nickypower
Helloo mummies...
On fav cartoon characters- Kaelyn does not watch cartoons but she does watch tv! ;p Especially the commercials...heee she will just watch tv if we on any channels which we are watching! ;p Though I kw tv is bad, but can keep her entertained while I do some chores leh.
She luv watching " My Baby Can Read" dvds.
AF and tummy- Same here, the flow was heavier than b4 and lasted quite long!! super duper sian! So missed those pad-free days!
Tummy I oso ve lor...hard to shed off the extra pounds I gained back while bfeeding!! Tats why now I dislike to wear jeans cos feel soo tight and fat! Sian!!
Now I sooo scare aft I stop bf, even more fatter!
mint- I'm using the Fitti Premium for day and night, no prob soo far!
Will try the NTUC brand when my current stocks run out! ;p
So sad on the news of sleeping mum smothers baby on jet. The bb is only 1mth old... ;(
On fav cartoon characters- Kaelyn does not watch cartoons but she does watch tv! ;p Especially the commercials...heee she will just watch tv if we on any channels which we are watching! ;p Though I kw tv is bad, but can keep her entertained while I do some chores leh.
She luv watching " My Baby Can Read" dvds.
AF and tummy- Same here, the flow was heavier than b4 and lasted quite long!! super duper sian! So missed those pad-free days!
Tummy I oso ve lor...hard to shed off the extra pounds I gained back while bfeeding!! Tats why now I dislike to wear jeans cos feel soo tight and fat! Sian!!
Now I sooo scare aft I stop bf, even more fatter!
mint- I'm using the Fitti Premium for day and night, no prob soo far!
So sad on the news of sleeping mum smothers baby on jet. The bb is only 1mth old... ;(