(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="119911">ypg,
me too! count me in for K box next thur!

bluey, dimpletot, let go K songs, on boh? I wanna to listen to Ash's fav song! LOL</font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">X'mas Lunch Gathering
Date : 19 Dec 2009, lunch.
Venue : Jill's Condo Parc Emily, near Little India MRT station</font></font>
<font size="+2"><font color="119911">Proposed time : 11am, gift exchange at 1pm</font></font>

Interested:
1. Karen + Jowenda
2. Mint + Regina
3. XY + Marcus (paid)
4. Jillian + Zoe
5. Everafter + Bryan
6. Joanne + Rianne
7. Eelyn + Kaitlyn
8. daisybuttons + Jaz + Hubby + Jov
9. JJmom + Nat
10. Cheerbear + Shawn
11. icylemon + Regine (maybe bring Rachel)
12. ypg + Kai Tong + HB (if HB not going, maid going)
13. dimple + Kate
14. jellypurin + Rebby
15. Jolly + Ashton + HB
16. rains + BB Caye
17. kylie_mummy + Mei Xuan
18. Penny + Claudia
19. Forest + Kieran
20. tweety + Varner
21. Mspiggy + Nat + HB

Elder kids list:
1. Daisybutton's Jovann (3 years)
2. Jill's Max (3 years)
3. R&amp;R's Rachel (3 years?)
4. Mspiggy's Wesley ( 3 years)

<font color="ff0000">(hubby and elder kids? Anymore to add? )</font>

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Gift Exchange for Babies
xmas pressie - budget set at $30</font></font>

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">Food Menu (IC - Eelyn)</font></font>
this is the menu available now $200 for 12 pax.

HERE COMES SANTA CLAUS!
ASSORTED XMAS PLATTER
A Platter of Turkey Ham &amp; Turkey Salami
served with Cranberry Sauce &amp; Pineapple Rings

JOY TO THE WORLD
Mixed Assortment of Imported Green Garden Salad drizzled with Thousand Island Dressing

DECK THE HALLS
bbQ Honey-Roasted Mid Wings
Fried Golden Prawn with Salad Cream
Japanese “Snapper” Fish Karaage infused with Fruity Grape Sauce
Grilled Italian Garlic Chipolata Sausages
English Ham Fried Rice

DESSERT
Chocolate Fudge Christmas Log Cake

add ons:
Roast Lamb Leg in mint sauce - $55
Roasted Whole Chicken with Garlic Peppercorn Sauce - $30
Chocolate Eclairs - $25
Seafood Fried Beehoon - $20
Delivery - $30 (additional $5 for festive period)

Drinks:
Eelyn buy the punch, ice and paper cups..
XY bring dispenser

<font color="ff0000">Damage per pax: $16 (based on 25 adults)
pls make payment to Eelyn's posb savings: 058-64123-5 $16 per pax. </font>

elch, jelly, r&amp;r mum, jjmom,
actually i plan to give shawn the seasonal flu jab instead since we r traveling to HK soon...

jjmom,
u going to chiong k box next thur after gimmil sale ah? so u on leave that day?

cheer,

i hv given arielle the flu vaccine too. hmm...gotta go for 2 doses. 1 mth apart...so if u gog to HK in jan...u hv to plan liao..

<font color="119911">cheerbear,

heehee...most likely gng for the sale in the morn &amp; if there's plan after with the mommies here, may take the day off =P</font>

hi mousebb - my son only knows papa. He will point to papa and ah ma when asked. even ah gong (who passed away way before he is borned)..he recognise the photo... but when u ask who mummy is, he points to himself...i want to faint!he does not call mama at all

trace,
yup taking 1st dose this fri and $$$ fly again.

jjmom,
so wanna meet in the morning then we take a cab down to gimmil sale together? xy also going right? for me, i still thinking shld take half day morning or keng mc :p

i do up the K song members registration list for u hor...kekeke but can u go book when we confirm the head count?

K Song on next thur, 17.12.2009, after Gimmil sale
1. ypg
2. R&amp;Rmom
3. JJmom
4. Bluey</font>

i help u decide : KENG mc &amp; go K song with us after chiong sale

advance planned mc approved! ...wahahaha</font>

dimpletot,
hehe...that's funny!

Vanilla,
Then i need to bang my head on the wall. bryan does not knw any one of us. He only knw where is the lamp at my mum's plc! faint~

jjmom,
u super leh.. help me decide and approve somemore wahahaha

if i keng mc then i will hv to go doc early morning then after that meet up with u and xy to go the gimmil sales.

<font color="119911">vanilla,
Nat too leh, vy heartless towards me, she calls papa, yeye (only a loud 'ye' to be exact), 'gugu' (according to hubby's sis who said she hear twice), even the nanny's hubby 'uncle' (not vy clear) &amp; NEVER call me *faintz*</font>

heehee...not only help u plan &amp; approve, i even gng to advise u to go get your mc ready the nite b4 (wed) so tat u don't have to wake up so early &amp; meet up with us with an panda eye...wahahaha

wah...u have to buy me lunch lah...i m too nice to u

<font color="0000ff">Jjmom,

Are u sure Nat never calls you?? Maybe u pretend not to hear?? keke ;p~

Everafter,

Bryan dun recognise anyone of you?! How could that be??

