fruit stall I purchase from, know I can trust them

Rachel is soo farni! wahahha, give her some time lar aiyo~

I morning alrd go buy leow the xiao ding dang, I missed the 1st 2 thou' becos by the time I learn of it alrd too late *sob sob* anyone got extra sell it to me okiez?

Morning when I woke up first thing I tell my hb, "I want to eat Macdonalds" my hb concussed -_-""

<font color="0077aa">everafter: hmmm... I bought through her in the previous BP. 2 pairs for C. It really is non slip and is soft sole which apparently is good for their growing feet. Full leather too. So far, C has no probs with the shoes - no abrasion, no discomfort. She has been wearing for i think 2+ to 3 months liao 'cos she started walking before then. So far, so good. This is the only brand I have tried besides Trumpettee which is more fashion shoes than anything else. Heh... so not too much feedback on this. :p</font>

Ya! did notice there's no pig..kinda defeat the purpose to collect the whole set w/o pig in it..i missed the rabbit, so decided not to collect the whole set. Only bought 2 goats, will buy the mouse next week to form my "family clan"! hahaha

lilbluey,

i got extra but dun want to sell to you.

neh neh neh boo boo!!

XY,

you slow. these few days straits times &amp; newpapers already got ppl write into forum to shoot Mac liao lah.

anyway, they tot of the malays is ok. but they nvr tot of we, the chinese!!

damn KNN lor.

oh so that's the one... i saw some discussion that highlighted the absence of the pig one... actually i think the muslims won't mind... just cannot eat only mah, not say cannot have piggy soft toy...

小叮当is so cute. so round. so fat. so blue. so many things in pocket. hee! i think i'm going a bit siao siao.

hi dimpletot - thks - ya ya that is the one.. wah lau, as usual my pd make more $from me...he charge me $50! yes 5 drops a day for my son. supposed to las abt 10 days? haha yogurt is good! my pd said to give yogurt...

<font color="0077aa">everafter: actually, i cannot recall. 'cos i was also trying to look the cost up in my email exchanges with the seller and i could not locate the information. 'cos this time round i am buying 4 pairs. so was wondering how bad the damage is lor.

R&amp;R
U really very funny leh.....btw i went to my son's school to check....confirm K1 and K2 for him will be $250 leh. Why urs so cheap?

RE: 小叮当
i heard from hb is cos someone complaint abt the pig and muslim so they take it out.

Re: Probitics
What is the advant? last time my PD also give my elder son some when he have constipation problem. I only give my kids the scott fish oil. PD say enuff liao no need other vitamins etc.

Vanilla,Buffy,
What size do u all normally get?? I wonder if wanna get a little bigger? but scared ended up like my current ones which are too big..hard to find a balance pt!

Wah...myshoes series is $44!! then its almost the same as pedipad shoes..sigh..y their shoes so small yet so much ex than adult ones!!

So bad leh! *sob sob* if u got extra sell me lar....^_^

Come to think of it, if so they shdn't have dog oso becos Muslim cannot go near dogs and Cow is a sacred animal of the Indians...lame!

little doggie,

i started to doubt the principal le. tmr i go &amp; ask again.

coz i remembered clearly 3 hrs for K1 is $95.00 a month.

i go back &amp; check.

lilbluey,

i have to keep 2 sets lah. sorry babe.

Ah, nvm lar I understand keke since I missed first 2 I oso collect the ones of my family members wahhaha ;p~</font>

Re: probiotics
I also started giving Regina this after her hospital episode. I'm also using Biogaia. So far seems to me quite good leh. She doesn't fall sick as much. *touch wood* and when she had runny nose that time, it cleared up within 2 days. Not sure if it's the probiotics or the vicks baby rub that did the trick. Haha! But I'm happy with it. So now starting her on Happy Bellies cereal which has probiotics. Hopefully works as well then no need to buy the expensive bottle.

<font color="119911">probiotics :
hmm...not really keen on giving long term supplements to Nat, m more towards natural =P so have been giving yoghurt like every other day

so dimpletot, think your PD will also roll his eyes at me &amp; kok my head =P kekeke...</font>

<font color="119911">bluey,
heehee...i suddenly fall in love with Mac brekkie - hotcakes when i m preggie with Nat. Tat period, every sun morning, my hubby has to drag himself up &amp; rush us to a Mac with 'nicer' env to have brekkie coz i don't like those in the mall kinda...troublesome preggie =P

Now he always like to tease me abt it &amp; i will always tell him, he vy fortunate liao coz i don't have any sudden craving for food in the middle of the nite...heehee

besides tat, i m totally not into fastfood...oops, mayb only the fries =P</font>

Re: Probiotics

Honestly, I have no idea what it is. So far the baby has fallen sick only once or twice and she got well quite fast so I'm quite cool about health supplement. In fact, she's not on any.