(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0077aa">tweety

how abt give him some toys to play while he sit on it? or entertain him by singing or watever he likes </font>

<font color="0077aa">jelly
is rebby under any PD's med? u wanna try chinese med?
its in powder form, my mil's boss (medical hall) prescr one. </font>

bbgoh,
That toys attract him for 1 mins only.. I only let him sit when I saw him like wanna poo, then the moment he sit on it, he won poo alr..

Jelly,
oh dear.. then it's really hard to fully recover.
My mum is like that, nothing helps.

pil,
i jus ask shawn "oh, u dun like ah?" consider conceal? :p

mousebb,
seeing dr adrian for pap smear? i did mine liao but is not under him

jjmom,
shawn already taken the chicken pox jab last mth.. is a mild jab

dimpletot,
oic.. at least i will not be the only one going back to work after lunch :p

JJmom &amp; Dimpletot,
i m a great fancy of F4. I like Jerry Yan. I love him!!

I still remembered on my wedding night, it was the last episode of "LIU XING HUA YUAN". i excused myself from the dinner, running like siao with my evening gown to watch some parts of the show. Caught red handed by my jie mei, when they din see me in the ballroom.

pildough

was looking at yr pix of abby too. her beeg beeg eyes only came out after a week or so hor?

yah they've changed so much... but now the change has started slowing down already...

<font color="0077aa">Jelly
if sensitive nose maybe give more vit C may help

R&amp;R
wow u so happening hahahhahaa
yr hb must be ver hate Jerry Yan, just like my hb also. he dislike him when he noe i likes kekekee</font>

mousebb,
Rachel &amp; Regine loves Barney, Mickey Mouse Club House, Dibo the Gift Dragon, Hand Manny, The Little Einteins, Chugginton, Thomas &amp; Friends &amp; Dive Olly Dive.

But recently Regine is fancy watching My Friends Tigger &amp; Pooh.

bbgoh,
oh yes.

but Jerry really has those charming look lor. i like the way he treats Shan Cai. hahaha... sometimes rough sometimes gentle.

icylemon,

Your darlings same like my Kai Tong, simply love Channel 34. Haha...

My gal favourite is actually Hand Manny. She is like a boy, like to knock knock hit hit (敲敲打打). I got a dream when I am pregnant that my gynae told me that I din get a gal as seen from the scan but rather, my gal become a boy. Think the dream come true. My gal is really very boyish looking, behave like a boy also. Haizz...

I start to like Zai Zai more recently cause his acting improve n got more nan ren wei (男人味).

R&amp;R,
U are drama leh.. Running ard with evening gown?? U are power!! Jerry Yan is sooooooo Handsome!! Love him to the core.. hahaha...

bbgoh,
MEN.. jealous as they are not that Handsome.. kekeke..

JJmom,
Varner done her chicken pox jab too.. But another one coming when he's 15th mth with MMR.

<font color="0077aa">R&amp;R
precisely
i thk as a girl we sure like this kind of man bah
nan ren bu huai nu ren bu ai kekekekee

did u watch the korea version one, the F4 also not bad so sweet </font>

breastfeeding:

mummies, can i check how u gers stop pumping? Yest i pumped at 7am, all the way till 10pm i started pumping..in btw those hours, i cant tahan..felt so heavy in front! its as if i can topple to the front anytime

tweety,
coz last episode mah. i missed it tats it liao leh. hahaha... heng tat dao ming shi mother went back to US. if not da ming shi will not be able to be with shan cai le!!

bbgoh,
ya lor!!

R&amp;R,

tot of taking the med but heard dat will not hv dat much of milk the nxt time round..anyway tmr am gog to see my gynae.. will ask him

<font color="0077aa">Trace
each session u wait till u feel the engorgement then pump, i thk slowly the interval timing ll longer &amp; longer then slowly dry le bah </font>

Bryan likes watchin tv/commericals (but not cartoons) and dance to some of it..sometimes i kachiao him and block his vision and he pushed me away lor!

icylemon

haha. i watched it cos a china friend INSISTED that i watch. then she super funny. say when i get to episode 5 tell her then she come and watch wtih me together for like the sixth time or something.

it's quite good lah. kou4 ren2 xin1 xian2.

why her name shan cai ah? direct translation from jap is it?

r&amp;r/ bbgoh,

last week i pumped 7am, 11.30am n 5.30pm..so this week tot of pumping 7am, 5.30pm..but now huh..i am feeling so heavy! argh! but each pump nw only like 50-70ml..faint

Wah all this talk about F4 and barney.

Marcus is TV addict. He like shows that have people singing one.

MMR/Chicken pox vaccine
Marcus took it at 12months. It's a combined shot.

everaft,

thks..will slowly adapt dat 'hardrock' feeling..hahahaha...

i looked at myself in the mirror, i feel dat my boobs r not balanced! hahahahahhahahha 1 big 1 small..faint

<font color="0077aa">Trace
from 11.30am u drag till 5.30pm its too long lah..
but nw u use to it alrdy? if the milk supply decrease le i thk soon its dry up le
yah last time i also 1big 1small, after stop BF then ll bk to normal dun worry hehe </font>

xy,

its not dat pain feeling..its the heavy feeling..very uncomfy lor.. esp yest, 7am i pumped, then all the way din pump till 10pm. aft pumping, wah i feel dat relieved feeling....1st time i feel so good! hahahahahha

jelly,

my bm hor is like stock exchange, up n down! sometimes onli 30ml! n my hub said WASTE TIME! just stop it..hahahahahaha

I have stopped pumping le.

At first, feel heavy, but i try to ren. Till i reach home then latch. After a while, sort of used to it le.

But last week when marcus is not well, he refuse to latch. i ren till cannot, then i pump. Got 240ml. All time high man... Shocked!

xy,

240ml????? wow...!!! peak manz! haha..good for u! mayb i just endure a bit more. Tot of not pumping frm next week cos am gog malacca next fri..

i also stopped pumping for eons. when startign work, just latch morning and night enough to keep boobs un-hard.

not quite looking forward to the next time when the pump might have to be my best (breast) friend again.

Dimpletot,
Last time was the valve tore. So no suction.

This time round, i was pumping manually as i lend my breast friend to my SIL who's due in Feb. Passed it to her in M'sia coz i tot i didn't need it. My poor hands!

xy,

wah pump manually still can get 240ml, not bad!
oh she called her gynae, was told ok leh..no prob. but she gog to gynae again on 19th to check with him again

<font color="aa00aa">Tweety
I havent started potty training for my gal yet. Most pple said the ideal age to train is around 18 mths. I'm waiting for my gal to reach 18 mths before I potty train her.</font>