Cheerbear,
u still have leave?
Childcare leave cannot carry forward one leh. Must clear all 6 by 31 Dec.

K Song
I dun sing... u gals enjoy. Still thinking if i want to bring Marcus to Gimmil or go alone.

<font color="119911">bluey,
evil lei u...kekeke...but u getting to know me well...oops

really boh lei...but i don't deny the chances of me pretending not to hear her calling after she starts...kekeke

but till then...still waiting &amp; looking forward to it de hor.</font>

Lilbluey,
He did say mama/papa lah but he doesnt point and he say as n when he like..he can look at me and call papa also! so i presume he dont knw lor

<font color="0000ff">Jjmom,

We can shake hands leow BFF! hahahaha evil us wahahahahaha!! ;p~

When my boy starts to fuss in the morning and after we repeatedly ignore his 'call for attention'.... he will start yelling "mamapapa...ahhhhh..." until we gave up hahahaha ;p~

Am sure Nat will call u very soon!

Everafter,

Tht's cute..then u correct him when he calls you "papa" hee

everafter,
bryan dun recognise u? cant be la.. did u try asking him? for shawn, usually my mum/dad will ask him where is mummy/daddy and he will point me/hb but sometimes he will act blur dunno who is daddy and my hb will be up sad and say "ya la.. u only know mummy la"

jjmom,
ur advise is really gd..let me go think abt it :p
buy u lunch ah? sure np :p
k song? hmmm dun think i will go coz when i sing the glass will break hahaha

xy,
i clear all my child care leave liao lor..
i still hv half day leave to clear by 31 dec which either i take on 17 or the wk during xmas

<font color="ff0000">Wei Wei Wei, how's everyone??

Hehe congratulation to those Mommy to be again.
XY,
Must relax then can conceive easier. Jia you ya!!

As for me, my factory confirmed closed liao, already inserted IUS in so don't need to worry abt "accident" for the next 5 years.

everafter,
I'm sure Bryan knows, he's just being cheeky!

Dylan calls me and hubby, 'Mummay' and 'Dad dad'...these days he prefers calling 'Dad dad'...he'll call 'Dad dad' from the room all the way to the living room where hubby is and hug his legs and smile cheekily before he stops 'chanting'...

mint,
pm you my order liao.
Let me know when to transfer how much to you k? I might not have internet access till this Sat. So do pm me back on the amount and account to transfer money to. Bear with me till Sunday if I never respond k?

Cheerbear,
Aiya...same lor..he'll only call when he's in gd mood and he might address me as "papa" also!!

Elch,
Dylan so cute!!!

everafter,
shawn only knows how to go "ohhhh" and "ahhhh" most of the time, he dun even know papa but is ok, i jus let him takes his time coz i think once he knows how to call, he will be calling whole day long (jus like some bubs walk alot once they know) and i will be busy answering him and hope i will not be "fan" by him hahaha

Cheerbear, Elch,
I wish bryan can stalk/nag me with "mama"! but fat hope at the moment :p What he enjoy most now is everyday play with my hb the "catching" game! aiyoh..makes me really boh eng!! He'll get so excited and scream "running" to me

Gioanna,
Nice to see u online. Join us for x'mas gathering?? Miss Skylar leh.

I'm already in ZEN mode. If strike no 2, happy. If not... will devote my energy and time to Marcus. Wahaha....

JJmom,

Thanks for putting the sing K list for me. U all want to sing b4 the sales or after the sales? Wat time is the sales?

I was busy baking Japanese soft cheese cake just now. Was happy with my cake. Nice and look good also. The previous attempt all look burnt.

3356953.jpg
3356954.jpg
3356955.jpg

Regina can also call dad dad but for me she will call mur mur. And mur mur is also what she'll say when she wants milk. Sigh! Since I'm her milk source so make do lor.

nickypower,
i think i will close the RL spree on friday. Anymore mummies?

Rains,
noted.

<font color="aa00aa">cheer bear
Me too, will not let my kids take the H1N1 jab.

vanilla, everafter
At one stage, my son also kept me calling me papa! Maybe it is easier to say "papa" than "mama" bah.
Now each time when my hubby asked my gal "where is mama?" she would point her hand at me.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">evrafter
When bryan start calling you mama non-stop that time, you will be very bo eng like me. Sometimes I'm really so tired to answer her. When travelling in the car, she would also call me non-stop even though she is just sitting next to her daddy. This makes her daddy feel so jealous with mummy! Hahaha!!!</font>

mint,

If u all dun mind my sub-standard cake, I bake one n bring to the Christmas party. I really satisfied with this cake mah. Hope I will have the same luck in future. This cake has very high failure rate. If the cheese is under-beat or over-beat also cannot. Tat is why I very happy, want share u all meh. Paiseh paiseh. Hehe

think after the sale bah, u gng for the sale? come loh, near your place right? then we cab down to k song together from there?

&amp; u bring some home baked cakes for the k song session hor? heehee...yum yum!</font>

ypg,
u very bad leh.. bake cake then post here to make me drool.. looks so yummy leh.. ur cake (last pic) those stuff on the top layer wats that?