(2008/10) Oct 2008

ypg,
take care of urself.

trace,
oic.. cool then. did u get the discount for the trial?

ruffles,
lol same here.. my dad just lugged back 13 tins of bellamys!

bbgoh,
u interested u sms me k?

bbgoh,
i meant if u interested in bibinogs trial.
hehe

19 Nov 12.30pm lunch at city hall shuduko
- cheerbear
- xy

ruffles,
i think 16 tins can last for half a yr since our bubs only drink 3-4 bottles of milk daily.

jelly,
u r not KS.. think i hv to be like u.. i will go ntuc and see if there are still stock.

everafter,
u r super.. how to carry 8 tins home? so heavy leh.

eelyn,

yeah we got the discount thru buffy.
hope all these arrangement arent of any inconvenience to you. Sorry about it as past few weeks, Forest and myself r busy with our stuff..so 21 nov is a gd date for us..haha

<font color="aa00aa">Got a shock by wenmin again!!! This time she climb onto the FP rocker swing herself and swing herself in it without fastening the belt. Somemore she try to stand on the moving swing. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">XY
Yesterday i caught her standing on a ikea stool and trying to get herself onto the bamboo chair. On the other day she fell down from the big blocks! Dont know when she will learn her lesson *sigh*!!!</font>

Mummies:
Anyone order diaper from the aunite.
Tried calling her, but no one is picking up the call. hmmm... Her nos is HP right.? Just to double comfirm.

<font color="119911">mousebb,
gosh...looks like u really have to stick your eyes on WM 24/7 &amp; eat some of her '惊风散' to calm your nerves

<font color="119911">Jasmine,
think she is working, juz sms her your order &amp; she will get back to u

<font color="aa00aa">Tweety, JJmom
My life is getting shorter each day. This xiaojie is more daring than her korkor who is very careful in everything. My hubby said our gal is very adventurous.</font>

ypg- u got my PM on the coupons for free trial for My Gym? :p
Oh dear its sounds like a case of stomach flu for u and Tong Tong. Cos its very contagious and can be spread thru air de, how is she now? Ur seen dr orie?
Do take care and let her rest and keep her hydrated. Oso dun bring her out for the time being ba cos they may feel more lethargic from the frequent diarrhoea. But tml u got the Bibinogs trial class rite? Else can put on hold 1st and join another session and let Tong rest well 1st.

Jelly- I tried Meiji fresh milk for Kaelyn orie, mixed into the cereals or let her drink from cup, so far so good. She seems to like it too.

nicky
u gave the milk cold? aiya, if i give cold stuff, my parents will scream at me... but ia thinking of changing to cow's milk when she turns 18mths, not so sweet

Jelly- Nope I warm the milk up b4 giving her! ;) Just like how we warm the BM! ;p or can try over low/small fire over stove a while to fasten the process, not too hot, warm can le! ;p
Let her try fresh milk so tat I can try new food recipes with cow milk!

buffy
Okay. Bumwear is quite good. :)

Ypg
Sorry to hear dat. Hope your bb gets well soon.

Mousebb
Sounds wm is very active and adventurous.lol. Mummy headache. Aless fell down the highchair, sofa, bed and slide b4. Very scary. Do keep first aid kit. Will never know when need it.

i think a lot of the bubs are quite active hor... mine also not scared... also do stunts that i see already, my chances of getting a heart attack like increase 10x...

hi mousebb - my son climbs on his rocker chair..where the bum is supposed to be..his feet is there standing, he holds on the handle (curve round the chair) and rock standing up! but he is still a scaredy cat

vanilla
is like that... that's y sometimes, i tell my mom, u cannot prevent her from falling and hurting herself... can only do so much!

Think our bubs wun know the dangers of falling and getting hurt hence once they hurt once, they know the pain and will somehow leart from the lessons bah... ;)

Yup kAte drinks full fat Meiji milk (cold since she also takes cold yoghurt) and magnolia UHt milk when we were travelling. When started she only drank a little at a go. But think now she's used to the taste, finished 200ml at a go today!

this morn my son crawled all over, mil told him to stop and come over he refused, still crawled to my bedroom..she commented tell a doggie to stop doggie also will listen, not my naughty son...hahaha

yes EY - my boy also dont listen and learnt. also multiple balukus on head. i think he ironhead.

Ey, Jelly, XY, Vanilla,
So do you all follow behind your bubs when they walk? I'm not always fast enough and he has hit his head countless times!

dimpletot- so Kate drinks it fresh from the fridge? Not cold meh. Me still dun dare let her drink so cold one leh. :p she can drink alot! From straw cup?

bigflamingo
even if i do, i dun hv e energy to keep up! i just watch. but i make sure that my bub does not venture more than 1m away fm me...i will follow her only when she climbs stairs cos climbing stairs dangerous...

<font color="aa00aa">I agreed with XY. We have to let them learn it the hard way and hopefully they would learn their lesson one of these days.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Jelly
Hahaha!!! But then she knows how to pretend in front of strangers and pple think she is very guai! </font>

hi bigflamingo.. i will sit in a distance away when he crawls and if he goes beyond the safety distance i will call him back or crawl behind him...

mousebb-wm is so cute! Ms Lil Daring and No-Fear! But you think she learns faster cos she has a korkor to look up to?

eelyn - yea. So much cheaper to grab fr Aus so why not. Just nd to check expiry lor
Even local distributor cant match the price.

ok gals.. talk again. Gonna get ready for cruise....

flamingo
With ey yeah, i used to follow her ard.now aless,no. Cuz got too many things to do and plague with extreme fatigue due to perhaps age, n countless sleepless nites. Anyway, he will usually follow my girl ard. my gal will tell me when he starts climbing. basically its easier than when i had no 1. There are alot of toys and he will go ard looking for stuffs to play. Till now, he rarely touches the kitchen cupboard.