(2008/10) Oct 2008

mint,
pm you already.

Phantus,
There is a currency converter at the bottom of the page. Just click it and it will change to USD. I will be using USD price cos of payment via credit card. Exch rate at 1.46.

Mint, I can pass u few pcs to try if u like. Dun think they have a small pack.
Btw, do u know if we just turn up for lessons next wed? Or do we wait for JG to send us a notice?

Mint, okies sure.
Yeah I am getting excited too, cos I feel minibee is so responsive now. She is learning at an exponential rate its scary! I think we can get more out of this term.

Joanne, our bubs are really like sponges now. I am determined to work harder to engage and stimulate minibee to help her learn more. Need to be more hardworking!! hahaha... Saw some billingual picture books at popular for only $2.90 each but the line at cashier was mega long with parents rushing to get back to school supplies. They come in themes like fruits, daily items, transportation, etc. I will try to go pick up a few of the books over the weekend.

busybee,
haha! actually, i should stop playing FB games and start playing with rianne more. hehe..
oh i have those. somebody let me borrow theirs. the small board books right?

Joanne, not quite board books... they are made thick glossy cards. but i like that can just wipe clean and best of all has hanyu pinyin to help me!!

Jelly!! Thanks for the headsup. Just in time. My Stockpile is depleting. Time to stock up again!

To All Oct 08 Mummies and Babies.
Wishing all a Wonderful 2010!!

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Wishing Everyone A Fantastic Year 2010 Ahead!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! =D

Wat a way to end 2009!!!

Anyway... Have a great 2010 mummies and toddlers! Not forgetting the babies coming along the way in the tummies on Jolly, Jelly, Ruffles, Essanna and Dumbo!

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Bye Bye 2009! HAPPY 2010!</font></font>

brought aless and ey today to a new pd. He is on neribuliser now.

Happy new year, mummies and all oct babies. Best wishes in the new year and thank you very much and it has been great pleasure to know u all. May all your wishes for the new year come true.

<font color="0077aa">Happy new and blessed year to all! Here's wishing all our tots and loved ones good health and may God continue to favour all with his blessings.

EY: I may have missed out on your earlier postings but what happened to Aless? Poor mummy. I hope u r doing ok. Pls drink more water and take some vitamins.</font>

<font color="119911">Happy 2010 mommies!
May all our bubs be healthy &amp; happy

XY,
*hugz* sigh...u poor mommy, still working till so late on the last day of 2009.</font>

<font color="119911">jelly,
thanks for the headsup, juz in time for us to get some

hmm...but r we still getting the gp order with R&amp;R? if so, i beta not b too greedy this time...kekeke

pm u abt the ON spree

morn mommies
happy new year

ey
i hope aless gets well soon

jjmom
the Gain thing fm r&amp;r, i now so sure leh...btw, i din get ur pm on ON. icylemon already emailed me her orders leh

Happy New Year Mommies!

Anyone interested in this? I can call to organise trial class. It's at the Art Loft. www.artloft.com.sg

Mums &amp; Tots (below 3 yrs old)

Description
Through exploration of different materials, parents learn about art elements and stages of development for children at different ages and how to respond to their art using appropriate art language.

Pricing per term:
1.$380 for 10 weeks (once per week), $30 registration fee
2.$45 (for one time lesson - excludes material fees)

Lesson Timing (1 hr each)
Monday or Friday
1. 10–11am
2. 11.30am–12.30pm
3. 2–3pm
4. 4–5pm
5. 5-6pm

Happy New Year to All Mummies and Bubs! Wishing all with Good Health and a great year ahead!

EY, hope aless get well soon.

My LY welcomed 2010 with a purplish ba-lu-ku on her head... haiz...

Nicky

yup that's the one. Dark blue cap. Sometimes 4-5 days she can finish one big big one.

Mint
yup seems after this bout of fever she also lost her appetite for porridge. Guess no choice but to 'graduate' to rice etc. No more easy one dump solution for mummy.

Thanks for all the friendship and fun! Both online and in person. Here's to more good years, haha.

Xy
aiyoh so poor thing. Have a gd rest this weekend!

Ey
poor aless. Poor mummy. They suffer we suffer too. Get well soooooon!

nickypower,
aiyah, wasted. But the ralph lauren order no need to have moq leh. Maybe you can check the overseas spree thread and join one of those.

morn mommies
am doing a quick OTC spree with free shipping and discount by 5 Jan (US time). if u hv any orders, can send to me by 4 Jan so that the items will not go OOS? thanks!

ps: this time round i need only US$59 to qualify for the above.

dimpletot- thxs for ur reply.
Kate really can drink the Meiji milk well yah. Kaelyn only drink max 120ml at a time with bread. Hee.

Mint- yalor shld ve joined ur spree lor, items orie arrived. Haiz wasted. Btw for the Alexia polo dress is the cutting small or big? A lot of mummies got it in size 18M or 24M rite?
Now Regina able to fit in? ;)

nickypower
I can answer about the Alexia dress. I ordered 24 months and umm, I think I really have to wait for Jo to turn 24 months to wear. I find that their dresses tend to be on the long side. But I love the hem!

mint
How was your gain from the Pumpkin Patch sale? I went today and was disappointed. Almost everything was for winter wear.

Thanks. Ey is better. Starting new class tml. So excited for her.

bringing aless for review this tuesday.still has pheglm though.

Pildough
Take care mummy.

karen- Heee thxs for answering!! Yalor sometimes I realised the cutting for some RL's dress is somehow quite long hence have to wait till they are older/taller then able to wear! ;P Was thinking to order in 18M one! ;)

EY- Isabelle starting new class tml!! ;D So where will she be studying or gng to sch?? How many hrs?? Hee so while she's in school, Aless got lots of one to one mummy time!! ;p

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning!

Have a lousy new year gift!!! Wenxuan is down with fever again since new year eve. Brought him to a GP last evening when the stubborn fever refused to go away. He also has lots of pheglm in him and the GP warned us to be careful cos if we never handle carefully it could cause lung infection. </font>

Morning mummies!!

Wishing everyone a belated Happy New Year!!
Miss my darling.. He's in Indonesia again coz I'm gg China this Weds...

EY,
How's Aless?? Hope he get well soon..

mousebb,
oh dear.. Hope WX get well soon.. so many virus ard, do take care too..

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Morning ladies!!!

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Happy</font> <font color="aa0000">New</font> <font color="ff0000">Year</font><font color="aa0000">!</font><font color="ff0000">!</font><font color="aa0000">!</font>

<font color="aa0000">Wish you and your family a happy and prosperous new year 2010!!!</font>

<font color="119911">Wishing all the tods stay healthy &amp; mummies stay pretty!!!</font></font></font></font>

Morn mummies,

Happy New Year to all!

Let me rant for a while...yest was my bro's guo da li...he wants Arielle to jump on his bed...n my mil know abt it..she said where got ask baby gal to jump one? And my hub oso jokingly said the same thing..I am so pissed..i said wads wrong with a baby gal jumping on the bed..n i said very loudly..U Biased is it????? n my mil shut up! n this morn she asked if arielle has jumped? i said yes..she said oh, gal jump..then yr bro will give birth to a boy! I told her off...i said mother, wad matters most is health..nothing beats having a healthy baby..wads the big deal of having a bb boy?