(2008/10) Oct 2008

JJMom,
But i will transfer him to his cot once he's soundly aslp. There's once i saw him trying to climb on the railings of the cot, looks really dangerous leh! but i dare not let him slp on mattress at night as worried that if he wake up in the morn, he'll go play with the fan! there's once he shake the fan stand and the whole thing fell!!

how's everyone doing? i've been eating non-stop here. hihi.. tonight off to another dinner with some relatives.

btw, my BP for slings is up. do check it out.

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/3253013.html?1258437587

<font color="119911">everafter,
i have the same worry too, i worry she will wake up in the nite &amp; roam ard herself instead of calling out for us like now. Tat can be quite dangerous.

i know mousebb use the play yard to surround the mattress mayb will try this method then

<font color="0077aa">everafter
if u wanna transfer him to sleep on mattress then must make sure nothing dangerous stuff on floor tat he can rch.
we using those hang on wall fan so i dun have to worry if she wake up &amp; play anythg, only got 1 container of her toys. usually if she wake up she will crawl to our bed then stand on my side wake me up

Joanne
where r u? :D so good can eat non-stop </font>

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">everafter,

yes, I want I want.

So I need to call up the Tampines Auntie &amp; order 1st??

Or she had stock on hand?</font></font>

Jelly,
Varner will walk in and out of the room few times before can lie down on bed and slowly sleep.. so tiring.. sianz..

bbgoh,
seline so good to sleep on her own..

bbgoh,
i'm here in phils now. will be back on the 29th. haha.. it's good. but my tummy is getting bigger and bigger. afraid later hubby will say i'm preggy again. hahaha..

everafter,

my gal has been sleeping at mattress cause she hate the cot. I onli use the cot for diaper changing during her 1st 3 months. So my mum tease me for buying a $299 diaper changing station.

there is no danger of her touching the fan cause she is "sandwiched" between my aunt and the maid and both of them are light sleeper.

oops.. used the wrong username. hihi..

bbgoh,
i'm here in phils now. will be back on the 29th. haha.. it's good. but my tummy is getting bigger and bigger. afraid later hubby will say i'm preggy again. hahaha..

JJMom, BBgoh,
The only dangerous thing in his rm is the fan, but i dunno how to conuter this leh..I cant put him in playard also! Bryan has got gd climbing skills, always see him raise his legs and wanna climb onto everything!

Blur,
Call the auntie and order lor..i called ytd and told her i will collect tonight. Not sure if she hv what in stock

Ygp,
Gd for kaitong! but Bryan slps alone in his rm leh..unless i on aircon, otherwise cant let him slp alone on mattress.

Btw, u got receive my PM on My Gym trial? im interested

<font color="119911">blur,

she usually have some ready stock, u can try to sms her to let her know tat u r tong bang-ing everafter's order &amp; she will collect on your behalf

<font color="119911">tweety,
varner walking so well already
clever boy

everafter,
gosh...din think of tat, Nat too, will try to climb over everything.

&amp; there many dangerous stuff ard her room...big headache then...sigh</font>

wow.. your babies sleeping on their own. i wish rianne would. i still have to latch her to sleep. and she is still super clingy to me and i've been here 2+ weeks already. i have to go and hide every time i need to do something otherwise once she sees me she will cry and want me to carry her.

oh, got the pics from her bday party liao. but stupid notebook here.. soo slow. think have to wait till i get back to post.

<font color="0077aa">Jelly
tampines auntie got carry pull up @ $13.50/pkt. i bought it.

everafter
icic if he slp alone in his own room then maybe hard or u take out the fan, buy those hang on wall one, its safe loh

Joanne
haha yah watch out yr tummy :p
enjoy yr hometrip

blurp,

my medical hall at Jurong area is selling Gain IQ Step 3 for less than $47.00. Can more can even get better price.

anyone keen?

jjmom
thanks. cos i use pull ups so much that my mom had asked me to stop using the regular ones. btw, how much must u order b4 she can deliver? sorry, ask so many questions

ladies who are interested at MY GYM,

I need to go down MY GYM tmr to get more coupons. Should be no problem cause they want us to help them spread the word around. I din manage to get more last week cause Kai Tong is sick so never go for class. Paiseh. Will send to u once I get it tmr. Hehe...

Now going home liao. Got 2 big bags of barang barang bought from P6 flea market today. Haha... Me still thinking of going to Taka to buy the FP table. Thinking thinking...

<font color="119911">jelly,

not sure abt her delivery terms now coz we only combined orders of 10pkts for free delivery to 1 location few mths back. Heard from cheerbear tat she has diff term for free delivery now. Sms/call her to check?

bbgoh posted the price for pull ups above, i din know the price coz din buy it
&amp; it's the same price for ultra too, <font size="-2">$13.50 for 34pcs</font> </font>

Joanne....hello...how are u....! oh i didn't know you not in phili with hubby....can understand how u miss him and ur home back here...

btw, sorry if i missed ur replies before...but i asked if u want me to help you buy the colourful macaroni from bellamys....do u want?

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">Hi jjmom,

ya, saw the price after I post the questin. Thanks jjmom.

Thanks bbgoh.

Have text the auntie, waiting for her reply.</font></font>

<font color="119911">R&amp;Rmom,

Me too! But JW too far for me leh, they do delivery for more orders? SK &amp; punggol moms?</font>

daisybuttons,
i'm doing fine. still got backache. got appointment for my chiro again on wed. hopefully by the time i go back it would be better.

hehe.. i think i miss a lot of the posts too. better PM or email me cause i check my email regularly. will be off soon to get rianne's ears pierced.

sure thing. how much is it? but won't be able to collect yet as i will only be back on nov 29. can PM me your acct no. so that i could transfer the payment to you?

<font color="119911">joanne,
u gng to pierce rianne's ear so soon? wanna buy pretty earrings for her liao?

<font face="comic sans ms"><font color="0000ff">R&amp;R,

wah less than $47 for Gain IQ step 3. So cheap. But Jurong so far.

I stay Punggol leh.

jjmom,
R&amp;R posted Gain IQ Step 3. Not step 2.</font></font>

<font color="119911">R&amp;Rmom,
i dunno, depends on how m i gng to collect it bah? I also juz bought 4tins from NTUC

what idea do u have in mind?</font>

icylemon
i do go to jw quite often on sun for church... if i need to pick up fm them direct, i can.

jjmom
u can tongbang me if u want... maybe if ur hubby dr, can go to amk to pick up fm me also can

Gain IQ Step 3 is for 1 year old to 3 years old.

I remembered the last tin I bought from this medical hall was $6 cheaper than NTUC.

So is really very worth.

hi joanne, hahah no worries. ok next time i email you. coz i saw it that day in the shop and sms-ed you, not knowing u are not in SG. oh sure i will get for you the next time i go there, hope still have! ooops i dun rem the price...i think its eerrr...around $7? dun worry u PM me only if i manage to get it hahaha.

yah, Nat starting step 3, thanks

jelly,
thought u r at thomson? can tong bang u? tat's so nice of u to offer
ok, let me know when u gng to buy yah

<font color="0077aa">Joanne
u goin to pierce Rianne's ear? where u goin to do it?
i heard in SG only can do it at PD, i also plan to pierce my girl's ear soon, maybe next appt of injection then see if can do </font>

jelly of tats the case let me liase with tat uncle. then we arrange 1 sunday to go there for collection.

i hope he can give us the best price.