nickypower
Hi mummies!!
Wah today thread happening again!!
R&Rmummy- U steady lah!! I burst out laughing when I saw ur icons!! Woooo....
Sprinkle busy dust to those trying to conceive!!
karen- Go test go test!! ;p
EY- I stopped Mum's kitchen tingkat quite some time liao. Now not on tingkat, cos got sick eating liao!! ;p
busybee- Oh dear!! Hugs!! Hope minibee will gain her appetite back soon and back to her chirpy self! Totally feel u cos Kaelyn went thru exactly the same episode b4!!Worst me and hub got it too!! I was oso in tears when they were putting the drip on her!!
I oso blamed myself for bringing her out and caught the virus....aft which I'm sooo errmmm fearful to bring her out!! Oh well it's history orie and dun worry!! I 'm sure Mik will be perfectly her usual self soon!
Meanwhile just give her plain porridge or cooked with meat for flavour and avoid feeding her veggie/fruits for the time being. When she's perfectly fine le, then intro meat/fish to her and slowly veggie and fruits!
dimpletot/pildough- Quite interested in lunch for fri!! ;p
Wah today thread happening again!!
R&Rmummy- U steady lah!! I burst out laughing when I saw ur icons!! Woooo....
Sprinkle busy dust to those trying to conceive!!
karen- Go test go test!! ;p
EY- I stopped Mum's kitchen tingkat quite some time liao. Now not on tingkat, cos got sick eating liao!! ;p
busybee- Oh dear!! Hugs!! Hope minibee will gain her appetite back soon and back to her chirpy self! Totally feel u cos Kaelyn went thru exactly the same episode b4!!Worst me and hub got it too!! I was oso in tears when they were putting the drip on her!!
I oso blamed myself for bringing her out and caught the virus....aft which I'm sooo errmmm fearful to bring her out!! Oh well it's history orie and dun worry!! I 'm sure Mik will be perfectly her usual self soon!
Meanwhile just give her plain porridge or cooked with meat for flavour and avoid feeding her veggie/fruits for the time being. When she's perfectly fine le, then intro meat/fish to her and slowly veggie and fruits!
dimpletot/pildough- Quite interested in lunch for fri!! ;p